arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nurul H.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Awesome hotel!
spacious, good location, clean
Really loved how it is near to Pratunam market and platinum mall and massage parlours are just a few feet away from the hotel! the room is spacious and clean. the check in was not smooth though. We came earlier than the checkin time and they had already took our particulars but when we came back for the check in, they asked for our particulars and photocopy our passport again. reason is that they couldn't find the earlier one. but that is a small issue. will definitely come back here again. :)

SENQUAN L.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Great Location, Big Room, Friendly Staffs
Great Location, Big Room, Friendly Staffs
Very good location, walking distance to Platinum Mall, very easy to find food near the hotel. Room is big for a superior standard, clean and without funny smell. Corridor looks old though but it does not really matter. Great place to stay in if you are heading to BKK.

WENG Y.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Spacious room, good location
Location, room and value for money
5-10mins walk to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. 10-15mins to Ratchatewi BTS station. Spacious room occupied with mini kitchen (kettle, microwave and kitchen sink). Saltwater swimming pool.

Tony H.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
I fount it so different with the pics advertised
location near to platinum mall, city area and wifi provided
I stayed at Centre Point for my first day arrival at Bangkok. Although my room was big and semi apartment style, but it is really different from my images whecn I checked the photos. Honestly I didnt too like this hotel due to it seems need to be renovated soon. Luckily it is under walking distance to Platinum Mall, so we can go shopping on foot and surround hotel, we can find places to massages.

Lulu B.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
Great Location
it's cozy, near to pratinum, lots of food

LIM Z.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok i stayed.
The service from their staff is very excellent. Room very well maintain and clean. Good location with easy access to shopping mall.
The room was decorated when we told them we are on honeymoon holiday and they give us a surprised. Room really comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. They give us late check out at 1pm without any charges. Highly Recommended.

Deanna N.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
well located
location, rate, room size
well located but a lot of problems with the room

King L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Pleasant stay
Convenient, Affordable, Comfortable
Everything was fine....

Hazel T.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
review
amenities, environment and location

ZI H.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Spacious and comfortable, value for money
Spacious and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, good location
The stay at the hotel was great, the room was spacious considering the price paid. Just opposite the Platinum Mall makes it a great location for travelers to hop by. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Would return again when I am back in Bangkok.