My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Xiaohui J. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Location, breakfast
7.3
the room is a bit old with some facility you may probably not use. and you can find nothing to eat as night snaker round the hotel. but it is very quiet and convenient to take a bus or bts. also, there is many choice in the canteen for breakfast. in a word, it was worth the price!
Nightlife Tip: the a/c was too strong. you'd better turn up to avoid catching a cold when being sleeping.
Charles C. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Perfect in every way

Very clean, comfortable room, nice workout center, great pool ;) wonderful breakfast, perfect location close to SkyTrain, shopping, restaurants, etc, and most of all smiling, helpful employees.
10
This was our first stay at Wireless Centre Point, and we were not disappointed in any way. We took the speed train to and from the airport (17 minutes from SUV to Phaya Thai), and that took us one stop away from Phloen Chit, only steps from the hotel. We were close to great shopping, restaurants, etc. No complaints about this hotel, its accommodations, its employees, its facilities...everything was great. We came back to work feeling refreshed!
Hotel Feature Tip: I'm a swimmer, and I loved that the pool wasn't a wading pool!! :) Very nice!
Aimee Z. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
great hotel close to BTS

delicious brunch buffet and nice pool
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. I wouldn't say that the staff is very friendly but nonetheless, the hotel is well kept and we enjoyed the use of the gym and pool after long Bangkok walking days. We also loved the brunch, it was a great way to start the day. The room was comfortable and clean with everything you would need. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when in Bangkok.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great room but room abit small

Nice View from balcony
7
Great Location 5 minutes walking distance to Phloen chit BTS station, walking distance to Suhkumvit and Siam.
Chak Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Good location and service is excellent.

The room is big with a great balcony. The swimming pool is quite big and it is relaxing to use all the facilities including sauna, jacuzzi and fitness centre.
9.7
The staff are are friendly and always wear a smile on their faces. The rooms are big and clean and it makes me feel comfortable to stay here.
Patrick C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2012
Good Location and Breakfast

Location and Breakfast
9.3
The location of the hotel is just a few mins walking distance to Ploenchit BTS. It is very convenient to go many places with BTS given the traffic jam condition in Bangkok. Quiet and peaceful lobby ambience and friendly staff from concierge, gym, housekeeping, restaurant and swimming pool. I stayed for 7 nights and the place I needed to go to work everyday this trip was just a few mins walk in Ploenchit area from the hotel. So it was a very pleasant stay for me. The breakfast is also good and changes everyday.
David L. Couples China, August 1, 2012
Great location and nice rooms
9.3
The hotel has a very good location and nice room. it's only 3-5 min walk to the Sky train. The breakfast is good too.
Phaik I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Comfort bed and lovely staff

Comfort Bed
9.3
Near to subway , clean and comfort room and friendly staff.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great location but the room abit small.

Nice view from balcony.
7
Great Location 5 minutes walking distance to Phloen chit BTS station, walking distance to Suhkumvit and Siam.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Great rooms, friendly staff

rooms, pool, location
9.3
I stayed here 2 years ago and loved it. Coming back as exactly what I expected - a great hotel for a great price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02