My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Library Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Centre
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Playground Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central Chidlom Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - View Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3328 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Thom A. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Pretty Good

Close to Public Transport, Close to great Shopping, Close to the US Embassy
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was pretty good. My only complaint was that they did not have free Wi-Fi (it was about $10 US per day). It is pretty rare to stay at a hotel that does not offer free Wi-Fi or LAN Internet Access. We did not use the hotel restaurants or room service because the hotel was located in close proximity to many good restaurants. Also it is close to the Chid Lom Sky Train station for easy travel to other restaurants and to the Airport. Our room was excellent, very clean, well appointed and comfortable. I like that it had a small kitchenette so we could have cooked there had we wanted to. The only amenity the room lacked was a mini bar.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with quiet surroundings

Location, staff, room size
9.3
I stayed here recently over songkran festival and was very impressed with this hotel, when I first arrived the room I booked was not available so I was given a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite for the duration of my stay, The location is excellent it is 2 mins from the BTS ploenchit station and from there only a couple of stops from all the major shopping and nightlife which costs no more than 30thb each way but the hotel is situated in a nice quiet area of sukhumvit which is good so you can get away from all the loudness and carry on that you get from the likes of Nanna for example. The staff are very attentive and well spoken and have great character I recommend this to anyone
Nghiem N. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Quiet location, near the embassy of VN and USA
8.7
This hotel is well equiped and very safe to stay.
Miriam M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Perfect

Location. Friendly staff. Clean.
9.3
Our stay at Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel was ideal. It was extremely close to all the major shopping districts and the Sky Train (BTS) stations. The hotel was very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly but not over the top. It was quiet and, best of all affordable! Will definitely return.
Scott J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Close to BTS, Upgrade was offered, Attentive Staff
9.3
I was more than pleased with the location and stay at this hotel.
Pauline E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice Lobby , Good Environment

Location, Environment, Lovely Staff
6
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was convenient for transport, shops and nightlife. Staff were very good, all that missing is a bar with some life
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Location

Location location location
9.3
The hotel is close to the BTS and it very clean and staff are very friendly
Andres F. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
Absolutly fantastic

Staff, location and comfort room
9.3
I stayed in many different hotels in Bangkok, but this one beats them all. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Patrick S. Couples Germany, April 9, 2014
Very nice experience

Quiet location, balcony, great bed
9
Perfect stay and excellent value for money. The food was average but there are lots of other option around.
Andi M. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Excellent - second time we have stayed here

Location, affordability, friendly staff
7.7
Very good and will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel BangkokCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LibraryCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Children poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - PlaygroundCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Central ChidlomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - SaunaCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesCentre Point Ploenchit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03