arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Ang Y.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good service & clean room
Good service, clean room, good location
This is my second time staying at centrepoint pratunam. The service is still as good as the previous time. Their staffs are friendly and their rooms are big and clean. The location is just nice for shopping!

9 Chuen O.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Excellent stay
Location, Room size, Value for money
Centre point pratunam is ideally located right across pantip plaza and platinum mall. An ideal location for your girlfriends to go wild and shop like mad. It is very walkable to the airport railway station (about 1km away?) and there will be hundreds of small roadside stalls along the way selling food, shoes, clothes and souvenirs. The room is huge (considering i've stayed in many other hotels around) with your own kitchen and even cooking equipments can be found. TV has a good variety of channels and FREE wifi provided. View is also very beautiful when staying at the high level. Definitely will return to this hotel again.

7.7 Yuen M.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
stay at centrepoint pratunam
location, breakfast, spacious rooms
I usually stay at this hotel when in bangkok. Stay is still comfortable but hotel is becoming a bit run down. The room safe is not working well and they no longer provide microwave or stove.

9.3 Tang B.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Clean but a bit old
Good food, location
Nice hotel, although a bit old but very clean. Very convenience to travel . Staff is very helpful. Is worth for money!!!

6 LAI W.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
good location
clean, safety

9 Karen N.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Spacious and Clean Rooms plus Great Location!
Spacious Room, Conveniently located across Platinum mall with lotsa massage parlours at door steps !
We had a great stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. Hotel interior and exterior is nicely furnished and furbished. Love the chill out area, so warm and cosy. We booked room with 2 double bed which comfortably sleeps 4 adults. However, booking thru Agoda for this room category is only for 3 pax. We topped up Thb 800 nett per night for the 4th pax inclusive of breakfast which is still at a great deal. Breakfast is decent though restaurant is kinda small. Lotsa street food at door steep at side door of the hotel. Security is good too. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the room - real spic and span. Housekeeping never forgets to replenish toileteries for 4 pax which many hotel tends to overlook though booking clearly state it. This will be my default hotel for stay in Bangkok Pratunmam ! Keep up the good work !

7.7 Somsri L.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Favourite in Bangkok but very noisy this visit
Quality service, value, reliable
Very noisy adjoining rooms this time.

8 Siera L.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Nice....
Large Room and best location

4 KONG L.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Far from BTS
Near Panthip mall n Platinum Mall
Near Platinum Mall n Panthip plaza or pratunam market. However, it is far to go to BTS n SIAM area. High traffic too Rooms are more to 3 stars only.

9 Chua W.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Good location to shop in Pratunam
Clean , good location and comfortable bed
I love the small kitchen which have microwave and utensils tk cook for my food. It's v spacious for me to put my bags. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help. I really enjoy the stay in this hotel . I will come back again..