or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3999 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3999)
Sort by:
Jeremy H. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2013
Our favorite

Big rooms, awesome location
9.3
we have stayed all over bangkok and this is our favorite location with a clothing mall next door, computer mall across the street, every fast food restaurant very nearby, plenty of beauty and massage shops, etc. another big plus for small kids is the play room. it is very easy for one parent to keep the kids busy without having to go to a mall playground. the only negative, sort of, is that we were on the 27th floor and there are only two elevators which made for several minutes of waiting almost every time.
Mark D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2013
shopping hotel

foyer lobby thats all
4
Reception was the problem here they were running a scam with the hotel staff on tours and the ammount you paid to the reception for the deposit 8000 baht and if you lose the receipt they will take the deposit and i saw that they did.
Jenny W. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Greaet Hotel

location
9
This hotel was great. I simply picked the hotel from the various comments. Yes their breakfast was superb that i can skipped lunch and enjoy my shopping. It was just within minute walk to Platinum Mall that i almost go there everyday. The hotel was surrounded by many stalls and massage centre that it is always busy and safe even to come back late in the night. We can even walk to World Trade Centre! Thumbs up for its location!
Norbahiyah A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great Location for Shoppers

Hotel clean, nice fittings and lovely staff
7.7
my third visit in Bnagkok and this hotel is the best that i stayed so far .. Great and I enjoyed .. TV channels just need tuning to get clear pictures else others are good for family to stay.
Eva B. Families with older children Sweden, February 25, 2013
Rooms were fantastic!

Clean and Fresh!
6.7
We had a very nice big room on floor 23. The room was very clean and fresh. A fantasctic view from the balcony.
Shopping Tip: Do not miss the Pan Tip Plaza with all the electronic things. Do not forget to bargain!! Pan Tip Plaza is situated just on the other side of the Petchbury Street, 3 minutes from the hotel
Khanison T. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Best for shopping

Shopping
8
Close to shopping area,but traffic jam narrow street, clean and convenient
Shopping Tip: Pan tip plaza
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Good location, great front desk service

Excellent rooms, nice pool/training room, good security
10
group of 5, stayed one night in 2 deluxe executive rooms. we could find no fault with the rooms, and enjoyed the pool/training room immensely. breakfast was excellent with a large selection. location was also good, with many food stalls and shopping malls nearby. front desk service was very good from start to finish, and even took the time to tell us about places to go around the hotel. there was even an exchange counter. highly recommended.
Chin C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great Location with Large Room

Deluxe executive has large room
7.7
Great location within 2 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. The Deluxe Executive comes with 2 king size beds that easily accommodate 4 adults. The room comes with a small dining area. Breakfast was average including a wide selection of Asian choices.
Shopping Tip: Short walk across the road to Platinum Mall and further round the corner to Central Mall
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location - Big Rooms!

The rooms are a fantastic size and the proximity to the shopping areas and even Siam is terrific. The breakfast at Centrepoint is always terrific
8
We have stayed in this hotel many many times now. It is reliable with very large rooms which is fabulous when you have to do a fair bit of shopping. The breakfast is terrific and Centrepoint is a reliable, fairly priced hotel in this area. One of the down sides and this problem has never been able to be rectified in the 5 years we have been staying there is the fluctuation in the air conditioning temperature. Apart from that this hotel is more then adequate.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

The hotel staff are very friendly esp the door man and the security personnel. The room is great, makes me feel at home with the "kitchen"
8.7
i love it that the hotel makes me feel safe with the security personnel at the door. the outdoor lobby is great to just chill out if you do not want to stay indoor. the room is very neat and clean except for one minor setbacks when we asked for an extra bedroom slippers, it did not arrive at all for my whole period of stay there. the breakfast is not too bad but i find the price is abit expensive for the spread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01