Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5134 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5134)
Sort by:
Tien K. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great location! Value for $$!

Great location.
9
Report this review
Thet H. Couples Myanmar, May 14, 2014
All the receptionists have a great smile.

Hotel is centrally located to all the shopping areas.
7.7
I have a great stay there. Rooms are large and clean.
Report this review
Ho S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
value for money

good location, great breakfast, value for money
8.3
great overall experience. hotel is located in prime pratunam shopping district. the breakfast has a wide continental spread and taste fantastic. staff service was prompt and friendly. rooms are large and clean with all necessary amenities. good choice for the price.
Report this review
Koo P. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall is good

Good location, clean and nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
IM IMPRESSED!

Service, Location, Security
9
This was recommended by my previous tour agent, but my tour agent never was never credible and always failed on his previous bookings and recommendations, so we expected less than what is published. But we chose the hotel since it was 4-stars, big space, had a microwave, utensils and self-serve laundry service and most especially fits right our budget. I was pleasantly surprised.. ** check-in was fast ** room is clean and super spacious ** service was great and staff super courteous ** Miss Nena and Mr. Pipit Sumpean went beyond providing service, they arranged all bookings and provided safety for us two female first-time Thailand Tourist. Mr. Pipit Sumpean even lend us his cellphone so we can all him when we needed to be picked up and taken to different tourist sites and never rushed us, he even held our things while we walked around. All in all.. Thailand and Centre Point is now one of my favorite places to go to and already recommended to my friends, family and office colleagues
Report this review
Pursnani H. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Excellent choice for people wanting to ge the best

Service, Quality and size of rooms and location
9.7
Perfect and superb. No disturbance, security, comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness are all in standards for a three star. All in all , for the price ITS WELL WORTH IT.
Report this review
Azarah S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Excellent service! Pleasant stay! Will come back.

The staffs were very helpful, friendly and approachable. The room was spacious. They provide a frree flow of drink available for guest at the lobby. .
8
Very welcoming. A wonderful and pleasant stay. Great location. Value for money and i will definitely come back.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Near to Platinum Mall

Good service , Convenience Place
6
All just fine but the hotel abit old. The lift and room door all are old
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Not so comfortable

Good located in nearby Platinum Shopping Mall, Pratunam Market
5.7
I booked this hotel based on the majorities recommendation , and I'm so looking forward to stay in this hotel, I've put special remark on the bed requirement which is large bed for my superior room booked. unfortunately , during check in, I've been informed that king size bed already fully occupied and left only 2 single bed, I was so disappointed but the front desk staff told me that will upgrade us to bigger room but with 2 queen size beds, I was quite happy and satisfied with this compensation. When we enter the upgraded room, the feeling was not so comfortable because the room is too big. Anyhow, the 2 nights that both we stay was not so comfortable because too noisy outside and many kids ran through the room corridor and shout around.
Report this review
Lee I. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Great hotel

Great location , affordable and staff were friendly
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07