or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Phil T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Clean, free wi-fi everything you need in the room
7.7
It is a perfect location for business or holiday traveller. 2mins from Chitlom BTS, motorbike taxis just round the corner. 3mins from Central with good food shopping and the Food Loft restaurant on the 7th floor. The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you need. Breakfast's are not brilliant (fora European) but again adequate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the Skytrain (BTS) as much as possible, cheap, clean,fast, regular and airconditioned. If you have nerves of steel the motorbike taxis are chaep and fast especially during rush hrs but can be a bit scary. Fantastic city - enjoy!!
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2012
Confortable hotel with a delicious breakfast

this hotel is bery close to the bts phleon chit station
9.3
this hotel is close to the bts pheon chit station and very easty to go anywhere downtown bangkok. the hotel staffs are also very kind and guide me with high hospitality. to go to mbk, it took about 10 minutes. if the costomer wants to go to nana plaza, he can go there within 10 minutes on foot.
Jonathan Y. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Convenient Location: its Major Plus Point

Location
8.7
The location of the hotel is a major plus point. It's very near to BTS Phloen Chit station and well within walking distance to the major shopping areas like Chitlom Central, Central World and Siam Paragon/Square/Discovery. Wireless road is quite un-congested by Bangkok standards and there are plenty of taxis available along the road which you can easily flag from the sidewalk.Travel by BTS or taxi is convenient as the hotel is centrally located from most tourist favorite haunts. The housekeeping was amazing efficient. We went for breakfast and returned to our room cleaned and done. A thumb down, however, was that on two occasions, we spotted small cockroaches in the wardrobe area. Also I noticed that there isn't any complimentary coffee and tea in the room which is a common amenity in most international hotels. I liked the hotel lobby for its space and quietness. It has a lot of resting places where you can relax with a cup of coffee after a day out. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Marc V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2012
Great hotel, will be back

Great location with good facilities
9.7
I stayed many times before in this hotel. Used several websites for booking it but this time Agoda was by far the cheapest. Hotel rooms are not huge but have all what a spoiled traveller need. Good beds, selection of international tv, free high speed internet (I refuse to book any hotel where I need to pay for internet), seperate bath and shower, balcony and a very well equiped fitness. Will be back !
Puangpech C. Families with young children Thailand, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

Great location and spacious room
10
We booked for 2 deluxe rooms and requested the rooms to be next to each other. However when we arrived at the hotel there are no rooms (next to each other) available so they upgraded the room for us to a two bedroom suite which was awesome. We loved the unit so much and really enjoyed staying there. Great hotel, great service , great food and great location what else you can ask more!!!
Shopping Tip: Short walking distance to BTS -skytrain.
Tyler L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
wonderful stay

staff, features, and privacy
8.3
my stay was wonderful, the room is really nice with a kitchen.
Shopping Tip: close to Paragon.
Yin L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
they took my sandwich away from me

room is spacious
2
I had high expectation of this hotel after reading quite a handful reviews about it. But I must say it was a big disappiontment for me. Location was not as close as described by some, we had to walk about 25-30 minutes to reach platinum or central world area. walking for 5-10 minutes is berable, but not for more than 10 minutes under the hot sun! Also after checking in we've noticed there were black pubic hair on the bed, I am not sure if it's because they didn't change the bed sheets or other reasons. but the impression of the hotel just went downhill from there. The room deal I've got included the breakfast but I couldn't enjoy it cos my teeth were in pain from the previous day's teeth laser whitening. So i packed a sandwich from the restaurant and thought maybe i could eat it upstairs. As I was just about to walk out the waitress stopped me and took away my sandwich from me and said 'no take away from the restaurant' I explained the situation but she still insisted 'no take away!' I was very upset at this!! centre point hotel, you get a 0.01 out of 5 of me!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: bad english spoken
Stephanie K. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Affordable luxury

beautiful rooms and great service
9.7
Really safe, clean and luxurious place to stay in Bangkok. Amazing price for what you get - great breakfast, beautiful lobby, rooms and the location is great too. Really enjoyed our 2 night stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Love this place

Location
10
The staff are friendly and the hotel is good and clean and has a great location near mrt. Good for work and pleasure
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great Value - Friendly Staff

Nice rooms, even had a small washer/dryer
9.7
A nice comfortable service apartment in a great location. Close to a Skyway stop and to activities along Sukhumvit Road. Had free parking underground for my rental car and the staff was friendly and reacted quick to any requests. Beats a regular hotel room hands down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01