Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5075 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Lynda A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Awesome!

Clean room, super friendly staffs & great calming atmosphere
9
Not a single regret choosing this hotel for my first visit to Bangkok. Like any other positive reviews, everything is great with this hotel. Refreshments at the lobby which is very convenient after a long hot day of shopping in Bangkok. Lots of seating area in the lobby. There's always a seat for you. What else would you need other than a seat & a cool refreshment after a long hot day of walking right? The room itself, I have no complaints. There was one time I called the guest services for help with the microwave oven & she said she will send someone up to the room but no one actually came up but it was fine, I figured out the microwave situation I was having myself. Besides that, the staffs are all very friendly. One downside is that the elevator is kinda slow. 2 guest lifts for over 25 floors. But then again, the seats in the lobby helped alot. Overall, I would definitely be coming back to this hotel. Hands down, one of the best hotel ive stayed in.
Cheang F. Couples Macau, April 24, 2014
the location is just alright

i. location, ii. big room, iii. quiet at night
6.3
it is alright of my stay, the hotel is a bit old but the room is big, swimming pool is small, overall is ok.
Hon G. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Perfect location

Good location, value for money, good facilities
8.3
Near to shibuya and platinum shopping mall. The dining area in the room is perfect for takeaway street food to avoid polluted air and crowd in the city.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good Location, Near Food and Public Transport
8
Weilan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Very convenient , close to famous shopping area

Friendly staff, very attentive , helpful
8.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and attentive . Fast check in and check out. Close to famous shopping area, within walk in distance.
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Great stay for the money...

The staff, the food, the room service.
9.3
This was an excellent experience and I would most definitely do it again.
Vlada B. Couples Russia, April 22, 2014
I like this hotel

Great breakfast, late check-out, spacious rooms
9.7
We stopped in this hotel more than 10 times. We like it very much: spacious rooms, very good breakfasts, nice location and nice view from the top floor. And we decided to stay in this hotel during our April 2014 visit because of late check out as our flight back home was after 9pm. The only one thing we did not like was taxi service. Service itself was great, but price was higher than when it was Taxi Meter.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel with rooms for improvement

friendly staffs, near to BTS, fast internet
7
Overall my stay in the hotel is good, though there are some areas that can be improved 1. The hot shower was not hot. it was like in room temperature. 2. The door lock cannot be used. I had to rely on door latch. Kudos to the friendliness of the staffs and the internet speed.
Aldrich G. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Big rooms

Location size and staff
7.7
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Huge clean rooms at a great location

Huge rooms, great location and good breakfast
10
Very helpful and cheery staff. Great relaxing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03