Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5687 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5687)
Sort by:
Gavin H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Perfect location for shopping

Location to shopping. Facilities. Friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here. It's perfect for shopping at pantip or pratinum. The hotel has a nice pool, sauna and gym. The staff were very helpful and friendly and gave us an extra hour for checkout for free. If you want shopping then stay here. If you want nightlife then stay in sukhumvit.
Pui L. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2014
good stay but there are room for improvement!

spacious rooms, convenient location & friendly staffs
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times, generally is a nice hotel with convenient location, the room that stayed in this time was generally fine only that we are not able to adjust the water temperature, its either too hot or too cold, aircon is a bit noisy and although the hotel have three lifts at the hotel lobby, they are rather slow
Harminder S. Business travelers India, August 19, 2014
one of the best serviced appartment

excellent location.. very cheerful staff ànd comfortable rooms
9.7
Its one of my favourite hotels in Bangkok .. I would like to stay here again and again .. coz of its staff's gesture and very convenient location
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Spacious rooms and clean

Location and clean rooms
7.3
Good location, opposite platinum mall. However beds are hard and walls are very thin! can hear neighbours room activities!
Lishi T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Comfy and convenient

Room size, comfort and location
7.7
The room is clean and spacious, only problem is the water heater which either gets too hot or too cold.. The hotel location is convenient with nice food around the area and friendly hotel staff.
Lai W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
good location

clean, safety
6
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Convenient Location

Staff are polite and place quiet.
6.7
We checked into the hotel at 3pm+ before 4pm but was told there is no room for us, despite of our reservation. Although she did give us a 3 bedded room eventually, it is disappointing to learn that they are not prepared to receive us. The room interior is old and basic, consider peaceful for a city hotel.
Yugni T. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great Location

location, customer service, room
9.3
after the renovation the room was really great, comfort, big and value for money. The location was very good also. The only bad things is that not much taxi want to drive us back coz of the traffic jam on the main road.
Kevin C. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Affordable hotel at a prime location!!

Location, food, shopping area
8.7
Very good, the hotel is very near Platinum Mall and Siam paragon. Lots of good food and furthermore, it is not very pricey!
Hun L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Good location, comfortable and quiet rooms, pleasant and helpful staffs
8.7
This was my first trip to bkk and choosing CPP Hotel was the best choice! it was near to many popular shopping areas. Pretty satisfied with the hotel room i got, it was on higher level and really comfortable and spacious!
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02