or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4695 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4695)
Sort by:
Berlin C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great Location. great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
It was great.
Jia H. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2013
Wonderful stay, Clean big room & friendly staff

Clean big room, near to shopping mall and great breakfast.
8
We love our stay in this hotel. Big and clean room. They have great breakfast. My son loves the indoor playground. This hotel near to Platinum Shopping mall that is great for me. But this hotel does not provide with complimentary tea and coffee packet in the hotel room. We will come back again to stay here for our next trip to Bangkok. Thanks
Chong K. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2013
would love to return to his hotel again

food, location, good service
8
Rather good stay, had a great time here. No complaints, wondetul lovstion, convenient to favourite places.
Pilucci D. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
Excellent!!!

Clean, nice design and affordable.
9
We love our room because it came with a full kitchen. The room has a great view of the city. Loved the salt water pool. It was perfect for our family reunion. Very friendly staff. Very convenient location. We will definitely come back here! Highly recommended!
Hesham M. Couples Egypt, October 4, 2013
Nice & comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms
6
Sandra L. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2013
was less than satisfied

location, superb concierge service, large room
6.7
Room was less than average, small tv, did not feel cosy. Staff at reception were ok but somehow we did not feel comfortable staying at the hotel. Overall experience was less than satisfactory. However, nothing major to pin point.
Wenan T. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
Good and comfortable room, big room, big bathroom

Clean, nice n friendly stuff, large room, big bathrooms
9
A very good and comfortable hotel, good location easy access to night market and shopping center , large room and big bathroom
Shachar B. Couples Israel, October 1, 2013
PERFECT

HUGE ROOM, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, LUXURY HOTEL
9.3
PERFECT HOTEL. LOTS OF SMILES, HUGE ROOMS. VERY CLEAN
Michael J. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Great Hotel and Greater Value

Room comfort, buffet, location
10
Awesome hotel I have frequented many times. Perfect quiet location in the heart of Pratunam. Great breakfast buffet and really nice fitness center. Salt water pool is amazing. Very nice and attentive staff.
Jean L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & big room

The room is big. Even though the hotel is old but the furniture are clean and pleasant enough to stay.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04