or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Azimah I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Awesome

Clean,near to the city,friendly
6
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Good location and spacious room

Big room, easy access and nice staff
9
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Even though the hotel is quite old but it is well maintained ! We will come back and stay in this hotel again during my next trip.
Fong E. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Big Room

Room Size, Clean and Locations
8.3
My stay 3 nights here and have no regrets. Good location situated at Platunam. Amazing foot massage just stone away from the entrance. Breakfast 7/10. Walking distance to 4 face Buddha about 10-15mins if you want to pray or visit this famous place. Many eateries around and road side stalls. Nice and spacious room with balcony.
Wanting S. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2013
Great location and wonderful breakfast

Breakfast, location, nice lobby
8
Wanting S. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2013
great location, wonderful breakfast

breakfast, location, nice lobby
8
Toshimitsu F. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2013
i feel my home

very friendly stuff
7.7
Suan L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
The hotel is not value for what we aspected.

Room design is nice.
6
Water heating system is worst. You only can get extreme hot water or extreme cool water. You will never get warm water during bath. I am staying in level 19. No comment for the breakfast. Because not included. No guide tour to the room. Hotel item was not refill. Eg: drinking water, bathroom items, etc. Nice for centre point hotel is have scanning to enter each floor security.
Lim W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
It was a great experience

friendly staff, large room, affordable
8
Susan T. Business travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
Big comfy room, big breakfast buffet

Large room, nice pool, efficient staff
7.7
We often stay here after 6 months of work. It's a great place to rest and relax before the long flight to North America. There was one small hiccup during this 3 day stay: the cleaning staff repeatedly rang our door at 8:00 am. The following day they came in the afternoon, ans when we asked for 5 minutes to get ready to go out, they rang the bell again! Possibly thi s was due to my fractured Thai!
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
good location, near to shopping centre.

good breakfast, large room and near to shopping centre
8.3
very good,if next time i travel again, i will stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01