My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Niam M. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location big rooms.

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.7
This is really a great place to stay at Bangkok. As for the price, It has become more ex$$$ since the 1st day I stay here (have stay 36 times total) I got a wonderful big room complete with kitchenette, good television programmes, dvd player. I have stayed in a place that connects rooms at right angles, giving me more space and privacy (corner rooms). It is also situated at a very convenient stretch of shops with good massage, hair salons and beauty salons. The breakfast was good too and it has the spread of western and thai food. I highly recommend this hotel to all!
Guiyu T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location and good security

location is very accessible, friendly service.
8.7
The hotel location is very accessible, security and hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.the room is clean but however this time round our rooms have small cockroaches.
Belynda S. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2012
Great Hotel with amazing location.

great location
10
Been staying here for many years, Centre Point is in a great location if you are in Bangkok to shop and the hotel staff are friendly, the breakfast good and the rooms large. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will stay here again when i come to Bangkok. Thanks!
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Very friendly staff and great location.

Excellent location for shopping and staff are always friendly.
9.3
Always stay here when in Bangkok. Close to shops. Bit of a walk to nearest BTS/MRT station. Also plenty of places nearby to grab a bite to eat.
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Huge Rooms, Great location

Location
9.3
2nd visit to this hotel. Last time was 5 years ago and again we have no complaints. Good value with huge rooms, a little dated, and a great location in the heart of all the shopping. Very nice pool and a brilliant buffet breakfast made for an excellent stay.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great and Good

Big size, clean and nice breakfast
8
The service apartment is very clean and big. Good for those who bring their baby to BKK. CLose to shopping mall and their breakfast is good.
Rongan Y. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Great location, clean and big rooms

close to skyline, service apartment style rooms, good location
8.3
We only stayed one night in this hotel but would come again. the location is very good, with many food stalls, massage places, restaurants and shopping malls nearby. the staff is friendly and helpful. the room war large and clean.
Marc N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good location, spacious rooms, great experience!

Big rooms, central location, friendly staff.
7.7
Location was great with easy access to convenience stores, pharmacies, shopping centres and fast-food joints (for those lazy cravings). Not too far from the Payathai & Ratchaprarop stations too! The rooms were the best part. They were big and comfortable and made hanging out with friends a really nice affair. Also conveniently located near many good nightspots (by taxi) although when traffic is heavy, it can be a challenge to get back to. But then again I suppose all the central hotels in Bangkok experience the same difficulty. I'm definitely gonna stay at The Centrepoint Petchburi again when I'm in Bangkok next.
Nightlife Tip: Shock 39, Insomnia & Spicy are only minutes away.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
experience

good location
7.7
room is quite nice and full furnish. good to have linking room. nice location as well.
Jia J. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services
10
The stay in Centre Point Petchiburi Hotel is very relaxing. Upon entering the hotel or leaving the hotel there will always be someone there to greet you and it feels like home. The service at Centre Point is excellent and i would recommend my friends to stay there. It is not far from platinum Shopping Centre and it just take about 5 - 10 mins walk from the hotel. It is very convient to get anywhere from the hotel.I would definetly go back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07