or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Reception staff spoils my day and stay!

Location , Dean and deluca , walking distance to shopping area
5
I have always stayed at this hotel and love it. However this time round the rudeness and excuse my frankness the stupidity of the reception staff spoiled my visit and im never patronising this hotel again.
Gary G. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
A favorite in the area.

Clean, close to American Embassy, Friendly staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Checkin and out was easy, the staff helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect for our business at the American Embassy.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
comfortable

Always good and comfortable
7.3
Koen D. Couples Belgium, March 22, 2013
luxurious haven of peace in mid-town Bangkok

good accessesibility, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Pleasant awnd relaxing in spite of very stressy schedule
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Great Hotel close to BTS and British Embassy

Short walk to BTS and British Embassy, close to shopping and entertainment and great view from high floor suites
8
We stayed at Centre Point Wireless Road for two nights in a suite on the 28th floor. It was clean, spacious and had a great balcony with views of the city. A 5 minute walk to Ploenchit skytrain and 15 minutes to Sukhumvit Road/Nana with many restaurants and bars. Various shopping malls a couple of skytrain stops away. Quick check in and we were very happy with our spacious suite on the 28th floor which had great views of the city. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Also has a nice cool pool
Piyaparb L. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay in City-Center Location

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8.3
I stayed at the hotel on a 2-day business trip to Bangkok. The hotel is located near the major commercial and shopping areas in Bangkok and is a short 3-min walk to the nearest mass transit station. The decor is very nice and comfortable and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended.
Tyler L. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Not bad good location

location, cleanliness, and staff
6.3
it was pleasant, close to BTS and shopping. I would recommend it.
David D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
A comfortable stay in a well located hotel

This is a well located hotel, comfortable and efficient
6
This hotel is wonderfully located very close to a BTS station with Lumpini Park nearby and good shopping malls within walking distance, making it a good base for visiting Bangkok. Some restaurants are also within 10 - 15 minutes walk. The rooms have a small well equipped kitchen - including microwave, allowing for a degree of independence. Surprisingly for a 4 star hotel, the restaurant/cafe does not sell alcoholic drinks, but there is a notice saying you are welcome to bring your own and their is a 7/11 shop just around the corner...
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2013
Excellent apartment, fantastic kid facilities

large apartment, kids playroom, pool and playground
8.3
A fantastic place to stay. Our one bedroom apartment was large and well equipped. The kid facilities at the hotel were fantastic and perfect for our very young children
Larry C. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
great !

centrally located, Comfortable, and great staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06