My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice Hotel worth Coming Back to

Spacious room, equipped with full kitchen facilities
9.3
Centre Point Petchburi is so great that we came back to stay just shortly after 3 weeks. The hotel is located right in the middle of the busiest shopping strip in Pratunam area. The huge Platinum Fashion Mall is just across the road. It is so unimaginable that with such low room rate the hotel is charging, breakfast is included. The buffer table is long and food is being refilled non-stop. Simply gorgeous. You will be spoilt with choice of great taste. The hotel staff are all so friendly and helpful. They always offer helping hands on their own initiative, especially the bell captains and guards.
Shopping Tip: Platunam is the centre attraction for shoppers from all over the world. You can spend days shopping endlessly from malls to malls within this area.
Sim Y. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good location but shower not great

nil
6.7
Hotel was exceptionally cheap for the location and it was easy to walk to all the major shopping complexes. The property was clean and spacious but had drawbacks the shower was very poor as we have to keep adjusting the water to the right temp,breakfast limited in variety but sufficient to provide a good start to the day. This is the only hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok where the staff were not really that friendly.
Shopping Tip: good location to all the major shopping complexes
Mun H. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location but rooms are old and bad condition

shopping
5.3
the location is very good, near many shopping centres. room is old and run down. renovation work ongoing even after midnight which is quite unbearable.
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Comfortable to stay in

There are lots of massage parlor outside that you can relax after a long walk. Near shopping mall and many choices of food outside the hotel.
10
We enjoyed staying in this hotel. Big room and you can relax, there is small dining set inside the room. Traveller with small children can enjoy because ther is a playground and swimming pool. Accomodating staffs, we enjoy our dining there in the hotel. Its just a walk going to the malls and shopping streets. Really had fun in bangko next we will stay longer. Affordable room with very good location. If ever we will come back again i will still stay in Centre Point Petchburi Hotel.
Boo S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Room with balcony and kitchenette
8.3
Location is good. Breakfast spread is great. Room with kitchenette for our convenience. Have a good city view from the balcony. But disappointed that no complimentary coffee or tea in the room. Water pressure is low and hot water was on and off during shower. Not many tv channels can be chosen.
Christina T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Big and spacious room

The room is spacious with a balcony. Small kitchen in room with huge fridge.
7
The hotel supposed to be a four stay hotel however their service is nt up to 4stars standard. The shower system is malfunctioned as it is cold most of the time. The room service cleaner seemed to be impatient as she would knocked on my door and ask for room service couple times despite me telling her i would be out soon. The receptionists are ok in service.
Travel tip: The location is just mins of walking distance to platinum mall ... convenient for ppl who ate'er on shopping trip.
Mustapha M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
good service excellent room size

confortable and close to my office
6.7
the last 2 nights of my stay the room wasn't clean , I reported it to reception and nothing was done about it , the day I checked out I mentioned in passing the incident to the guest service Agent Miss Nucharim she was very rud and un responsive to the point she suggested I was lying , Mister Thanakorn the duty manager was embarast by her reaction and apologise profuisely he must be recomended , further more the tacken £75.15 from my account telling me it was for a deposit and a guaranty and no money will leave the account this is absolutly discrassfull passing on the wrong information's
Travel tip: NONE
Ailen H. Groups Norway, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Loved the breakfast, close to shoppingcentres/starbucks/mcdonalds
9.7
Enjoyed our stay! The breakfast was great! :D The staff was wirrly n ice, friendly and smiling. Location was okei for shopping in markets (shoppingcentres that looked like markets in my eyes). Litte bit far to shopping centres like europe, but cheap for "tuk-tuk's".
Robin H. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
fair hotel nearplatinum

big room with complete fascility
8
the hotel are joined with the serviced apartmentswith big rooms and fit for families. with complete facilty like big fridge, microwave, cooking ware, etc
Ryan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2012
close to business area. a bit far from centre

luxury hotel, very comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04