or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4031)
Sort by:
Gavin S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Felt like home

Friendly staff, room size, pool
8.3
Stayed here for 3 weeks... Felt like home... Staff are great.. Pool doesn't burn your eyeballs like most in Thailand. Side entrance very handy... All good
Raoul A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Big Rooms at Pratunam

Big Rooms; Breakfast; Great Price
9.3
LOCATION. We booked this hotel mainly because of its location - we intended to focus our shopping at the Pratunam/Platinum area. For this purpose, the Centrepoint Pratunam was a good find and is an EXCELLENT base for shopping. While the main entrance is on one of Petchaburi's side streets, the hotel has a side entrance directly on the main road, giving you access to the Pantip IT Plaza (across the street), Platinum Shopping Plaza (less than 5 minutes away), and Pratunam proper (around 5-10 minutes). The hotel's location relative to the shopping areas of Pratunam made shopping a breeze since we were able to easily return to the hotel to leave what we bought and continue shopping without needing to commute. The Siam Square area and its malls (Paragon, Discovery) are within walking distance (20 minutes), though you might be better of taking a cab instead of braving the heat and/or rain. Central World is a bit more doable, being around 10-15 minutes by foot. ROOMS. Apart from its location making shopping easier, the rooms we booked (Superior) were HUGE. Along with a queen-sized bed, the room had a kitchenette, a dining table for two, and a sofa bed, allowing around 3-4 people to fit easily. Since we only had two people in our room, we used the space to organize our purchases - again, shopping convenience. Take note, however, that the room decor seems kind of dated, though clean and in excellent condition. BREAKFAST. The hotel's breakfast was a great spread of local cuisine and western fare, with a station for eggs done by request. Since our room came with breakfast included, this was a steal. DINING. We were only able to have dinner at the hotel's restaurant once. Their food was great, though not as cheap as mall food courts. Apart from the endless number of street food vendors lining Petchaburi, there are fast food joints across the road or mall food courts nearby. There's a 7-11 right beside the hotel side entrance as well as a 24-hour McDonalds 2 blocks away.
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice place to stay ! Shopping mall around !

Nice n big room ! Good environment , and public security !
5.3
Basically everything is ok ! Only the water heater is not so good , bcos the water sometime very cold or hot ! And the lift is a bit slow . Room service is fast enough. Stuff is quite friendly n helpful ! The only thing is not transport to the airport n we have to call taxi . One more thing is good enough is Wifi is all around include the room .
Lee M. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Good shopping trip as walking distance to Platinum

Large bed and bathroom
8.7
Yunfang T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
great great location

large room, great location, good price
8.3
bad internet though
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Awesome hotel with fantastic staff & gd location!

staff service, location, great room!
9.3
Check-in was very prompt with great staff speaking good English. My friend and I were pleasantly surprised at the free upgrade of our room because 2 twin beds could not be provided (giving us 2 King beds instead). Room was really huge and spacious, and the dining area was well equipped. Fridge was clean and working too. Location of the hotel was very good,with a side entrance leading to 7-11 and the shopping streets of Platinum Fashion Mall, pratunam market etc. taxis were easily available as well. Making up of the room was great, felt safe in the hotel. Checking out was fast too (I think we were given an hour's allowance for check out upon request), and the hotel staff helping with the doors, our big baggages (all the time, even after check out), calling a taxi for us to head to the airport without any surcharge, made me really happy with my stay. Only bumper was the water during my showers - the water was either too hot or too cold, couldn't be adjusted to like mid-temperature. My friend and I didn't make a big fuss about it though (we just showered with hot water), but it would have been nice if the water could be moderately hot. At least there was heat. (: Overall, I'm very very satisfied with my stay at this hotel, and will likely consider it again should I go to Bangkok for shopping again.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
big room with kitchen

near platinum mall and shopping area.
7.3
big bathroom , city view , but room interior a bit older.
Didier M. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2013
Excellent for the price

big room, balcony and location
9.3
every times i have to go to bangkok i stay to Centre point hotel, i love the location of pratunam, big center shopping just opposite the room are very big with a kitchen, you can feel at home. the breakfast is quite simple but nice, it is a buffet close to the swimming pool
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
peace of mind

simple yet comfortable, convienient and safe
8.3
We went as 2 couples and upon request the front counter are helpful in getting us connecting room. The room come with a mini kitchen which come in handy as there isnt much choices after 8pm so by getting some stuff from the walking distance convience stores, wala you are having your home cook food.. But the equipment not that clean as you know it has been pass down by othera... so use at your own risk..lol
Reina N. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Very convenient and accessible.

Very clean, friendly and helpful staffs, provide amazing breakfast.
9.7
Very pleasant for every stay at centre point. Became nicer and cleaner after renovation. Very accessible as for its centralized location. Platinum mall, A&W, Diamond plaza and other malls just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07