or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Rohini N. Families with young children India, June 21, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at Centrepoint Pratunam.

Great and friendly staff. Clean . Peaceful.
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. Walkable distance to major good malls and shopping and food centers . Very friendly staff.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great breakfast, superb location for shopping

the staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast menu changes almost every day. strategic location for shopping.
8.3
It was great pleasure as we love the strategic location, hotel room was clean and comfortable however the shower water heater was very hard to control the temperature. Overall, its worth the stay.
Kenneth R. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
It's a Serviced Apartment

Clean, Centrally Located, Quiet
6
It was adequate. There seemed to be more long-term residents and tour groups from China staying at the hotel.
Hafidzah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good location, friendly staff and value for money

Free WIFI, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room
8.7
Hotel was within Pratunam area and therefore, a good place to stay if you like to shop around there and at Platinum Mall. Room was very big and there's a balcony in the room! Free WIFI is provided. Clean and comfortable room, baby cot was provided at no additional charge and there's even a kids room. The hotel staff are friendly and they never fail to smile! The only negative point I have for this hotel is the distance from the hotel to the nearest BTS (Ratchathewi Station). Hopefully, the hotel will provide free shuttle to BTS in the future. I don't mind staying in the hotel again if I ever return to Bangkok.
Mei H. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
value for money and great for shopaholics

location, service, size of room
7.3
The rubbish wasn't cleared from the previous guest before I check-in. Called the housekeeping but they didn't come up and clear despite the operator told me they will send someone up. It was until I called the front desk before they sent a housekeeper. Other than that, their service is good. I like the size of the room and the balcony, very spacious. Wifi is good also in my room (I stayed on the low floor) Location is great, mins walk to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Few massage palours outside my hotel, I personally preferred the one on the left when entering Soi 15, think its called Malatee.
Jarinya J. Families with young children Thailand, June 19, 2013
Good location and big room good breakfast

Good service near shopping and good comfort room
10
Nice hotel everything good the room big nice service good breakfast
Zhi Q. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

The service by their staff, location and nice bed
7.7
Chua T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Wonderful stay

Good, comofortable & cozy hotel
8
Very satisfied with my recent stay at Centre Point Pratunam. I will definitely return on my next trip.
Chua T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Fun filled stay in cozy hotel

Cozy comfortable hotel
8
Yuan L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
Very comfortable and heart warming hotel.

Good wifi. Comfortable bed. Spacious room.
9
Service by the hotel staff was very good. They were very friendly and helpful. Facilities provided were very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06