My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Anthony D. Groups Switzerland, October 11, 2012
Great value for money and good location

Breakfast
9
Great value for money, and good location. To bts and paragon center. Wonderful breakfast with Asian ans European foods.
Grant C. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Awesomeness all round except...

Awesome location to get everywhere. Celan Tidy well appointed
8.7
everything was just fine about this hotel. a friday special made it sensational value for a 1 bed suite. close to 2 bts stations not far from the nightlife of suk and the shopping and foodie extravaganzas of siam area the only down i had was there was no local late night shops or food carts. needed a taxi ride to go get food from the delicious street fare available. one of the things i appreciated was there was no hassle when my girlfriend made it into town. many bkk hotels make you feel like your a deviate bringing in a bargirl and make it uncomfortable. the staff here were friendly helpful totally awesome. id stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: the hotels central for most nightlife areas. taxi taxi taxi but be carefull this hotel calls the non meter cabs and they will try to rip you off. my tip walk to the street and hail a meter cab. youll save yourself at least a dollar or 2
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, October 08, 2012
near shopping and govt offices

good work and leisure location
10
Great hotel., nice attentive staff. Good breakfast close to BTS and shopping as well as many government offices
Kim G. Couples Denmark, October 08, 2012
Pleasant Hotel at good Location

Good rooms, great Location
7.7
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times, it's always good value. Location is great near shopping and Sky Train - we will surely stay here again and again ...
Shopping Tip: Central Dept. store is a jewel and not too many people there like in other shopping places in BKK ...
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, October 08, 2012
Convenient and Quiet

The location, facilities and the design of the room
8.3
This hotel had been overlooking until I got an experience to stay which I would love to say that it is more than I have expected before. Nice room with quite spacious balcony, small pantry that you can cook by yourself, fast Wi-Fi, big bathroom which provided both shower room and bathtub. But it would be better if the hotel could provide and improve the followings; should set more plug sockets in the room, 2 pieces of foot towels, facial tissues on both dressing table and bathroom, key-card system should be more effective.For the service, it was not bad but not that impressive. Overall, I was happy and relaxed staying in this hotel.
Toong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 08, 2012
Great location & Nice Room

Helpfull staff
8
when arr. from Bts is a little bit hard to find the way to hotel;after we ask the Security at Ayuthaya bank show us the way.The Room is clean & tidy,the staff is very helpful.The Breakfast is not much choice;but the surrounding area is goog ,when thru to the hotel room,is require the security need to scan the room cards to access. The location is in the center of bangkok & bts most convenient for the traveller with family...
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 07, 2012
Great location

Dean and deluca opposite hotel
7.3
As usual was very happy and would be back for my next Bangkok visit..
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, October 07, 2012
Centre Point Wireless is good as always

great location, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
We have lived in South East Asia for 10 years and have stayed at Center Point on Wireless road many times. We keep coming back because of its convenient location (very close to skytrain plus walking distance to Central Department Store, Central World Mall and other shopping centers) and because the rooms are clean and comfortable. Recently the breakfast were poor quality but on this trip we noticed a great improvement in the food. It's quiet, the staff are friendly, the pool is great and the gym is good too. We have only posiive things to say about this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to the hotel, behind the bank that is rightnext door, is an excellent Japanese restaurant worth visiting.
Andrea M. Solo travelers Australia, October 07, 2012
nice suite, comfortable

location & pool & kitchen
8
I enjoyed it very much; great breakfast, nice pool, good wifi access, large variety of TV channels, clean comfortable pretty room. Would stay again!
Yoshimi N. Families with young children Japan, October 07, 2012
Child Friendly Spacious Hotel

Locaion, design, breakfast, child friendly
9.3
Our family stays either this Centre point at Wireless or Langsuan. This hotel has a big lobby and a nice breakfast space - in addition, there is a kid's room where children can play with toys. When I had to attend a workshop in Bangkok, I hired a nanny asked her to spend most time in the room. It is like a temporary kindergarten because there were other children taken care by nanies there. The staff are nice to children and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01