Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5640 reviews

4254 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5640)
Sort by:
Michelle E. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Overall Pleasant Staycation!

Bellman & Counter service,Location,Cleaniless & Security
9.3
Bellman's eagerness to help if you need assistance to places of interests or shopping,explaination the difference of cost on travelling on taxi or tu tu,check in was swift, rooms was clean,scentless & spacious. The breakfast was average, food are either very sweet or very salty to me & my mom but overall was ok .
Report this review
Chai L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good location and decent, clean hotel

location, cleanliness, value
7.3
Got a free room upgrade for me and my two other friends when we visited in July, breakfast selection was decent.
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
nice

carpark, bathroom, swimming ppol
8.3
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
so so

lift, bed, lobby
8.3
Report this review
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location with great shopping n food

Excellent location for shoppers at platinum mall...walking distance to Central World, Big C, and famous 4 face Buddha shrine.
8.3
Report this review
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
8.3
We booked 3 rooms with this hotel via Agoda.com. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We were given a connecting room as requested. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Christiansen S. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Perfect place to stay while in Bangkok

Location, Room, Self-serviced laundry
9.3
Stayed here for 6 days and the experience was awesome. Our room was on the 7th floor facing Petchburri Road which is a nice sight both in the morning when you wake up and in the evening when you arrive after your tour. The room is pretty huge for 2 people. We got 2 very comfortable double-sized bed. The only bad thing is they only give 3 pillows per room. The bathroom (with bath tub) is huge and nice as well. Shower kits are provided every room make-up. They give 2 complimentary water bottles (inside the fridge), 2 instant coffee, 2 creamers and 2 packets of sugar. If these aren’t enough you can always go down to the lobby as they serve coffee, tea and water from early morning until 7 in the evening. Since this is categorized as a ‘serviced apartment’, you can request for a microwave oven, iron & ironing board, etc. There are also cutlery and crockery available in the kitchen of the room. Location is perfect. Platinum Fashion Mall, Night Market and Baiyoke Sky are within walking distance. Central World and the nearest BTS station (right beside Central World) are 15-20 mins away by foot. There are 2 7-11’s and 3 massage spas around the hotel. The highest point for us is the self-serviced laundry. The washer and dryer charges 90 Baht each which is a steal considering the amount of clothes you can wash & dry per batch, and the amount you pay if you decide to have your clothes done by the staff. Note: The hotel also has a gym facility, daycare and swimming pool.
Report this review
Jesslyn G. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
very nice hotel

spacious, clean, very nice hotel staff
9.3
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Room is big and spacious. Staffs are friendly.

room is big and spacious
7.7
Report this review
Chonthicha M. Families with older children Thailand, July 28, 2014
Very polite staff. Treats us like we are the king

Staff, location, clean
9.3
It was very good memory. We will absolutely go back again next time we visit Bangkok
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4254 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01