arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 brenda A.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
nice location, nice breakfast
close v the shopping mall, many variety breakfast, friendly staff n clean the room.

8.3 Ee C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
Hotel that is nearby the shopping heaven
Spacious Room, Clean and Strategic Location
It's a big and clean room, a very family friendly hotel with kids club provided. Good locations for the shoppers, where there are a few shopping malls nearby.

8.3 Ee C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
Spacious Room
Spacious room, strategic location and friendly staffs
We stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stays here. The rooms here are spacious and clean. Standard buffet for breakfast and the staffs are friendly. There's a swimming pool and kids club which add some advantages to the hotel. There are a few massage shops located within walking distance. Most importantly, Platinum Mall and other shopping malls are just 10 minutes away from the hotel.

8.3 YUEN L.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
Very good location
Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
Satisfaction

8.3 Kah K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
Feel staying in a condo right in the city center!
Affordable, very spacious and centrally located
We've spent almost a week here and it's really satisfying. It's reasonable walking distance from Airport link and very strategic located in Pratunam area. Platinum mall just across the street and night market right behind. Next to side entrance is pharmacy and 7-11. On the other exit, there are 3 SPA/Thai massage that is awaiting for you with reasonable price and open till late hours (1am). Walking across the main street is another 5-8 mins to Siam Mall and MRT. Finding food is definitely not a problem and you can even cook in here. The room that we've got has kitchen, utensils and stove. This is really a good choice for traveling with family or plan to stay low for short period.

6.7 Tonny L.
Indonesia
October 30, 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel

8.3 Yi T.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
Close proximity to Platinum Mall
spacious, clean, near shopping
second stay in this hotel. room is spacious and clean. very near to shopping streets and platinum mall. love the refreshment drinks at the lobby.

8.7 YING L.
Malaysia
October 30, 2014
spacious room
clean room, friendly staff, convenient
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.

10 Reina N.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
great stay
big, friendly staff and nice room view
By far my favourite place

10 Reina N.
Singapore
October 30, 2014
Clean and huge
cleanliness, spacious and friendly hotel staff
Amazing stay, would come back here to stay for my every other visit.