or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3989 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3989)
Sort by:
Panthip P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
I am so in love of this hotel

size, clean, tv
10
Thia is th best hotel ever!.........................................................
Eva J. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
nice area, nice room

good area, good spa, good food
8
good food good area good shopping good spa good public transport everything good
Diana C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Exceeded my expectations!!!

Location, room interior, friendly staff
10
I have the best stay experience at Centre point. It is walking distance to Platinum and Pratunam Market. Also near to BTS. I also love the huge and nicely decorated rooms. It made me feel Im staying in a 5-star home as it is more liek an executive apartment. The staff are very friendly and helpful...Best hotel ever!Breakfast buffet is also good. One of the best tasting saba grilled fish I had... I would definitely stay in this hotel next time :) Highly recommended!
Shu H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

The location; the design and the price
9.3
Lucinda I. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Good

The room was big, good customer service
8
Tammy S. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2013
Close to chopping, so if you love cheap markets.

big rooms, close to shopping, nice staff
4.7
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Maldives, May 1, 2013
Would stay again in this hotel.. Loved the room

Large room, cleanliness, large balcony
9.7
Ahmed I. Business travelers Maldives, April 30, 2013
CLEAN, LARGE ROOMS & NEAR TO ALL SHOPPING MALLS

cleanliness , spasious , belcony
10
Jenny T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Nice Surrounding Near to Shopping area

Location, Clean, Affordable Price
7
Thai friend drop a statue at the front desk for me but the officer has made a mistake & gave the statue to Tourist.Up till now I still lost my valuable statue. The hotel said it still in the process
Candice K. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2013
Well located hotel

Location, Food, Service
8
Hotel was located near all major shopping areas. Breakfast changes everyday. They replenish the food at 10am even though breakfast ends at 10:30am. Service is quite good. Rooms are relatively clean and big. We got a room for 4 pax with 2 king size bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02