Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5687 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5687)
Sort by:
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Close proximity to Platinum Mall

spacious, clean, near shopping
8.3
second stay in this hotel. room is spacious and clean. very near to shopping streets and platinum mall. love the refreshment drinks at the lobby.
Report this review
Artilah S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
central. easy access to shopping mall

central. comfortable. easy access
7
my 2nd time here. Location is good. Easy access to shopping malls and massage. Rooms are spacious. Food ok. Security is good. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Carmela B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Bangkok Trip

The three things I loved at Centre Point Hotelis first the staff service is awesome, they are always smiling. Next is the location very accessible to the market, mall. lastly very classy interiors
8.7
Overall, my stay at centre point is great. I love how nice the staffs are. The cleanliness was very good also, they even have remote control toilets :-) Food was great. They even let us leave our bags so we can buy treats for our friends (mind you we checked out already) I totally recommend the hotel. For d price we actuall got it at 50%off hehehe! The deluxe room is huge with a mini kitchen that is what we love. The hotel it self has a homey feeling.
Report this review
Oh H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING & FOOD.
10
Report this review
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Good as always

Room size, staff, pool
8.3
This time a brief stay.. I always stay here because it feels like hone
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great Stay

Spacious, Location, Attitude of staff
8
Hotel room was alittle old, obvious wear and tear sign was found on the appliances, furniture and wall. However other than that, everything else was perfect!
Report this review
Kamran H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
close to everything. staff are helpful.

good location, staff are friendly and helpful ,large room
7.3
We loved this hotel very comfortable. One of the great hotel in Bangkok. We'll be back!!!
Report this review
Chek K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
A Home Away From Home

Caring Staff,Central Location,Huge Room
9.3
A very,very memorable stay.The hotel staff are TEN STARS! Simply Awesome! Will definitely be my first choice hotel in Bangkok.
Report this review
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Maldives, August 7, 2014
Best hotel for the price

Clean big rooms perfect location
10
This is a great hotel with huge rooms located in the heart of Bangkok. rooms are so clean and all the major shopping malls near by.
Report this review
Chooi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Friendly Staff and Great Location

Friendly staff, location, internet speed
8
Overall is good but it could be better if the cleaner did clean up the leftover durian from the previous guest. It caused a strong smell in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05