arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Tan T.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
V good n comfortable
Staffs are helpful. Location is perfect.
It was a very nice n comfortable hotel. Worth the money.

8.3 Cheryl T.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
great location for the price
location, spacious room, close to amentities
Stay was pleasant and enjoyable altho its my first time, would go back again

8 Song H.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Spacious, Reasonable, Accessible
Spacious, Reasonable, Accessible
The stay at centre point was great, They have a dining place and the bedding was comfy. One thing that obstructed our trip was the heater during out bath. However, in the end managed to changed to a new room, and the heater work eventually. basically, its a spacious and reasonable price hotel!

7.3 Cindy G.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Our holiday accommodation
good location, friendly staff
When we first checked in, we were given our room. However, when we got up and open the room door and to our surprise found belongings. Apparently, the guests hv not checked out!! We quickly went to Front Desk to inform them. We were then given another room. How can this happened??? Overall, the stay was good.

8 Cindy T.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Superb location
Location, price
Hotel was centrally located in Pratunam area and really convenient. Breakfast was basic. Rooms were a little aged and maybe need some face-lifting. Otherwise, stay was satisfactory.

8.7 Isabelle B.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Big rooms, comfy rooms
Room size, location, service
The room is rather big. The aircon works very well and is a plus for hot weathered Bangkok. The back door leads to the main street and is only 5min walk to Platinum Mall. The front door leads to a stretch of massage parlours at very affordable prices. It's great for people who had shopped the whole day and just want to relax their bodies. There's a 7-11 just 2 shops away from the back door, but do note that the back door closes at midnight. Nearest BTS station is about 10 - 15min walk away, depending on your speed. The staff are very nice and will advice you on how to get to anywhere you need. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast buffet spread is just so-so. Tastes so-so as well. Would recommend to eat outside instead as there's awesome food near the hotel. A&W is opposite the hotel, MacDonald's is just 2 blocks away (3min walk), Zap Zap (Saeb Saeb Wanton Noodles) is just 5min walk away (AWESOME pig trotter's rice) and many more!!! Don't bother eating at the hotel.

7.3 jasmine Y.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Short Trip
Good Breakfast Spread, location and room.
It was alright location and reasonable hotel. However, take note on the staffs as their mixed up on the breakfast vouchers and deposit.

9 XU H.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Nil
Nil
Great location n value for money.

8.3 Jin K.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Good stay with friendly staffs!
Location, Good service, Nice room

9 Sor H.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
great location & specious room.
Location, clean & confortable stay.
Great! We will certainly come back n recommend my friends to stay here.