My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3992 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Lom M. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2013
Nice Stay @ Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Great staff, Close to major shops and attractions, Easy access
8
We stayed here with our young family and I must say, it was a pleasant stay. The major wholesale shops were very close and also the train, which we accessed to get to JJ park, it was cool. The staff were fabulous, the amenities were excellent and the food from the restaurant was awesome. I will stay here again, even when I am on business trips on my own.
Doug M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of the market area

Close to Pratunam markets and major stores, close to BTS
8.3
Great hotel close to the Pratunam market area. Walking distance to many shopping opportunities. Great buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Nice Location

Large Room, High Floor and Good City View
6.7
Overall are acceptable and value for money. Nice and central location and the hotel located in the great place. 10 minutes walked from hotel to Siam Paragon and great massage just opposite the Hotel.
Low L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
it's location is good for shoppers.

near Platinum mall, wide spread of variety for breakfast, good location.
5
Dusan S. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 11, 2013
was ok but could be better

friendliness, easy to reach transport, shopping mall
6.7
Zhuo Z. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff

Helpful staff, Clean hotel room, Nice ambience
9.3
Overall pleasant and comfortable staying in the hotel.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Great Location, Big Rooms and Superb Breakfast

Location, room size and breakfast
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Bangkok. The room size is huge with kitchen facilities. Its important for me as I often buy back street food and with this room I can heat them up before enjoying the fantastic thai supper. Its also located near Pratunam shopping district. Tons of places to go and shop all within minutes of walking. The breakfast is also one of the best I've seen. Alot of varieties such that even if you stay for 4 or 5 nights you wont get bored with their menu. Really value for money and comfort.
Lam X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Convenient location with great service

Location, Great Service, Large Rooms
8.3
Have stayed in this hotel almost every time I visit Bangkok. Hotel staff are friendly, and rooms are large and clean. Breakfast also had a good spread of asian and western varieties. Location is very near to major shopping malls in Bangkok, but further away from nightlife area. Will definitely look forward to the next stay at this hotel!
Judy H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good location & friendly staff

Location, nice food & friendly staff!
7
Kien D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Centre location

Center location, spacious room, friendly staff
5.7
Center location with spacious room, but the bed are small and TV arrangement is not properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02