Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5138 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5138)
Sort by:
Wui T. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2014
comfortable stay. very happy with their taxi

Best taxi service by Ms Nena. Big rooms. High levels
8.3
Very pleasant. N very happy with their taxi service by Ms Nena. will consider to stay again when i next visit bangkok.
Report this review
Marcia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Good location for great variety of activities

convenience, staff, serviced apartment
9.3
Very convenient for doing a variety of things that I need to do here (I lived here for many years) - business contacts, friends, son, etc. I was able to take care of everything from Centrepoint. Also the high-speed internet is very important for me.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
Nice stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

Big room, Central location, good service
10
I am always happy to stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We have stayed in this hotel for many times. Definitely will stay there again.
Report this review
Andrian T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Its a comfy hotel and worth the price

Clean large room and near to shopping areas.
8
Our stay in this hotel was great. Very large room, clean, it has a sofa, and dining table. It has plenty spaces. If you shop a lot, it has plenty of spaces for you to pack.
Report this review
Jaye C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Overall a good stay

Friendly and attentive staff, laundry service, good location
7.3
It was overall a good stay, excluding the fact that my partner and I went home with rashes all over our limbs and back. The towels were also stained with blood and other substances. However, love it that they have washing machines and dryer (though it smells funny). Love the location, and sufficiently quiet. Wish it's nearer to the Pratunam market with lots of street food though!
Report this review
Yng W. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
great loaction and big room

location, room size, friendly staff
9
overall stay was great. near shopping area, friendly staff and huge room. just that the room could be a bit cleaner.
Report this review
Lucas P. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2014
beyond my expectations

all the desk assistance and clerks and the hospitality manager
10
We were so impressed with the service at Centre Point. It was like a second home.
Report this review
June O. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
Very satisfying and not much problems at all.

Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
7.7
Check-in was quick and all. But not many taxis know of this hotel. Luckily it was situated near platinum fashion mall, so we had to usually walk back from there. Overall the stay was good, plenty of channels on the TV.
Report this review
Min T. Couples Myanmar, January 6, 2014
pleasant and easy to go for shoping

Centrally located ,Close to shopping areas , Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
nice and comfortable, but Wide variety of buffet breakfast is not so good.
Report this review
Jane W. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
good

room, environment, location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03