My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Kar S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
A shelter of convenience

Near wholesale shopping centers, good breakfast, friendly concierge.
6.3
I did not get what I expected based on the description of your online booking information. Also, I rather you quote the right rate than to entice customers with a high rate hotel with great discount. Frankly, what I got was what the rate I paid for.
Liew M. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
memorable, vabriant and comfortable

easy accessible to various shopping mall, friendly staff and comfortable bed
8.3
very relaxing and good location, easy accessible to various places of interesta
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
GREAT HOTEL, GOOD SECURITY, EXCELLENT STAFFS

Security, location, comfortable
9.7
Best choice if you are travelling alone!! This is my 2nd time staying. i actually booked till 19 may only. however, i cancelled my previous booking on GLOW Hotel from 20-22 May 2013 and switched to this hotel. Reasons being: 1) Comfortable - no doubts about staying in this clean and comfortable hotel. Big rooms and comfy. 2) Staffs - they are well-trained and friendly. will help whenever possible. Travel adaptors- no deposit required, unlike some hotels, need put deposit. Bell boy can help you to carry bags when you reached hotel. 3) Location - Take the side exit and you are along the pratunam busy street full of delicious street food,7-11, pharmacy, is just outside, & cheap shopping to buy. you will never be hungry and bored staying there. (Just be aware of the blackies walking along the street tho' if you're a lady alone walking in daytime) There is a row of massage palors outside the main entrance & guardhouse. Safe to do massage @ Number One Massage Palor which is nearest to the guardhouse at night (not to mention, this is the best thai massage i ever have there) 4) Security - CCTV in room @ channel 23, where you can view the lobby and you will realised even at late night 3-4am, the security guards are not slacking at work. instead, they still walking around and patrolling *thumbs up* 5) Hotel design, Taxi pouch- there's guardhouse outside the hotel to ensure the purpose of every cars coming in. Guests can stay in lobby while requesting for taxi by the hotel staffs. Main point is, the taxi that comes in here are always go by meter. No hacking of high prices =) Hotel breakfast : Did not purchase this time, as i know the food is only average. best recommend is you go outside buy the cheap 20baht-35baht delicious street food. Lift: it's still reasonable waiting time, better than BAIYOKE SKY, which u need to wait for at least 10mins from lobby to ground floor which is ridiculous. FREE WIFI.Overall 9/10 from fussy & perfectionist girl like me =)
Teck L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Great location at great price

Location-wise this hotel is great, about 10min walk from platinum mall.
7.3
Saad M. Business travelers India, May 19, 2013
very good hotel condition and value for money.

location, proximity to shopping area and good and clean rooms with prompt services.
8
this was my immediate selection while i was present in bangkok. i had booked another hotel but had to change due to various discomforts. cenerpoint hotel provides very good service and amazing comfortable rooms. and good swimming pool too.. not deep though.. in short - good hotel for shopping purpose , very comfortable room and value for money.
Houng F. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Excellent

Clean,Centralize,quiet
8.3
Very comfortable to stay in this hotel. Everything was fine and good. Clean and big room.
Tenny K. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
awesome,will definitely come back for 2nd time

Reasonable prize,great location, great breakfast buffet, huge room
8
great! i'd tried grand diamond hotel n some more around pratunam. still think this is the best! very close to massage,spa,saloon shop which is very cheap n nice! the massage centre just 2 min walking from lobby. huge room with bath tub n great breakfast compare to other.
Winnie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Nice stay but housekeeping keeps popping in

Location and price
8
Housekeeping staff can be more attentive. They kept trying to budge in in the mornings, i think it is to switch off the aircon. I was staying on the 5th floor. No view. Super single bed was given this time instead of my usual queen when i previously stayed. They also forgot to replace the floor mat in the bath room on the 2nd day.
Novianti D. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
large room with nice service

larege room,clean,near shopping centre
8
Near to platinum mall. Can joy aour nightlife ther.large roo n clean.good service.
Chen F. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Shopping and food hunting

big room. good location.
7.7
Good Location. Walking distance to Platinum fashion mall. Room is quite big, and clean. Good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07