Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

chua S.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
nice hotel
location comfort and cleanliness
the water heater is a disaster. please do something about it

Janice Y.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Great location and affordable too!
great location, near BTS, Platinum mall, Clean big room and beds, great taxi service!
Awesome! The room was clean, beds were large and comfortable. Hotel was very accessible. Walking distance from Phaya Thai and Ratchathewi BTS.. making travelling from airport and going around Bangkok by train very easy. Taxi service at Centre Point was commendable. It was easy with their help and the taxis went by meter too. Definitely will recommend this hotel!

LING A.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
staff friendly and polite
location cleanliness service

SISCA T.
Indonesia
December 08, 2014
Great location!!!!!
great location, service and good for tourist
we were 11 people at that time, everything is great and the food is excellent. finding taxi is difficult during peak hours. great location for tourist and food lovers they have kids playroom and great swimming pool

Chien Y.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Good location, worth staying and clean
with staying
The room is big, near to shopping are and clean

Tian L.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Good hotel location with spcious room
location, housekeeping, spacious room
The hotel location is good. Its near a few malls. Such as Platinum Mall, Central World, Big C supermarketand Pratunam Market. There is a 7-11 beside our hotel. Its very convenient. And there is about 8 massage service shops right below our hotel. Its good to massage when we walk the whole day. We book a deluxe room. It is very spacious. After putting a queen sized bed and a single bed, we still have space to walk around with our luggages all over the room. The hotel service is good. All their staffs are able to understand and able to speak english. The housekeeping service is perfect. We took away some food back to the hotel. We left the used cutlery and dishes at our mini kitchen. They helped us washed and placed nicely at the dish rack.

Annabelle H.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Happy n enjoyable
Room is big good location near shopping lots of massage alone the alley
Second time here just love it!

Lai S.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Generally good, but a little expensive
Nice breakfast, good location, big rooms
Overall was ok, but a little expensive. Great location with nice breakfast.

LU W.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
Comfy stay
Big room, comfy beds and good location
My family enjoyed the stay, especially the beds are comfortable and the wide spread of selection for breakfast

Mun T.
Singapore
December 05, 2014
charges high
location so so
Charges too high for additional one pax even without bed n breakfast if compare to the price I paying for a night. Can't justified the value. Was not informed about the security deposit before hand.