arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Cynthia N.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Great stay, as usual
Location, cleanliness and value
This is my 2nd time here. The plc is safe and clean with friendly staff. The furniture is slightly old but still acceptable. The shower(water) is not cold, but not warm too. A little too cold when I shower in the morning but acceptable when return from shopping. Overall we had a great stay and most imptly is a pleasant experience.

Chris D.
Australia
October 27, 2014
Big room
Big room
Big room

AMANDA S.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
BKK
Near to platinum fashion mall, good message parlour right outside hotel and friendly staffs.
We did enjoyed our 4 nights of stay at the hotel. It was convenient located to shopping centres like the platinum shopping mall and to certain reviewed food places. The downside, the hotel was a bit to far away from the Pratunam morning/night market (especially, it was darker and quieter to walk at night). There wasn't any shuttle service to shopping areas further away (e.g. central world, SIAM Paragon).

Katty T.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
A cheap hotel at a good location
location, price and accessibility
Generally it was alright, a huge room at a low price. There wasn't much of a view but the location was good enough to compensate for that. Room was generally clean and the toilet was acceptable.

EVIN O.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Great location, spacious room
Location, Free Wifi, Clean rooms
The room is clean and spacious. Hotel is located in Pratunam area, walking distance to Shibuya Shopping mall, Pantip Mall, Platinum Mall and Pratunam wholesale market. Ideal for shipping trip. For trip out of Pratunam, you can ask the hotel staff to call a taxi for you. Buffet breakfast considered pretty good, located on F floor which is the same for the swimming pool. Overall, great experience.

WEE T.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
Good
Convinient, clean and friendly staff
Satisfied.

Tamiz M.
Bangladesh
October 25, 2014
one day stay b4 phuket
location just close to IT market.
Service is good but little far from public transportation.

aw L.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
good location, nice staff
good location, staff were kind and nice, room were big and clean
The location was very good. The staff all greeted you with smile especially Lina, the transport staff.. very sweet and nice. The room was clean and big for 2 of us.

Kwee L.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
Premium location and excellent service
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Room type I booked for was fully booked so was given free upgrade to a premium room. Though the furnitures are a tad bit old, room was huge and clean. Friendly staffs served us with smiles and are attentive to our needs.

LIEW Y.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel
Big room, good service, cleanliness
The hotel room is big and good service provided. One thing is BTS is too far away from the hotel. Overall, quite satisfy with the hotel stay.