or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4238)
Sort by:
Lenie C. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, breakfast & near massage area
7.3
Our stay was good, eventhough its a short stay. Location, breakfast are good. And its near the massage area. Convenient for shopaholics.
Goh S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Location location location
10
Very accessible to shopping area. Good massage just outside the hotel. Def will go back again
Kendrick N. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2013
Affordable & Great journey

Location , Price , Food
8.7
Was greeted by the staff there , drinks provided & had clear our doubts with them. Taking a taxi from hotel its easy with the friendly staff help, making sure the cab are all on meters fare. Opp there's a nice & cheap massage you can try for 200. Gd deal !
Ally T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Overall it was a pleasure stay. Carefull with

The room is spacious I stay at exe. deluxe, breakfast was great with variety choice staff is very helpful
8.3
Please beware of the massage centre which is nearest to the hotel, it started good when we have foot massage at downstairs, bt after the foot massage we find that it is nice and wanna to try the head massage instead, we were then arrange to go upstairs (they have two floor), when the massage was finish, the staff start to asking for tippin, even after a tipping of 100baht they stil following closely asking desperately for tip again. This is very unprofessional and we are dissatisfied with the service.
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
GREAT BIG ROOM FOR A WHOLE FAMILY

GREAT LOCATION , MASSAGE RIGHT IN FRONT OF HOTEL ,BIG SPACIOUS ROOM
8
OVERALL THE STAY WAS GREAT .. THE AIRCON IS EXTREMELY COLD .. NO PROBLEM GETTING TO THE HOTEL BY TAXI . THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS , THE BED IS ABIT TOO HARD , MAYBE ITS TIME TO CHANGE A NEW ONE . OTHER THEN THAT , IT WAS AN AWESOME STAY .
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
good

clean, smart, good
10
Good, clean, large, shopping place, grand, nice place, suitable for couple, children, company trip, family trip, honeymoon, group of friends, old people and any kind of person, entertainment, nightlife, nice design, centrally located, city hotel
Jaselle L. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
Clean rooms near platinum mall

Clean, big rooms
8
The deluxe exec room consisted of 2 queen beds , were comfortable and clean though hot water in the shower was not constant. It was near platinum mall and thus easy to unload our shopping bags, not very near bts or other shopping malls but not an issue as taxis are relatively cheap. Staff were friendly at the reception but when we tried to get 2 taxis for our group , the land operator approached us to hardsell her transportation services. We tried to convey to her that 2 taxis will suffice for the day but she was so persistant that we gave in eventually and paid more for the minivan. Small hiccup , overall stay was pleasant. Will come back again if I'm travelling in a group. Breakfast spread was quite wide as well .
Noel P. Couples Ireland, July 10, 2013
High quality service

Staff, Service ,Location
9.7
The hotel was Totally committed to the customer, the hotel is in a great location and the service is world class, no problem recommending this hotel to visitors to Bangkok
Clinton G. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Friendly and Convenience

Large room, Friendly staffs and lastly easy accessible
9.3
It was a really great experience since it was the first time me and my girlfriend went to bangkok. Location wise is really accessible. 2mins walk to shibuya 19. 3-5mins walks to the shopping area platinum mall. Furthermore its really near Center world plaza. If couples are looking for a hotel near shopping areas, i would recommend this hotel for its conveniency and friendly staffs.
Ronara R. Couples Cambodia, July 9, 2013
everything is so so ....

located near pratunam and other cheap shopping area
4.7
so so, requested for early check in, but i have to wait for almost 2 hours while room is mostly available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07