or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4132 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4132)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
it was fantastic. grea

wifi room and service
9.7
Ling P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Friendly staff and fast Internet

Near Pratunam shopping mall with many massage shop and restaurants
9.3
Crystal A. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Good but staff sucks

Clean, neat and near streets & mall
6.3
Overall it's still ok, will recommend to my friend. But staff attitude sucks and if tip given is too lil you see their immediate change of expression and talks impatiently
Goh S. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Clean and quiet environment

Cleaniness,quiet and convenient
7.3
The stay is generally pleasant except that the water pressure is very low.
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
More than you could ask for

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9.3
Loved my stay at Centrepoint Petchburi!! I will def recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bkk.. Rooms are clean and big.. Staffs are super friendly and nice.. Location is near Platinum mall, shop till u drop.. I''ll be coming back, and I'll definitely stay at this hotel!M
Sukhwinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Ok hotel in city centre

Clean and easily accessible
6.3
Hotel was pleasant and of cos the plus point is that it is opp Platinum Mall so shopping is convenient. There are also many fast food restaurants around, such as MacD and A&W . I think the best part of staying here is that it was located opposite a row of massage places which opened till 1am. So me and frens got our massages done and hair washed after a long day of shopping.
Jacky L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Very close to platinum mall

Friendly staffs, proficient in English, 5 minutes to platinum mall
6.7
Muhammad T. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Home away from home

Comfort, location and friendly staff..
9
Pleasant hotel with clean rooms and comfy beds. Friendly staff and great location. I've stayed here twice, and definitely going back again. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. :)
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, April 7, 2013
it is a good hotel I enjoyed it

Location / internet / cleanliness
7.7
it was great / but internet is slow so need faster internet
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
very good

good value large rooms good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07