or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Rin S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Great location, especially if going to US Embassy.

Nice room size, clean and great location
9.3
Excellent stay, would use again. Highly recommended.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Repeat guest enjoying value for money

Centrally located, close to shopping and all amenities
7.7
I stay at this appartment hotel regularly when in Bangkok. Very accessible and close to BTS Ploenchit which then gives access to most of the city shopping centres nearby. A short walk away is Lumpini Park, a qiet escape in the middle of a busy city. Rooms are a reasonable size. Clean and Tidy.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
have stayed many times

location location location
5.7
hotel next to bts system food is terrible, but you eat out in bangkok 7-11 is 50 meters away and tops supermarket is 200 meters away. its an apartment hotel gym and pool are ok too
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
I'm a regular

Stylish, convenient, and clean
9.3
I frequently travel to Bangkok and Centre Point Ploenchit is usually the hotel I come back to. It is conveniently close to the BTS making travel around the city very easy. It's a short walk to quality shopping centers and plenty of restaurants. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Douglas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
very satisfactory

the staff,and location.
8
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Repeat Guest. Good Hotel well situated

Clean, close to BTS and city centre
8
Always stay here for value for money. Ideal for quiet and yet close to all city centre amenities. Transpost links very close by also. Lumpini Park is also a short walk away.
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Totally great and very wallet friendly

the location was great. the hotel was grand. every room has a kitchen!
10
it was FANTASTIC. price - over the moon goodness. location - very easy to anywhere and along main road. people - the staff remembered me as a guest and that made me feel very welcome. in room dining - fast and wallet friendly. room - ALL rooms had a kitchen and a balcony. bed - very good and comfy. view - it felt like I had wings, I could see beyond the yonder!
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2013
enjoyable & comfortable stay

very comfortable, clean and relaxing hotel
9
We had our family bonding stay at this clean, comfortable & relaxing hotel.
Sisin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Splendid!

Pool, service, fantastic room
9.3
The staff was wonderful, at the receptionist at the upgraded us because we have a small child with us. We got upgraded to a one bedroom studio with a large living room and a kitchen. Really enjoyed using the pool, It was very child friendly and spacious. They also had a gym and a child play room full of toys. We had a wonderful stay and would come back if we had to stay there again!
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Very comfortable

Fullly equipped kitchenette, balcony in each room
8.3
Very comfortable. Full size kitchenette and laundrette makes it great for long term stay. I didn't eat in the restaurant. I've stayed here before and wasn't impressed with breakfasts (the ONLY negative about this hotel). Jacuzzi, fully equipped gym, squash courts, children's playroom, good sized pool, steam room, complimentary wifi, complimentary tea stations throughout the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05