or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4531 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4531)
Sort by:
Diana L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great location for everything.

Location, Service and Cleaniness.
8
3 Nights stay was good and the staffs there were friendly and great. Walking distance to shopping malls nearby and also easy acces to food and massages. Staff were helpful in everyways they could.
Danesh A. Couples Sri Lanka, September 22, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay at centre point.

Location, Confortability,Cleanliness
9
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my wife. The room was superb, clean and comfortable. Also room was spacious. This is the third time at prtunam and first time to centre point. The experiance at centre point was the best among all three. On the other hand the lacation is very conveniant for shopping. I would recommend it with no hesitation and if i go again to pratunam i will definitly choose centre point.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great and memorable

Location, Price, Service Quality
8
Great and comfort room, the reception done a good effort to allocate inter-connecting room for me & my family. Will recommended this hotel to all my friends.
Chambula D. Families with older children Bhutan, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff and great location

Location, friendly staff, big breakfast buffet
10
Wonderful stay yet again, I keep coming back to this hotel because of the friendly staff and the fresh service. Location is great!
Lester L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Central Location

Location, Friendly Staff
8
Convenient Locality, easy access to taxis, Hotel Staff arrange transport. Drinks available at counter. We arrived early, but was told to return 2 hours later for check-in. 2 hours later, still no rooms available.
Chambula D. Families with older children Bhutan, September 21, 2013
Location

Friendly staff and great location
10
Wonderful stay! Location is perfect if you want to shop, not much nightlife around
Eang P. Families with young children Cambodia, September 21, 2013
Good for shopping stay

Good shuttle service, friendly staff, good environment
7.7
We left the hotel with a wonderful feeling. Enjoy the environment there very much. Overall saying, Very GOOD..!! :)
Shereen F. Couples Sri Lanka, September 18, 2013
Great location close to shopping malls

Location and friendly staff
8.3
Excellent service, very comfortable and clean room and great breakfast
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
The perfect home away from home.

Comfortable & clean room, conveniently located in Pratunam area, and friendly staff..
9
This was my second time (and definitely not going to be the last) staying at Centrepoint Pratunam hotel. Everything about this hotel is great. The staff is super friendly, helpful and efficient. Esp the front desk staff who always has a smile serving us even when we checked in close to midnight. The hotel is conveniently located less than 10mins walk way from Platinum Fashion Mall and the Pratunam area. Yet at the same time, it's kinda tucked in quietly at the corner of the street, so it's not extremely busy. You couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms are huge and clean, and the beds are comfortable. I will most definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Bangkok. And I'm already recommending this hotel to my friends who are visiting Bangkok. Try staying here, you wouldn't regret it.
Dina M. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2013
it's very recommended

friendly staff, comfortable and clean
8.3
pleasant, comfortable, clean, friendly staff, near shopping centre and local restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08