or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Chumphol A. Families with older children Thailand, March 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good services

Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center
9.3
Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center . Near bts and easy to access
Verine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying and will come back again

kitchen,clean,location
9.7
kitchen made it easy while travelling with 2.5 years baby and there is a decent playground for the baby. the location is quite strategic and quite. the staff are friendly and english speaking. I will stay here again for the next visit.
David O. Business travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Great location and easily accessible

good location, clean room and fast service
8
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Excellent location for US Embassy visit

Location, Value, Staff
9.3
We had to come to Bangkok to visit the US Embassy for some business. The embassy is about 5 blocks from the hotel, and we were able to walk there easily, even with an infant in a stroller and a 6 year old. We were also able to walk to Central Chidlom. The food courts there are great! The hotel itself is very business oriented, and there were several conferences going on while we were there. Its a bit sterile, but its purpose is not for fun, nor was our reason for being there. Most Thai hospitality is very good, but I thought these guys were exceptional. Very professional and efficient, and they acommodated every one of our special requests. When we departed for the airport, it was very early in the morning. But my wifes sister and niece were staying in Bangkok. The hotel allowed them to sleep a few more hours while we checked out and left. It is a bit older hotel, and not particularly beautiful(but kept very clean,our room was spotless). We got a two bedroom suite, and it was smaller than the others we have gotten in Thailand before. In both cases though I cannot complain, we got a very good price for our room and I think it would be hard to find a better value in this part of Bangkok.
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Great stay

Central location, Professional welcome, Nice decoration
9.7
Too H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is value for money.

Location,reasonable room rate,clean rooms & friendly staffs.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.the hotel is within walking distance to BTS train station.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Great location, budget traveller

Location, close the skytrain station friendly staff, quiet
8
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Always wonderful

cleanliness, spacious, comfy bed
8.3
always impressive and made me feel wanna come back again and again without hesitation if I really need a room in Bangkok. This hotel will always be my first choice.
Sukanya K. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel locates in central area

Nice location, Friendly and attentive staff and well condition hotel
9.3
Good location hotel Nice and friendly staffs who are willing to service all your needs All staffs can give information about hotel Good taste and reasonable price food High speed internet Old decoration style room but still clean and provide fully kitchen equipment
V B. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Location Location Location

Convenient Location, Cleanliness, Friendly & Helpful Staff
8.3
Very Nice. The staff were very couteous and helpful. The fitness facilities are fantastic. Everything is within easy reach as close to shopping malls and BTS (Skytrain)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02