or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4031)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
My Favorite Hotel...

Bed, Room comfort, Breakfast
10
Awesome hotel in the heart of Pratunam Shopping area. This hotel is clean, friendly, affordable... basically the best kept secret in BKK... until now that is. I stay here every time I am in Bkk and I have never been disappointed yet.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
good place

clean helpfullstaff
7.7
Jieying T. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Clean, dollar worth and great location :)

Clean, good location and dollar worth
9
It's was an awesome stay. We were upgraded to a superior twin room to a 2 double bed room with kitchen included. Very clean, new and spacious hotel located directly opposite platinum fashion mall. Worth coming back again :)
Jeffery D. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Great hotel

Location ,nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I loved my room which had a balcony and also a small kitchenette. It was in easy walking distance to Platinum shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jeffery D. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, great room, helpful staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I loved my room which had a balcony and also a small kitchenette. It was in easy walking distance to Platinum shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Elisa S. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
fuss free

accessible, clean and friendly staff
7.3
Jeffery D. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Great hotel

Good size room with kitchenette, room kept clean, friendly staff
8.7
This would have to be one of the better hotels I have stayed in Bangkok. Had everything I needed for an enjoyable stay. Very close to platinum shopping mall and about 15 minutes walk to MBK and other Siam shopping malls. I booked a superior room without breakfast but was able to cook scramble eggs and toast and coffee in my room. wifi in room was excellent. Only downside was the Laundry was a bit expensive.
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Pleasant stay in Thailand

This hotel were value for money, it's centrally located and most importantly the room is large in size and clean compare to others in the area as well.
9
Shane L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Nice place overall. Good experience!

Cleaniness
9.3
Very spacious room. Including a small kitchen. Great for family!
Josephine Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
very enjoyable

Large size of the room, close to shopping mall and good facility
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04