arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.8 Peggie K.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Overall
Overall of my stay is fantastic. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. This is my first trip to Bangkok and the staffs helped us a lot with all matters. The location of the hotel is very convenient.

8.4 Nur S.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Mini kitchenette
The mini kitchenette was useful especially for family with young kids and location is good, too.

8 Martin C.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Great stay
Good hotel with good food

8.8 Rickmond T.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Must stay hotel in BKK
The staffs are very polite and helpful . Definitely one of the must stay hotel in BKK .

5.6 Muhammad A.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Summary of our stay for 5 days and 4 nights
Firstly, the hotel itself is very good for small group stay and like the medium quieter environment. Secondly, all the staff are very friendly and courteous like greet us everytime we passby them and we felt a warm stay like home. Thirdly, comes to the disappointment part where we actually booked based on the image at Agoda apps where there's a stove included in the room type but upon checkin the frontline staff told us that is only for the 'Premium' type of room and you have to upgrade if you want it. So there's a misconception of the informations. Fourth, the washroom the water from the showerhead at the bathtub seems disfunctioned as we turn to medium hot water and it came out so hot and then suddenly very cold. Fifth, the television might be consider to upgrade for a bigger ones as it is for 4 person watching in 1 room. And lastly, we are quite satisfied with the overall and value for the amount of money we paid. Thank you, Center Point Pratunam Hotel.

7.6 Charles T.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Great location !
Conveniently located within pratunam with lots of access to shopping, eats and massages. Though hotel is old have clean and powerful aircon system. Could have done simple renovation to wooden doors etc and the place will look like a grand dame.

9.2 Kah T.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Great!
Good Location!

6 PRISCILLA J.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Center point best location
Overall htl good. Staf friendly. Best Location near to platinum. Room very big and complete. I stay 4D3N housekeeping never change bed sheet and never clean floor only change towel.

7.2 janelle L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Inconsistency between Picture and Actual Room
The room turned out to be way older than what it projected in the picture. Other than this, staff services are excellent.

9.2 Gris T.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Fantastic stay
This is my 2nd stay at Centre point pratunam hotel. For my future Bangkok trip. I will definitely stay back this hotel again