My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Anni L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Good Location with Great Svs and room

5 mins walk to BTS, Balcony in room :)
8
Really love the hotel room. Wide screen TV, bathtub and Balcony. Will come back to this hotel for my next trip :)
Moira S. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

The service
8.3
I like this hotel very much! Great location, near to go most popular places. You get free breakfast, you get free internet, and you even get free welcome fruit in your room! The price is surprisingly reasonable, and the staff is very helpful. I have a little story to tell. Actually I book a wrong date with this hotel due to my iPhone software automatically set the date and I didn't notice it. The hotel staff is helping me by give me the agoda contact number and let me call them. After that they agree to change the booking date for me. They are very proactive and very helpful. Thank you Centre Point Hotel, and thank you Agoda.
Doris T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Wonderful ambience, good location, spacious room

Free Wifi, help yourself drink at lobby, quiet and nice surrounding and great service
8.7
We like the room when we first look at it, it has shower and long bath, a kitchen area and balcony with a view. The thing we like more is that is does not have curtains like other hotel. Instead it has shutters that you can move to control the sunlight (and save electricity). Even the bathroom has shutter that can be open to make the room bigger and watch TV while you are in the bathing. The spread at breakfast varies daily, we find a lot of things to fill us. It's location good because it is just at Phoen Chit BTS station a stop to Central World and all the other shopping area. Besides it is a walk to the church we go.In fact we like it so much that we have booked another stay in July. It will be our third stay in 2 months.
Oleh K. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
great location

center of the city, friendly staff, good facilities
9
nice hotel, comfortable stay. Staff very friendly, breakfast has good selection of various foods - incl. Japanese, Thai, Western. Quiet place, although centrally located. Frequented mostly by the business types, many Japanese and Western clients.
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel locate on Wireless Road nearby American Embassy and Central Chidlom Department Store. Good location for both business and tourism. Skytrain is within walking distance and easy to go around to any place in Bangkok. Hotel is value of money, clean and safe. Recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom Department Store is nearby within walking distance
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, June 21, 2012
One of the best deals in Bangkok

Clean, well equipped, great location
8.7
This is my favourite place for short trips to Bangkok, I've stayed here many times and never had a complaint. The room is big enough for a childs cot - a bit tight for a long trip but fine for a few days. Very good bathroom and shower, and has a small kitchenette which comes in handy. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good pool and gym. The location is great, 2 minutes walk to the skytrain and walking distance (15-20 minutes) to major malls and department stores. Breakfast has gone a bit down hill but is acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast from the food stalls lined up across the street - delicious, fresh food for very little money!
Steve F. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
Great location; comfortable hotel

Every room has balcony...pool and gym is great
8
Needed a comfortable place in the heart of Bangkok as we were transiting through. The hotel exceeded expectations. Room was great and comfortable. The included breakfast was a good way to start each day.
Yeh T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2012
Convenient & Comfortable Hotel

Close to BTS station
9.7
The Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel is very convenient, clean, comfortable, and with nice breakfast. From the hotel to the BTS station is about five minutes, and take 2 stops to the shopping area, which is Paragon, Siam Center, MBK, etc. The room is really nice with good Wifi, so we can use the wifi all the time for free.
Shopping Tip: walk about 8 minutes can get a department store with nice supermarket in it. take BTS to the shopping area with 10 minutes.
Lakhbeer S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Located among the Embassy enclaves
8.7
The location of this hotel is best if you are to have some work with the Embassies. It is easily access-able in walking distance. The rooms is valuable for money while being comfortable and spacious. The staff are friendly lot and the food is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are some attractions which is quite a distance from the hotel
Ingrid D. Families with young children Netherlands, June 18, 2012
Friendly with good atmosphere

Friendly, clean, good atmosphere, nice breakfast, balcony with seats
7.3
The swimming pool is very nice but less suitable for small children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02