Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SZE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
value for money
location
great
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Mustamar S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome!
The food is definitely delicious! The hotel is walking distance from shappoing malls, street food and night markets.
It was a pleasant stay. I would say my friends and i made the right choice by booking Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. The room is spacious and everything about it makes us go "wow!"
Reviewed September 20, 2014

rona A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The hotel room is nice..
spacious room, location, value for money
Our stay was great, we were 3 girls and we were given 3 single beds which makes our stay very comfortable for everyone.. The location is very strategic because at the back of the hotel is the Platinum mall..
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Jih L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
Room Spacious , friendly staffs and good location
Enjoy
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Diane T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
smelly room!
Hotel is well located, staff is very friendly, rooms was large
It's okay but the room was smelly...
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Lim J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Central
Clean, spacious and friendly and helpful staff
Very convenience to food centre, shopping and even 7-eleven
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Tan B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice and clean hotel to stay at.
Hotel was clean, Good location. comfortable.
Hotel was clean and big. Friendly staff. Bad thing is the shower heater u have to keep change to water temp. Hot and cold.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Fong E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Water Heater Issue
Location, Reasonable Price, Spacious Room
The stay was amazing other than the water heater. The water is either too hot or too cold when I adjust the tap. In order to get the correct water temperature for bathing, I will have to on the tap for it to run. That's waste of water. The stay was good, think I had stay here a minimum of three times. Location is best. Very near to the Famous Wanton Noodle Shop and Platinum MALL (Ladies Paradise) Leg or Body Massage a compulsory in Bangkok? There are 3 shop right outside the hotel entrance. So be it you want to have it done before outing or after. The shop close at 12Midnight.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Sook C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A shopping hotel with dangerous Concierge
Room are big enough for a young family with water heater & sink. Minimum noise even on you are a doorstep away from the main road.
The hotel itself is good as an average accommodation right next to the shopping/wholesale district. Food is average, pool is clean & well maintained. Biggest problem is the hotel do not have a Concierge! Everytime we ask; for direction/advice, we are directed to Ms Nena manning a counter at the front of the hotel. We arranged taxis through her & she told us there are no taxi where we are going to return so we have to take 2 ways & the taxi to wait for us at the destination: Asiatique & Siam Niramit. We know she is lying since there are plenty of taxis in Bangkok but we took the service for convenience sake of the children. There is a big notice announcing to all guest to use the hotel taxi to avoid being harassed for higher fare in front of the hotel entrance. We then ask where we can have a quick lunch around the area & she show us a menu from a restaurant & said if we like it she can arrange a taxi to go there because "All food around the area is disgusting!" That put us off a bit as we are in the main shopping district - to have only disgusting food in the area would be impossible. Later we found we can even have caviar, salmon & champagne at Fauchon 10mins walk away @ Central Point. We came back quite late from Siam Niramit show & the taxi driver ask for payment which I requested for a receipt since we do not want to pay twice when we check-out. We were then told that the concierge service is not a part of the hotel & the hotel are not responsible for any happening with the taxi or arrangements by Ms Nena!!! I think the hotel need to reflect on having a deceptive 3rd party as such providing services to its hotel guest using the hotel cards, hotel signage, hotel facilities & not take responsibility for it when mishaps occurs.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Yoke C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Very good
Reviewed September 17, 2014