Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Amarasena P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Located centrally, good quality hotel

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, we were happy with our rooms and breakfast. Our initial booked room did not have twin beds as we requested, so we were given an upgrade to the room. The view from the balcony the higher floors looks onto the city and is beautiful. The hotel is centrally located and allows easy access to some of the major shopping malls. Public transport is also a short walk away from the hotel. The lift system that they use is a little difficult to use. Internet access in rooms is stable, easy to login to and very fast. Check-out time was 12pm, but the hotel was able to store our luggage until we needed to depart to the airport. Overall, a really good quality hotel that is centrally located.
Suphawadee K. Families with older children Thailand, August 23, 2013
city life

In city, close the shopping mall and close to sky train
7.7
Nice because it's close to Siam Center, Central World and another shopping mall, easy to go to another place because close to sky train too.
Louise S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Practical business option

Good sized room, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
8
I always enjoy my stay at Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel and have stayed there many times. The staff are always helpful and willing with a great friendly attitude. The rooms are well maintained and are spacious and roomy.
Bob L. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel that's close to all the Malls

Breakfast, location, and affordable
7.3
We had a nice stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. It's a bit far from the BTS if you have a lot of suitcases, but if you travel light there is no problem. They have a great breakfast spread...not a lot of choices, but what it available is good quality and tasty. It's directly across the street for Pantip Plaza the grand daddy of computer and IT stuff. and only a 10 minute walk to Central World and the Paragon mall (you need to take the alley across the street to the Paragon Mall)
Sucipto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean hotel

large room, ce
7.7
Loo M. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Wonderful stay

Close to shopping, massage and dining.
8
Had a wonderful stay. Huge room, large bathroom. Close to shopping areas and surrounded by restaurants and massage. Highly recommended.
Rebecca S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Centrally located. Great for shopping and spa

Location, large room and close to shopping area
9.3
This hotel room is large comes with pantry complete with microwave and utensils. The room was designed nicely. The lifts takes long but it has good security as you need access card to get to individual floors. The lobby waiting area is designed well although its small. You can make your coffee (complimentary) while lounging in lobby. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Internet connection in the room was fast and uninterrupted
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Shopping just a tuk tuk ride away

Close to shopping area, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Just take a tuk-tuk and find your self in the main shopping area of Bangkok in 2 minutes. The hotel is very close to Platinum and Palladium shopping malls. The hotel provides free shuttle service to Siam Paragon if you purchase the Underwater World tickets from them. The breakfast spread is good and staff were very helpful and friendly
Lawrence T. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Meet my needs

Near shopping malls
7
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Good location but old rooms.

Location location location
6.7
Stayed in this hotel a few times already. They have renovated the lobby but the rooms remained old. Bathroom was not throughly cleaned. When we arrived there were clumps of hair on the drain near the toilet. It was never removed in our 4 nights stay there. The sheets were also stained and some had holes which were inconspicuously hidden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07