or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3989 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3989)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great Location with Large Room

Deluxe executive has large room
7.7
Great location within 2 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. The Deluxe Executive comes with 2 king size beds that easily accommodate 4 adults. The room comes with a small dining area. Breakfast was average including a wide selection of Asian choices.
Shopping Tip: Short walk across the road to Platinum Mall and further round the corner to Central Mall
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location - Big Rooms!

The rooms are a fantastic size and the proximity to the shopping areas and even Siam is terrific. The breakfast at Centrepoint is always terrific
8
We have stayed in this hotel many many times now. It is reliable with very large rooms which is fabulous when you have to do a fair bit of shopping. The breakfast is terrific and Centrepoint is a reliable, fairly priced hotel in this area. One of the down sides and this problem has never been able to be rectified in the 5 years we have been staying there is the fluctuation in the air conditioning temperature. Apart from that this hotel is more then adequate.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

The hotel staff are very friendly esp the door man and the security personnel. The room is great, makes me feel at home with the "kitchen"
8.7
i love it that the hotel makes me feel safe with the security personnel at the door. the outdoor lobby is great to just chill out if you do not want to stay indoor. the room is very neat and clean except for one minor setbacks when we asked for an extra bedroom slippers, it did not arrive at all for my whole period of stay there. the breakfast is not too bad but i find the price is abit expensive for the spread.
Eugene K. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location to shop and dine!

great service from the hotel staffs, pleasant place to stay in!
9
The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. the room was cleaned and we had an excellent view of the city. the check-in and check-out was quick - the hotel staffs were efficient. Centre Point Petchburi will definitely be the choice hotel for our next visit to Bangkok!
Shopping Tip: bring shopping bags/ backpacks for easier shopping!
Joseph H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Hotel with a great location

Room comes with kitchenette, clealiness and courteous staff
7.3
hotel is conveniently located infront of platinum mall and pratunam market. room is quite clean and the staff is really courteous. room is very spacious too.
Grace Y. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Convinient location for great shopping and food

Spacious bathroom, strategic location
7.7
Enjoyable stay as room is equipped with sufficient necessities. Clean and modern, especially liked the bathroom, spacious with both bath-tub and standing shower
John F. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Perfect romantic getaway hotel

Clean, spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, full exercise room, close to major shopping malls
9
we chose this hotel for a valentines day getaway and we were not disappointed. the hotel was clean and modern, the room was spacious, breakfast buffet was excellent, and the fitness facilities were fully equipped. from the lobby area, complete with coffee and juice, to the staff which were very friendly and helpful, this was a great stay for us!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great exercise room and buffet breakfast.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location

Nice cosy seating area at entrance
6
normal hotel but gd location, accessible to any where of shopping area, gd food just outside the hotel, street mkt, wholesale mkt just below.many massage nearby, the first one tat is nearest to the hotel is the best, manicure& pedicure at reasonable price, design veri innovative, special.this is the second time i'm staying at tis hotel, restaurant was not spacious compare to years ago after renovation, but overall is still gd. this time, i was slight of disappointed cause i left one of my shirt which my daughter has bought for me from nz & my husband left his facial cream behind despite the fact tat the housekeeping make a through check when we check out....
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

location, rooms and breakfast
7.7
Anna M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great location, room and best customer service

Every penny is worth every penny
10
The hotel has great location, great service... It is worth every penny... Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01