Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4259 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4259)
Sort by:
Goh J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good!

Friendly and helpful staff, large bed, nice location
8.7
Overall good, very satisfy! Internet speed awesome!
Lim J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Neat housekeeping, Friendly & helpful staff

Easy access to shopping & spa area , Clean housekeeping, Helpful staff
8.3
An excellent short stay! will choose this hotel on next personal visit.
Yang L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Enjoyable

Rooms are clean. Safe environment and convenient
8
Enjoyable, very satisfied with this hotel. Large room and great location for shopping and very convenient. But the controller of water heater, was either too hot or too cold. Was quite disappointed with the removal of the stove. Staff is friendly and helpful maybe be a little more effective as i booked the van the first day i came and i even confirmed it with them the day before i'm leaving. It took me waiting for around 40 mins before the van even come.
Hwee K. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Best stay in Bangkok

Cheap, near to shopping, near to airport link
8
The stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel was great as always. The bell boy/door boy was very attentive and helpful. Help us to look for a taxi when we wanted to go somewhere where only the locals would go. Check in and check out only took me 5 minutes!
Ivy L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Absolutely great

Large & clean room, great breakfast & helpful staffs
9.3
It has been a pleasant stay at the Hotel. The rooms are large and clean. Breakfast spread are great too and the food are constantly replenished. The hotel is only a walking distance to the Platinum Shopping Mall and the Pratunam market which means endless shopping. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. There are also several massage centre located just opposite the hotel to soothe the tired muscles after a long day of shopping.
Siew P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel in great shopping area

Location near to shopping mall, provide complimentary drinks in lobby, friendly and helpful staff
8
Great location opposite of platinum mall. A convenient shop 7-11 is just next door to buy water and other stuff, so save the energy to carry water bottles for a distance. One of the few hotel to offer family room with 2 queen size bed. Breakfast is good with varieties of selection including some vegetarian food. The lobby offers complimentary hot tea or coffee or just hot water and cold drinks.
Shawna L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
I would stay here again

Fantastic location, large & clean rooms, fast room service
8.3
Really happy that we chose to stay at Centre point Pratunam. It is opposite Pantip Plaza for your electronic needs, and a short walking distance to Platinum Mall for your other shopping needs. Just outside the hotel are the massage parlours which is so convenient when you want a late night massage before you sleep. Had 2 interconnecting deluxe rooms which were large and clean and served our purposes well. We travelled with 2 young kids below the age of 5 and our elderly parents. The room had a sofa bed which was a nice size for my 2 young kids to sleep. Bathroom was huge with a bath tub. Only complaint is the hot water. It is not consistent. So you have to take quick showers!
Ferry L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

good
7.3
Boon C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Clean, near shopping vicinity.

Clean, accessible to shopping areas and quiet
7
Overall experience was satisfactory. Though one of the supporting staff was not very friendly and response was slow. But it is still a family friendly hotel where location was quiet and near many massage parlour.
Hiao L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice cozy place at reasonable place

Centrally located, friendly staff and big clean room
8.3
It was a great experience! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. On top of that, the location of the hotel was so good. The shopping malls were just few steps away. Despite that, it was a nearby MRT station that allowed me to travel within town area without even need to bother about the traffic :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04