or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4029 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4029)
Sort by:
Panakkal R. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2013
Centrally located

good breakfast , close to shopping
6
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good location, clean and friendly staff

Only 5 minutes walk to platinum mall. The hotel also surrounded by local Thai massage. Tuk tuk and taxi are available in front of the hotel
8.7
Clive A. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, big room and wide variety of breakfast.
8
I'm overall pleased with my stay. Nothing much to complain. Big room and so near to shopping and massage. Lots of food too. It was an superb stay.
Loh K. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
great stay, safe and clean with big room

near shopping, easy available for food, safe
10
great stay except flask was not in good condition for boiling water. replacing of the flask will be more convenient for those who need hot water. big room for family oriented.
Teo A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
My June holiday -7 to 11 June 13

No comment
6.3
Compared to my last stay in 2010, this time I am very disappointed with the counter staff during checking in time on 7th June 13 past midnight ard 12.30am, the lady staff who attended to me got very bad attitude, I personally find since she told me she have been working in hotel for 10 over years but her sarcastic way of answering guest query is really bad. I strongly felt offended and i think i will not choose to stay in Centre Point -Pratunam Hotel for my future trip to Bangkok and will share my bad experience to friends.
Miao X. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
8
Perfect location for shopping. Nice hotel with nice breakfast and pool. Has free wifi which has pretty good connection. I booked a deluxe executive which consists of 2 queen beds, room was big, feels like a mini apartment. However, the aircon was too cold even though I've adjusted to the warmest setting. The blanket provided was not thick enough. The heater for shower is also faulty, tried adjusting multiple times but it will only be too hot or too cold. So my friends and I had to shower in cold water for 3 days. We informed the reception to fix it, but it was still the same for the following days. Other than that, the hotel staffs were all very nice and friendly. Will definitely consider booking this hotel again if I'm going Bangkok the next time.
Gavin S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Felt like home

Friendly staff, room size, pool
8.3
Stayed here for 3 weeks... Felt like home... Staff are great.. Pool doesn't burn your eyeballs like most in Thailand. Side entrance very handy... All good
Raoul A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Big Rooms at Pratunam

Big Rooms; Breakfast; Great Price
9.3
LOCATION. We booked this hotel mainly because of its location - we intended to focus our shopping at the Pratunam/Platinum area. For this purpose, the Centrepoint Pratunam was a good find and is an EXCELLENT base for shopping. While the main entrance is on one of Petchaburi's side streets, the hotel has a side entrance directly on the main road, giving you access to the Pantip IT Plaza (across the street), Platinum Shopping Plaza (less than 5 minutes away), and Pratunam proper (around 5-10 minutes). The hotel's location relative to the shopping areas of Pratunam made shopping a breeze since we were able to easily return to the hotel to leave what we bought and continue shopping without needing to commute. The Siam Square area and its malls (Paragon, Discovery) are within walking distance (20 minutes), though you might be better of taking a cab instead of braving the heat and/or rain. Central World is a bit more doable, being around 10-15 minutes by foot. ROOMS. Apart from its location making shopping easier, the rooms we booked (Superior) were HUGE. Along with a queen-sized bed, the room had a kitchenette, a dining table for two, and a sofa bed, allowing around 3-4 people to fit easily. Since we only had two people in our room, we used the space to organize our purchases - again, shopping convenience. Take note, however, that the room decor seems kind of dated, though clean and in excellent condition. BREAKFAST. The hotel's breakfast was a great spread of local cuisine and western fare, with a station for eggs done by request. Since our room came with breakfast included, this was a steal. DINING. We were only able to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant once. Their food was great, though not as cheap as mall food courts. Apart from the endless number of street food vendors lining Petchaburi, there are fast food joints across the road or mall food courts nearby. There's a 7-11 right beside the hotel side entrance as well as a 24-hour McDonalds 2 blocks away.
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice place to stay ! Shopping mall around !

Nice n big room ! Good environment , and public security !
5.3
Basically everything is ok ! Only the water heater is not so good , bcos the water sometime very cold or hot ! And the lift is a bit slow . Room service is fast enough. Stuff is quite friendly n helpful ! The only thing is not transport to the airport n we have to call taxi . One more thing is good enough is Wifi is all around include the room .
Lee M. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Good shopping trip as walking distance to Platinum

Large bed and bathroom
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04