Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4305 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4305)
Sort by:
Michelle E. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Overall

Spacious & Clean Room,service oriented staff
8.7
i was there 2 weeks ago with my mom & i went back to stay with 3 other gal friends & they loves the spacious & clean rooms & the staffs from breakfast to bellman are all service oriented. Loved it ! the breakfast spread is good overall but could do a little changes bi-weekly.
Tony T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel Around Lots of Shopping

Right in the middle of lots of shopping, Excellent breakfast buffet, Nice clean rooms
9
I really enjoyed staying there, will definitely go back if I come to Bangkok again.
Brent D. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, Cleanliness, facilities
8.7
the stay was yet again a relaxed affair in a quite hotel with good amenities and excellent friendly staff. Cant emphasis how good the staff in this hotel are, nothing is a problem. Every time we asked for something the staff were polite and provided the service requested. the rooms are large and the facilities in the room are well appointed.
Chris L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Hotel worth staying

Great location, value for money, good amenities
7.7
Overall excellent stay, however the toilet celling leaking, dressing table area is a little dirty
Alina T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Stay at centre point

good location, accessible, big room
7.3
Good hotel, staff very helpful n friendly.Good location
Yessy H. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2014
worth for the value

spacious, worth the value, clean
7.3
excellent! love the location
Isabella T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
close to town

clean good in service and friendly staff
10
very good experience and reasonable price close to town
Chong H. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Fantastic Value, Fantastic Location

location, location, location
9
A very short 1-day stay. I was very pleased for given a free upgrade to a bigger room. Nice view at high floor (27 floor). Wi-fi broadband was fast and reliable.
Gavin H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Perfect location for shopping

Location to shopping. Facilities. Friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here. It's perfect for shopping at pantip or pratinum. The hotel has a nice pool, sauna and gym. The staff were very helpful and friendly and gave us an extra hour for checkout for free. If you want shopping then stay here. If you want nightlife then stay in sukhumvit.
Pui L. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2014
good stay but there are room for improvement!

spacious rooms, convenient location & friendly staffs
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times, generally is a nice hotel with convenient location, the room that stayed in this time was generally fine only that we are not able to adjust the water temperature, its either too hot or too cold, aircon is a bit noisy and although the hotel have three lifts at the hotel lobby, they are rather slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01