Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5644 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5644)
Sort by:
Chai L. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2016
Service good and staff helpful.
5.3
Shower fiitings or heater need to be replaced or repaired because the water temperature is either too hot or too cold. The kitchen switch socket too, needs to be changed or repaired.
Report this review
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2016
nice with good location hotel

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.I like the hotel especially the location near to all shopping mall and very convenient. Staff is polite. Big room n clean. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Chuah L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Location Not bad

Location, Street seafood Food
6
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.
Report this review
Geonsoon L. Families with older children South Korea, February 8, 2016
good service

quite near the every famous places. good service.
7.3
Everything was okay but the bed was uncomfortable for me. I could feel my huz movement.
Report this review
Oh H. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Good Service & Helpful Staff
6.7
I am very happy with the service provided by them. My family appreciate their good quality service.
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2016
5D4N Stay
6.7
The room was really big and clean. Convenient to Platinium Fashion Mall and about 7mins walk to BTS. Location is really good. Staff are helpful too.
Report this review
Ho K. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2016
Poor bath facilities
5.7
There is something wrong with the shower/bath facilities. There is great difficulty in maintaining the temperature of the water. Either too hot or too cold and the water temperature fluctuates. Hard to take a proper bath.
Report this review
Chua D. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2016
Good however room for improvement
3.7
Have been staying this hotel each time my family arrive in Bangkok but whenever we request for 15-30 mins late check-out, it was turned down immediately even when there was no crowd for check-in.
Report this review
Chengxin S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Location is Good but Old furnishings.

Great location and it is near to plantinum mall. Near convenient stores. Good varieties of TV programmes.
7
The hotel location is good and spacious. It is quite value for money as I have only paid around $80 per night. Reception staffs are helpful and help us get cab that goes by meter. However, the furnishing is very old; you can see paints coming off from furniture and the TV is quite small. Overall, it is still quite worth it.
Report this review
Chinyi C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 4, 2016
nice location
5.7
nice location
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 4257 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07