Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5689 reviews

4295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5689)
Sort by:
Liangde E. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
great location

location, price, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Min E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Great value spacious room

clean, great location, affordable
9.7
staffs are very friendly and efficient in all services. smooth check in and check out. love the breakfast with varieties of choices.
Report this review
Gael E. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
great hotel, value for money

great location.big spacious room and clean. good security
10
I have stayed at Centrepoint 5 times already and the standard of this hotel is still great. the rooms are spacious and clean. the internet works well. It is centrally located to shops and food. Pantip Plaza the computer/It mall is opposite. Lots of good massage just outside of hotel.5 mins walk to Pratunam market. The breakfast spread is really great. will stay at this hotel whenever I visit BKK.
Report this review
Swee G. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleaniness and value
8.7
very satisfied and happy with the locations, the side entrance is so convenient for us to move around. The key security system is also very good.
Report this review
Swee G. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Prime location, clean and big rooms..

location and cleaniness
9
Had a great time staying 3 nights with everywhere easily accessible..best thing of the hotel..free coffee anytime you want at the lobby...nice ambiance at the lobby to relax..will definitely be back if I'm in Bangkok again.
Report this review
Ho H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good for shopping

Location
7.7
It is opp platinum mall. Few massage place just outside the hotel. Good location for shoppers!
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Consistent service standard

Location,affordable prices
7.7
It has undergone some renovation since my last stay . It was very nice stay
Report this review
Yi P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great environment/ service

Service by staffs, cleanliness, location
9.7
I've been to bangkok many times, and have stayed in different hotels like Grand Diamond, Baiyoke Sky, Baiyoke Suite. This is the hotel which i am most satisfied, because the staffs are really friendly and nice, the room is very clean and cosy. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi are very clean and nice place to relax after a long day of shopping or early morning before you start off your shopping. I will say that the service is way better than any other hotel that i've stayed before, no regret choosing this hotel! Will return back to this hotel again if i'm gonna travel to bangkok again!
Report this review
Min E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
wonderful choice

spacious clean friendly
9.7
glad that we chose this hotel. all staffs are very alert at duty. services are perfect
Report this review
Wong H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
convenient

cleanliness, room comfort and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 4295 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03