Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5083 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5083)
Sort by:
Seow S. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
A very bad welcome at the front desk

large room, clean and centrally located
7
The front desk reception male staff was very impolite and did not show any intention of guiding you on the error made on the check-in date. A very bad impression for the hotel. Was not comfortable at the remarks given by him. I had a very bad encounter this time round.
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Convenient location

Location, shopping, convenient
8
The location is one of the best thing that attracts me to this hotel, also its price and the living room that the room has. Once of the better hotels with a cheap price! Would be good for this going with families
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Our stay was a great one!

Awesome Staff. Awesome Location. Cleanliness!
9.7
Our family were staying at Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel last week from 19/03/14 Wednesday to 22/03/14 Saturday. It was our parents 30th wedding anniversary, we had a great time in the hotel. From the very first day, when Ms Khuanjai greeted us all with a friendly smile, the service she provided was first class. Ms Khuanjai showed total dedication and commitment to her duties and treated everyone to the same high standard of service. She truly is a credit to the hotel and she fully epitomizes what 5 star service is all about. We appreciate her tremendous efforts in making our holiday with centrepoint pratunam so enjoyable. We hope to return again in the not too distant future. We'll definately recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends. Thumbs up to the staff of Centrepoint Pratunam!
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Awesome staffs. Awesome service. Awesome location!
8.7
It's was definately a great stay! The service provided was 5 stars service. Great location.Strongly recommend this hotel.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good location for shopping

Outside a lot massage shop and easy for shopping a Lot of food to eat
6
Clean and good service stay at this hotel is I to bangkok
Yeap K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Large spacious room, friendly staff

Good food at doorstep, nice kids club room, big bed
9
2nd time staying at this wonderful hotel. Very friendly staffs. Shopping and good food just at the doorstep. Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Good location and service attitube

Near shopping area, provide drinks at the lobby area and good service attitube
6.7
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. every thing is fine for me friendly staff, good security etc. I think they just need to do some renovate in some area.
Pedro C. Families with young children Peru, March 21, 2014
Good Location

Location, pool, nice rooms.
7.7
Near shopping areas, spacious and very clean rooms, value for money.
Nikolay K. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 20, 2014
best one

very very good
10
very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good
Kwok T. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Nice and great

friendly, clean and good location
8.7
Strategic location for the BTS and Shopping Mall....................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03