or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Kenji M. Groups Japan, September 2, 2012
Friendly hotel

Relax
9.3
Conveniently close to the BTS Chitlom station. Easy access for shopping at Emporium, Ternimal 21 adn aragon.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
good location and comfortable hotel

near ploenchit bts
8
it is very convenient for me as the place of business i need to visit is just within 5-10mins walking distance. the breakfast spreaad is good with different variety everyday. the hotel facilities are also good with swimming pool, gym, sauna, and free wifi. overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Amber A. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location

Beautiful room! I loved the wood all over the place. The bathroom opened up to the bedroom so you could watch TV while bathing - very nice.
9.3
The staff was very accommodating. They helped out with the laundry when the washers and dryers were broken; they helped me located a hospital when I needed treatment; they were insistent on helping with luggage and doors at all times. Everyone was just very friendly and it was a beautiful hotel. The stay was worth more than what we paid since we got a deal on agoda. It was also conveniently located between two stations.
Chiotsho E. Solo travelers Bhutan, September 1, 2012
great rooms

claim place
8
I like the room and the location as it was very convenient for me to move around, I can get to any shopping mall whenever I want to shop. most of all I like the rooms which quite and good views of the park which is next to the US Embassy.
Shopping Tip: it is great access to sky train from where you can go any shopping malls
Nicholas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Good location, spacious, good gym, close to BTS

Gym size, access to BTS
8
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Second time I stayed - was great

quiet and enjoyable
10
I stayed here for 7 nights previously and enjoyed it so much I decided to stay again. All for the same reasons, friendly staff, good location, lovely rooms and hotel, nice food. All just lovely.
Dennis P. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great hotel at a great location

first class service
9.7
The hotel is very clean and luxurious. Views of Bangkok were great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly as well as accommodating. Breakfast was included and consisted of traditional eggs, french toast as well as more traditional asian dishes. One go the best features is the convenient location to the sky train.
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel front end managers who are not helpfu

location
7
Manager was not very helpful when we needed to change room
Kim E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2012
Established hotel with strong service standards

The hotel location is unbeatable. Close to Ploenchit BTS station but not at all noisy or crowded, weekend or weekday, morning-noon-night. It is only a stop away from Chidlom BTS - the destination of all shoppers.
9.3
I stayed 4 nights. Though the room was only on the 6th floor, the room was quiet - it did not face Wireless Road, and I had a view of treetops and an awesome and breathtaking skyline. The size of the room, bed, bathroom are huge and the housekeeping staff are professional, quick and thorough. The breakfast menu changes daily and the range includes Western, Japanese, Thai and Chinese. They also provide a huge umbrella in every room, so there wasn't a day throughout my stay that I had to worry about unexpected hiccups. If I have to nit-pick, the only flaw was the boring selection of programmes on tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will love its proximity to Ploenchit BTS which can take you up to the Childlom/Central World shopping district or, down to the action and excitement of Sukhumvit i.e. Nana, Asok and Phrom Phong BTS stations. Park Ventures Building (jointly with Hotel Okura) is just across the road. You'll access Dean & Deluca, a Kasikornbank branch, an Asia Books stand, 7-11, the OGU restaurant. You can also walk to Central Chidlom Department store, and access quite a few local eateries on the way. Everything you'll need for work and play.
Anthony C. Couples Ireland, August 30, 2012
Really nice place to stay

Pool fitness and rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07