Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

brenda A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice location, nice breakfast
close v the shopping mall, many variety breakfast, friendly staff n clean the room.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel that is nearby the shopping heaven
Spacious Room, Clean and Strategic Location
It's a big and clean room, a very family friendly hotel with kids club provided. Good locations for the shoppers, where there are a few shopping malls nearby.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Spacious Room
Spacious room, strategic location and friendly staffs
We stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stays here. The rooms here are spacious and clean. Standard buffet for breakfast and the staffs are friendly. There's a swimming pool and kids club which add some advantages to the hotel. There are a few massage shops located within walking distance. Most importantly, Platinum Mall and other shopping malls are just 10 minutes away from the hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

YUEN L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good location
Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
Satisfaction
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kah K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Feel staying in a condo right in the city center!
Affordable, very spacious and centrally located
We've spent almost a week here and it's really satisfying. It's reasonable walking distance from Airport link and very strategic located in Pratunam area. Platinum mall just across the street and night market right behind. Next to side entrance is pharmacy and 7-11. On the other exit, there are 3 SPA/Thai massage that is awaiting for you with reasonable price and open till late hours (1am). Walking across the main street is another 5-8 mins to Siam Mall and MRT. Finding food is definitely not a problem and you can even cook in here. The room that we've got has kitchen, utensils and stove. This is really a good choice for traveling with family or plan to stay low for short period.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Tonny L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Yi T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close proximity to Platinum Mall
spacious, clean, near shopping
second stay in this hotel. room is spacious and clean. very near to shopping streets and platinum mall. love the refreshment drinks at the lobby.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

YING L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
spacious room
clean room, friendly staff, convenient
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Reina N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
great stay
big, friendly staff and nice room view
By far my favourite place
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Reina N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and huge
cleanliness, spacious and friendly hotel staff
Amazing stay, would come back here to stay for my every other visit.
Reviewed October 30, 2014