Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lisa L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
CENTREPOINT PRATUNAM
Location, spacious room and friendly staff
Its our first time staying at this hotel. We booked a family room for 4 persons. Room was spacious with 2 queen size beds and a mini kitchette (washing area, flask & cutleries). Hotel's location was great, with Platinum Mall just across the street, night markets and great eateries along the street. All shopping malls are within walking distance of 10 mins. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Yi H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Centrally located, Cleanliness, Services
Walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Massage centres in front of hotel. Excellent services delivered by the staff.Worth a return.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Muhd N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The best I ever had
The best thing about this hotel is firstly it is located near to malls to shop. Secondly the space of the room. Very spacious and lastly it is the rate of the hotel. It is not so expensive for me
My stayed in the hotel is full of joy and laughter!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Ho V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location, friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Michele Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Love this hotel
Nice room nice food helpful staff
Love this hotel so much everything 100 point
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Michele Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
I love this hotel so much
Nice room nice staff nice food
I'm so happy to had this hotel in my Bangkok holidays. The staff are very helpful & polite. I left my phone in the kids club n thr was a staff name Toddy help me to keep it until I found out I lost it n that was around evening time. The taxi service Nena very helpful n nice lady. Everything twinthumbs up
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Ee P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
So So hotel
well equipped kitchen, spacious room, great view, fast wi-fi connection. Free beverages served at lobby from morning till evening,
nothing fantastic about the hotel. was rather disappointed that the balcony was not the same balcony as shown in the website. there isnt any chairs or resting area at the balcony. and its rather dirty. i didnt get a package with breakfast so i cannot say much about the food. Concierge service can be better. they are not helpful in getting a taxi for us from the streets when we are going to the airport. i have to do it myself. Hotel recommended using their taxi contacts which cost THB800 to go to the airport. This is a total rip-off. for the amount that i paid, i would have stayed at another better hotel.i dont think i would come back again.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

CHAI Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GOOD CHOICE GOOD PRICE IN AGODA'S DEALS !
STAFF IN WELL TRAIN: GENTLE, HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, TRUSTED; GOOD LOCATION; GOOD ATMOSPHERE !
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Jerayut P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
---
---
---
Reviewed October 13, 2014

anna C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
best hotel in hua hin
clean, near shopping, staff with warm welcome
hotel stick nearest with a lot of massage shop, near shoping, room with full furniture. staff always full of manner, will be back next time. super love this hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2014