Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5086 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5086)
Sort by:
Halley S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
poor customer service, not attentive.

near the shopping mall
3.3
definitely will not be my choice hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Gaby C. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Large, clean, and comfortable rooms

Location, spaciousness, comfort
8.3
My friends and I were given a free upgrade and the rooms were really huge and comfortable. Staff were friendly and the hotel was within walking distance from several shopping attractions.
E L. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Large room and near to Pratunam

Near to Pratunam market, big room, microwave available.
5.7
Soo K. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good

Centrally located, Big room, shopping all aorund
8
Great. Only bad thing was the shower temperature was inconsistent. Shopping, massage and food are all around the hotel. Great location. Room is big. Service could improve though. Will consider a 2nd Stay.
Sze H. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Clean big rooms

location, room size, cleanliness
8
Clean big rooms in a good location for shopping but only downside is i am given a smoking rather than non smoking room
Shuhui T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable, large rooms

Large rooms, clean, comfortable beds
7.7
It was a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly, and hotel is very close to Platinum Mall, which makes it great for shopping trips.
Cheryann Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Hotel was so-so

Location to Platinum mall, large room and windows, dining area
5.3
It wasn't exactly comfortable, hotel is old and needs some serious upgrading. I asked for a tissue box but was given toilet roll, housekeeping said they don't have tissues. Sleep wasn't fantastic, kept waking up throughout the nights I was there because of the hostel-like bed. Didn't opt for their breakfast, there are plenty of nice and cheap food around the area.
Afizatul A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice and amazing stay

near to shopping area,big room and friendly staff
9.7
my husband and i stay at this hotel for 1 night after check out from another hotel. The receptionist has upgraded our room to suite room since all the room fully booked. The room very spacious and located at 29th floor,the highest floor. the room comes with kitchen. we can cook at the kitchen and got washing machine as well. The bathroom very big and clean. The balcony very big and we can see the city view from the balcony.the breakfast also nice and have variety of foods. We hope to stay again at this hotel
Christina S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
great, spacious room

spacious suite with convenient location.
8.3
great stay, polite customer service, spacious room and convenient location.
Lynnie F. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Good Stay

Centralize, Comfortable, Clean
10
It was a great stay, walking distance to shopping area, friendly and helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03