or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Good clean and modern hotel

Value for money and includes breakfast and taxes
7.7
nice well run hotel and convenient for sukhumvit shops and sky train but management a bit tough with their conditions. only negative point was that we had booked for 10 days and when we needed to go north for family problem for a few days and return for last night they would not refund as they had taken the whole amount on the credit card on check in would recommend that you book for minimum stay and if you stay longer you can extend. this will probably hurt the hotel more than being reasonable in their booking rules
Lex T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great staff and hotel facilities
9.3
Walking into the lobby of the hotel you will be greeted by friendly porters and staff. The facilities include an outdoor pool with a nice exterior decorations. Also, the jacuzzi and sauna is working well unlike some other hotels I have been to. The rooms are very clean, and our room tidied up every day. The room is spacious and there is a nice balcony that allows you to see part of the city sky line if you get one of the upper floors. The break fast is very awesome and the menu, although similar every day, was still very tasty. Its a sumptuous buffet breakfast that we look forward to every single morning. Also, taking the cabs in Bangkok can be annoying due to the severe traffic jams. BTS is right next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right next to BTS
Nuntiya S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
good hotel and good location

location
8
you will find an excellent combination of Thai style and state-of-the-art-technology. Walking distance to Sukhumvit Road, Suan Lum Night Market and Lumpini Park, with easy access to the Central Shopping district and Silom Road, this beautiful residence has it all.
Shrirama K. Groups India, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great Location

Very well located and very beautiful.
9.7
We were excited as soon as we entered the hotel. The stay was very nice and the staff were very good as well.
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
very well-run place

well-designed rooms, good equipment (e.g. aircon), good location, nice pool, gym
9.7
professional service, maintenance nice area, easy access to transport
Shopping Tip: central dept store 5 minute walk has great food court, supermarket, etc.
York C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
large sitting room and bedroom.

closed to bts station, good service
8
Very clean. Renewal of designs or furniture would be even better.
Viboon W. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Good hotel and great location

Good hotel and great location
9.3
Very comfortable, clean rooms with free wifi. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Best value for money in Bangkok. Hotel location is great. Located near many shopping place.
Sung Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2012
Very friendly host & relaxed room

Friendly reception and room service
8.7
This is my second time to stay there. It's very accessible to take the BTS train and my partner in Thai was easy to pick me up. (even though very heavy traffic at Sukhumbit Road) Guest service was outstanding for hosting, reservation, check-in and other miscellaneous goods. Its swimming pool also makes me satisfied with well cleaned and maintained. My room cleaning service was excellent that she/he brought me the thing what I didn't packed into my luggage after I checked out. I'll be there when my next trip to Bangkok. However its breakfast was poor and has less kind of food compare to other resting place. And they don't provide tissue inside the room.
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, July 5, 2012
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Good view, clean and large room, good breakfast
8
I used late check out until 18:00. It cost 50% of room charge. Need to use taxi or BTS for dinner. There are few shops and restaurant near hotel.
Bradley M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Good location for embassies

Good breakfast, good location
6.3
Close to embassies (walking distance) for carrying out business in Bangkok. Rooms average, updated but poorly done. Not really appropriate for staying with a small child, as it was not well received by the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07