or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4539 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4539)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
My Hotel

Room is perfect, bed and linens comfy, great buffet
9.7
I love this hotel. Great location, friendly staff, great food and selection, salt water pool, awesome gym, super comfy beds, nice shower pressure. Stayed here many times and will stay again.
Pin X. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Cheap and good

Affordable, big and conveniently located
7.7
Tan L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
staff was friendly

location, cleanliness and accessibility
8.3
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice location but hotel room bit old

Breakfast good taste
7
Good location ,good service for staff but the room bit old need improving more
Ho H. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
location is good. walking distance to Platinum mall. many massage shop just outside the hotel. good and cheap. Hotel location is really good, near the famous wanton mee
Gavin S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
favourite bangkok hotel

room size, staff, general ambience
9.3
second time here..while it is at the top end of my budget..its worth it. while all the staff are friendly and helpful..there is a side entrance which means you can bypass reception on your way in and out..somehow makes it more homely. rooms are very good..pool does not feel like a chemical bath..like many pools in Thailand. have not tried the food..but i have it on good authority ( Thai fiance )that their food is good.this hotel is the pic of many i have stayed in....big thumbs up.
Pamela C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Clean spacious rooms in good location

Location, cleaniness and location
8
This is my second stay with Centre Point Pratunam. The rooms are very spacious and well-maintained with necessary amenities. good for up to 3 pax per room. The service staff was also very helpful. Wifi connection was good too. Location is very convenient, opposite platinum mall with a side entrance, lots of street stalls outside, good street hawker for supper and a row of massage parlours. My room had a balcony too. The only down side is that the wait for lift is very long, especially so if you stay on higher floors.
Diana L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great location for everything.

Location, Service and Cleaniness.
8
3 Nights stay was good and the staffs there were friendly and great. Walking distance to shopping malls nearby and also easy acces to food and massages. Staff were helpful in everyways they could.
Danesh A. Couples Sri Lanka, September 22, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay at centre point.

Location, Confortability,Cleanliness
9
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my wife. The room was superb, clean and comfortable. Also room was spacious. This is the third time at prtunam and first time to centre point. The experiance at centre point was the best among all three. On the other hand the lacation is very conveniant for shopping. I would recommend it with no hesitation and if i go again to pratunam i will definitly choose centre point.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great and memorable

Location, Price, Service Quality
8
Great and comfort room, the reception done a good effort to allocate inter-connecting room for me & my family. Will recommended this hotel to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07