arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Tse T.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Satisfied stay
Spacious & clean room, great location & friendly staff

8.7 Karin C.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
very good
spacious room, good location, good service
Our 5 days stay is fantastic! Booked 2 rooms with 2 single beds and are given 3 single bed each! Very big room with mini kitchen, big bathroom, comfy bed! Clean ! Room with single beds are at the lower floor and no walk through connecting room. Happy that our room is facing swimming pool which is more quiet then facing main road. Free drinks at the lobby near the side entrance to the main street. Very attentive staff. Never try the hotel food so no comment.

7.7 Jasmine Q.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Good location and cheap
very clean, convenient and accessible
Everything was good except that we cannot find the side gate on our first day as everything seems so different at night

8 Chien Y.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Nice place
location, good condition and clean environment
Superb

10 Sophie F.
United States
October 12, 2014
Great value for money in prime location
Value, spacious rooms, location
Stayed here for a short one-night layover in Bangkok. The hotel offers excellent value for money in a great location. The room was HUGE, with two very comfortable queen beds and a nice little balcony. I loved the room darkening curtains. Staff was very helpful and service quite good. Breakfast spread was ample and delicious. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a smart mid-market hotel in a central location. We did not swim in the pool but hope to do so next time; it looked very inviting.

7.7 Candice C.
Malaysia
October 11, 2014
.....
location

8.3 Hui K.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
Value for money good location
Staff always welcomes u with a smile . Rooms are big and spacious. Location is centralized to all the shopping malls
Clean environment . Staff is efficient whenever I called requesting for things like iron

8.3 Kai C.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Definitely worth giving it a try
Accessible to many shopping places, Room is spacious & clean

7.7 Carris K.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Central area, near shopping mall
Central, Near Malls and Decent room
It's a nice hotel in Bangkok. However, I would only recommend it if you are planning to shop at Pratunam Mall often.. It's a chore to get a taxi (meter charge) during peak hours and the traffic congestion in the area is just horrendous. On a side note, I like the nice and simple breakfast. The price you're paying is perhaps due to the location.

5 Chong K.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Only location, great disappointment !
Location, location, location
Front desk are friendly and accommodative. There exist great issues on the housekeeping service and communication !