arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Duy N.
Vietnam
October 17, 2014
Ok
Ok

Phek F.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
Spacious room & helpful staff
Big room, helpful staff, good environment

Matt L.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
Good hotel to stay in
Cleanliness, location, spacious
Great stay with ample room. Well located

Kia N.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Great location, value for money
Big room, comfy bed, near to shopping centers and walking street
Excellent stay, near to shopping center, walking street, street food. Only issue was toilet was a bit old, neat some refurbish.

Lisa L.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
CENTREPOINT PRATUNAM
Location, spacious room and friendly staff
Its our first time staying at this hotel. We booked a family room for 4 persons. Room was spacious with 2 queen size beds and a mini kitchette (washing area, flask & cutleries). Hotel's location was great, with Platinum Mall just across the street, night markets and great eateries along the street. All shopping malls are within walking distance of 10 mins. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Yi H.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Centrally located, Cleanliness, Services
Walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Massage centres in front of hotel. Excellent services delivered by the staff.Worth a return.

Muhd N.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
The best I ever had
The best thing about this hotel is firstly it is located near to malls to shop. Secondly the space of the room. Very spacious and lastly it is the rate of the hotel. It is not so expensive for me
My stayed in the hotel is full of joy and laughter!

Ho V.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable

Michele Y.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
Love this hotel
Nice room nice food helpful staff
Love this hotel so much everything 100 point

Michele Y.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
I love this hotel so much
Nice room nice staff nice food
I'm so happy to had this hotel in my Bangkok holidays. The staff are very helpful & polite. I left my phone in the kids club n thr was a staff name Toddy help me to keep it until I found out I lost it n that was around evening time. The taxi service Nena very helpful n nice lady. Everything twinthumbs up