Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Ian K. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2013
Great location, good priced serviced apartments

Large rooms, equipped with kitchenette, perfect for travelling with children
8.3
I have been using this hotel for years and whether travelling solo or with my family it meets my needs perfectly everytime. Serviced apartments with excellent location.
Pei R. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Convenient location

mini kitchen, big room, convenient
7.3
Pei R. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Good stay overall

Pool, big room, convenient location
7.3
Pei R. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Location, Room, Salt water pool
7.7
Pretty good stay but there are many student in school trips in that hotel too. So morning breakfast was war zone. I had no food for breakfast for one of the morning as the restaurant is not equipped to cater to so many people.
Koh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
nice

large room and good location
6.3
Ho K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Really nice, clean, comfy

Nice clean comfy
6
Really nice, clean and comfy. Friendly staffs and near to shopping malls
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
super value

art. large. good value
10
Better than many 5 star hotel in Pratunam area. I offen travel Bkk n I will recommend to my friends
See B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
comfortable,spacious room,near platinum shopping

service,room size,spacious lobby
9.3
the services are very good,but the wifi speed very slow
Panida J. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2013
This hotel was worth it.

Location, safety, and cleanliness
9.7
We had good time staying there.
Vicky F. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Amazing hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, large room with equipped facilities, Peaceful area
9.3
The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was really big even compared to 4 star hotel I stayed the previous time. Accessible to the famous shopping malls and a lot of night markets around. Definitely will not be lack of choice for places to walk or eat but a little far from the nearest BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01