or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4636 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4636)
Sort by:
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2013
I think only near shoping central

Shoping central
5.7
I thinks it's oke Not like much And not nice room Food are not yes try so don't know But this hotel most asian choice Thanks agoda
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 16, 2013
It s was very good

Lucetion and clean
9
Very good and clean good staff and good service good breck fast
Xann T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Overall pleasant stay

Centrally located clean and spacious room
8
Overall satisfactory except that the heater in the shower was not working too well.
Choon S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
very comfortable

location, new design & safe
6.7
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Not Really a Fan

Cheap, Kitchen, Balcony
5
I didn't really like it here. The rooms are large and have a small kitchen, but it was pretty beat up overall and could use a bit of a makeover. I couldn't get hot water in the shower. Also had significant issues with WiFi and eventually just had to give up. Considering I use WiFi to keep up with things a lot, this was a HUGE issue for me.
Belynda S. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Great place to stay for shopping!

Location
10
I have stayed in this hotel for many years when coming to Bangkok for shopping trips. The location is great and the staff are friendly and the rooms are good value. Thanks!
Kanokwan S. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2013
clean and big room

close to shopping mall,nice pool, good service
7.7
almost everythings is good, good food, good staff,nice place,but just be careful with the door man on the last day we checking out we order public taxi to the airport(Taxi meter)and we jump in the taxi the driver say hello and say the price 500B after he drive out from the hotel. Normally the price frome the hotel to the airport its no mote than 300B. pleace double check with the taxi before u jump in it,and the door man at this hotel was very bad i knew that he got some money from taxi driver for he doing this.
Catherine G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Good location

Good location, Large room and great breakfast
7
Fast check-in with large room and walking distance to shopping areas.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, excellent

security, convenience, comfortable
9.3
this is my 3rd stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel.i believe i will continue staying here as the surrounding area- pratunam just got too many things to shop & food is easily available..near to Soi 19 the famous wanton noodle too. it is just opp pantip plaza, near platinum mall, krung thong, city complex, within walking distance to Central World & 4 face buddha. The security is the best, as there is guardhouse to see which car coming in and there is always security standing at the main door. Easily get taxi with help of security there. Side door to petchburi road also need to use room key to be able to access. only thing that had changed is they are going to remove the kitchen, little pity that i can't cook anymore. Thumbs up for this great hotel!
Brenda L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Rooms were old but but decent enough

Size of room, location and service
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05