Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5083 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5083)
Sort by:
Hui J. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
Best hotel in BKK

Friendly staff, clean rooms, free upgrade!
9.3
Was given a handicap room, & the room floods when we bathed. Called to request a change to room but there wasnt any available, the staff told us to try again at night. Instead of giving us a similar priced room, they gave us a free upgrade to a executive suite! Was very pleased with their service & they really value their customers. My 2nd time staying, & i am going back again this sept.
Waileong O. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
good

bed
10
Leong H. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Second time staying here. will be back again.

Comfortable, big space, near shopping area.
7.7
Great, very comfortable.
Lorelei J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Affordable and comfortable stay

Very close to shopping malls, large and comfortable room, fast and free internet connection
8.3
Bostjan Z. Couples Slovenia, April 21, 2014
Very good and satisfactory

Big room, close to Siam and night market
8
My stay was very good and I especially like big, spacious room with big bed. Staff was nice and helpful, hotel room was cleaned regularly and people are nice. Lots of massage places near the hotel
Alex C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
excellent location and friendly staff

Room is big and the staffs are very professional. Calls cab for us and took down our room number. Feel very safe and confortable throughout stay
9
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
very Nice

Friendly,nice and clean
7.7
i enjoyed it. Just that the TV in the room is small.
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Clean, but a little dated

Clean, Centrally Located, and Value for money
7.7
Stay was ok. Room was clean, ok price considering what we got (big rooms, apartment type of room). Elevator and Wifi a bit slow. location wise very central, close to almost everything, malls, shopping outlet, eateries, etc.
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Big room, centrally located

Location, big room, and fast customer service
7.7
My stay was pleasant. we have big room with microwave and dish-washing sink. Actually our first appointed room even have small kitchen with stove. but I chose to move to another room because of strong cigarette smell. the furniture and room decoration looked a bit old, but well maintained. Breakfast spread was good, but taste so - so. The best thing about this hotel is the location, many shopping area within walking distance. A lot of convenience store nearby. Beware if you ride a tuktuk car in front of the hotel who offered to bring you to pratunam area to eat (He said the food is very nice). but the price is rip off.
Tore K. Couples Norway, April 19, 2014
great hotel , one of the best in Bangkok

nice room, excellent service and clean
9.7
It was good i promise i go back there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06