arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Jih L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Good location
Room Spacious , friendly staffs and good location
Enjoy

7.7 Diane T.
Canada
September 19, 2014
smelly room!
Hotel is well located, staff is very friendly, rooms was large
It's okay but the room was smelly...

8.3 Lim J.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Central
Clean, spacious and friendly and helpful staff
Very convenience to food centre, shopping and even 7-eleven

9 Tan B.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Nice and clean hotel to stay at.
Hotel was clean, Good location. comfortable.
Hotel was clean and big. Friendly staff. Bad thing is the shower heater u have to keep change to water temp. Hot and cold.

8.3 Fong E.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Water Heater Issue
Location, Reasonable Price, Spacious Room
The stay was amazing other than the water heater. The water is either too hot or too cold when I adjust the tap. In order to get the correct water temperature for bathing, I will have to on the tap for it to run. That's waste of water. The stay was good, think I had stay here a minimum of three times. Location is best. Very near to the Famous Wanton Noodle Shop and Platinum MALL (Ladies Paradise) Leg or Body Massage a compulsory in Bangkok? There are 3 shop right outside the hotel entrance. So be it you want to have it done before outing or after. The shop close at 12Midnight.

6.3 Sook C.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
A shopping hotel with dangerous Concierge
Room are big enough for a young family with water heater & sink. Minimum noise even on you are a doorstep away from the main road.
The hotel itself is good as an average accommodation right next to the shopping/wholesale district. Food is average, pool is clean & well maintained. Biggest problem is the hotel do not have a Concierge! Everytime we ask; for direction/advice, we are directed to Ms Nena manning a counter at the front of the hotel. We arranged taxis through her & she told us there are no taxi where we are going to return so we have to take 2 ways & the taxi to wait for us at the destination: Asiatique & Siam Niramit. We know she is lying since there are plenty of taxis in Bangkok but we took the service for convenience sake of the children. There is a big notice announcing to all guest to use the hotel taxi to avoid being harassed for higher fare in front of the hotel entrance. We then ask where we can have a quick lunch around the area & she show us a menu from a restaurant & said if we like it she can arrange a taxi to go there because "All food around the area is disgusting!" That put us off a bit as we are in the main shopping district - to have only disgusting food in the area would be impossible. Later we found we can even have caviar, salmon & champagne at Fauchon 10mins walk away @ Central Point. We came back quite late from Siam Niramit show & the taxi driver ask for payment which I requested for a receipt since we do not want to pay twice when we check-out. We were then told that the concierge service is not a part of the hotel & the hotel are not responsible for any happening with the taxi or arrangements by Ms Nena!!! I think the hotel need to reflect on having a deceptive 3rd party as such providing services to its hotel guest using the hotel cards, hotel signage, hotel facilities & not take responsibility for it when mishaps occurs.

9.7 Yoke C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Good
Very good

6.7 Ben Q.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
Great n comfort
Nil
Nil

7.7 MARIA K.
Greece
September 17, 2014
centre point review
location, room size, view
I usually stay at centre point during my visits to Bangkok.The location is very convenient for a business traveler, they improved the services so the room seems a bit cleaner than the last time I stayed, breakfast is good, WiFi slow and terrible you need to sign in and out all the time , the employees are usually helpful ,one problem is that you can't do an early check in if you arrive early in the morning

8 FATT T.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Value for money
friendly staff, good location, surrounding good street food
I enjoy it