or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4113 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4113)
Sort by:
Khoo S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
A central, convenient location

A large comfortable room with good internet connection plus a well equipped kitchen.
8
Barbara L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
too congested at the lobby and bed is hard

close to shopping mall
3
Need to contact housekeeping 3 times to have extra pillow send to the room and also towels
Barbara L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
No comments

Close to shopping
3.3
Tenzing Y. Couples India, May 29, 2013
stay was with my wife at a centrally located area

big room, centrally located and friendly staff
8.3
stay was really pleasant and i would recommend it to anyone going to bangkok. however menu selection and variety is poor.
Rina S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Big and comfortable rooms, absolutely worth the $

big rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good location
9
it offers the biggest hotel room ive encountered since i travelled. i was really shocked pleasantly by the size of the room, it says the room fits 2, but actually it can fit 4 comfortably. staff is v friendly and helpful as well. they insisted on helping us with our baggage all the way to our rooms, even when we are with our shopping loots. and would even go the extra mile of running over to the glass door just to open the door for us. will definitely go back!
Li H. Couples China, May 28, 2013
Polite staff, room with kitchenette

staff are nice, petite but pleasant, nice to have a small kitchen in the room
8.7
The hotel itself is petite and pleasant, with a beautiful (but small) salty water swimming pool, and the location is reasonable, within a 10-15 min walk to the Siam shopping center. However, taxi price haggling in Bangkok is just annoying. Many taxis declined to use meter to take us to the hotel (they want to charge a fixed and much higher price). If the hotel had a shuttle service to/from the airport that would be perfect.
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
awesome, big rooms and great service

close to shopping areas,big size and friendly staff
8.7
it was good although the first night something cropped up (hotel got no water), arranged us to stay at Centrepoint wireless road. the stay was good as they upgraded our rooms. overall, it was a pleasant trip in bkk despite the hiccups on the first night.
Jitendra P. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
very comfortable

large room, central location for shopping, friendly staff
8.3
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Good, but not fantastic

Big room, near shopping areas, opposite massage palours
8
The rooms were big and comfortable and has a small balcony that oversees the pool. Quite a clean hotel, breakfast was good, But repetitive for the 3 days we were there. We also had to find our own seats at breakfast, So if it was crowded, we'd have to fight for seats with the others who are also looking for seats. Shower was pathetic. Tried to turn it to the warmest Which ended up in trickles of water, But it was still cold. There's no face tissue provided in the hotel room. There is no air-conditioning in the lift and it gets quite stuffy when travelling up 30 stories. There is also no air-conditioning outside the hotel rooms. Hotel was very near platinum mall and pratunam market though. The nearest train station in about 15 mins walk away and easy to locate. Hotel is directly opposite from a row of massage parlors Which is ideal after a day of shopping.
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
good location, good service, value for money

good location, good service, value for money
8
Good! staff was friendly and willing to answer all questions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04