My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3318 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Vladimir L. Solo travelers Russia, February 28, 2012
good location close to bts

Location, secure and clean room
7.7
i was staying in this hotel 4 times. generally, the property itself is good enough and the best part of it is hotel location. just less than 10 min walk to the sky-train station. however, receptionists quite often are not very efficient. last visit they lost my reservation with agoda and even though i had printed voucher, it took for the receptionist about half an hour to get in touch with agoda over the phone and then they let me in to the room. otherwise everything was ok: room clean and nice.
Phatnaree Y. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
Very good service.Have a kicthen for cooking

Near Siamcenter Siamparacon Centralwold and very good services
9.3
Easy to go around bangkok. Everything good for me i love it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a kicthen , have a very good terrise in the room
Gerd A. Couples Germany, February 25, 2012
good price but lacks in service

location, breakfast
7
The Centre Point on Wireless Road has a great location right at the skytrain Ploenchit. The price at about 80$, breakfast included is the best in the area. Once you have passed the incredible lobby area, the standard rooms are not that great. Look a bit dated, comfortable bed though. Where the hotel lacks is in service. No room service after 10.00 pm, we arrived 11 pm and asked the concierge where we can eat in the area. He said: 'buy something at 7/11 or go to Nana". I remembered that the Royal Meridien right opposite the Centre Point has a bar opened until 1 am and they serve food until late. Again, the concierge said that all the hotel restaurants in the area are closed. I skipped his recommendations and we went to the Meridien where we got served delicious Thai food. Breakfast was good, albeit not great. Nobody helped us with the luggage, I would expect at least a hand when arriving with the taxi, that somebody brings the luggage inside or to the reception. Now I have never seen that a hotel does not greet its guests while arriving at the hotel's entrance. Centre Point's staff is the worst I have seen in any hotel in Bangkok. I would still recommend this hotel for location and price.
Chan F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great location! Near to famous wat and shopping.

Free high speed wireless connection.
8.3
We stayed 2 nights here. Staffs are very friendly and service-minded. Room is comfort, clean and new. Will come back again.
John W. Families with older children New Zealand, February 23, 2012
Great Location, great facilities, great staff

Location, rooms with kitchenette, beautiful swimming pool, helpful staff
9.3
We always stay at the Centrepoint on Wireless Road whenever we are in Bangkok. We like the location, the rooms are excellent with wi-fi,good kitchen facilities, very good bathroom and bed lovely linen. We also like the classy swimming pool and squash court for relaxation. The staff are very helpful and go the extra mile for you whatever your needs. I highly recommend it as a place to stay whether on your own, as a couple or with family.
Shopping Tip: Easy walking to Chitlom Central and the Sky Train
Suttiluck S. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2012
The Best Location on Ploenjit Road

Location
9
It is the best location hotel on Ploenjit Road. It is very near BTS, easy to get to Terminal 21 a big department store in Bangkok. It is also good for people who come for business in Sathorn area. The hotel facilities are good as well as variety of breakfast.
Ang W. Solo travelers February 22, 2012
Friendly staffs and nice breakfast.

Breakfast.
8
secure and convenient for shopping and touring around town.
Dale S. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location and even better price

Location and Price
9.3
my wife and i stayed at the centre point wireless road hotel during a vacation to thailand. when we were in bangkok, we wanted to be close the the bts (the skytrain) and close to shopping. the centre point was very close to the phloen chit bts station and was only a couple of blocks away from the siam shopping district. we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the centre point was. it is very nice. we were on the 29th floor and had a balcony with an incredible view of the city. the rooms were spacious, clean, and well equipped with a fridge, microwave, small stove, and plates/silverware. the staff was very nice and quite responsive to our requests. given the location and the quality of the hotel, we thought that this was one of the best hotel deals we've seen in a long time.
Robert E. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Well presented very clean

Great location
10
Very good hotel, rooms are lovely and hotel is kept to a great standard. Nice swimming pool and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay so much we re-booked for our return to bkk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sky train is next door to the hotel it's brilliant!!
Hin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2012
Good location with unexpected upgrade

Large room
7.7
I was unexpected to have an upgraded room from classic room to suites, even though I booked this hotel for the first time. That room is large and comfortable. However the restuarant is under my expectation in terms of the breakfast provided. The hotel locates near to the BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07