Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

JOYCE L.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Big and Spacious
Big, Spacious, near shopping area
Pleasant stay!

Kuang T.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
good location and worth for stay
Location

Jun Y.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Great hotel to stay
Big space, Friendly staff, awesome location
It was an enjoyable experience, walkable distance to areas near siam, and pratunam, near to the morning market and the night market as well.

Pui S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
good stay but there are room for improvement!
spacious rooms, convenient location & friendly staffs
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times, generally is a nice hotel with convenient location, the room that stayed in this time was generally fine only that we are not able to adjust the water temperature, its either too hot or too cold, aircon is a bit noisy and although the hotel have three lifts at the hotel lobby, they are rather slow

Sze A.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Clean, great location, big rooms
Clean, great location, big rooms
It was great! Platinum mall is just opposite and room is big and clean!

Sihui W.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Clean and spacious room
Location (near pratunam and platinum)
Pleasant stay. The room is clean and spacious. It will be better if the hotel cater more non-smoking rooms. The hotel got 28 lvl of smoking but only 2 lvl of non-smoking. I was lucky to get 1 non-smoking room but another room for my family is a smoking one and it smells bad whenever ppl smoke outside the corridor. Overall was a good stay. I will consider staying here again.

Chee Y.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Convenient location for shopping
The room is big and spacious and the towels are cleaned. The lobby lounge provides cold & hot drinks for hotel customers after a hot day shopping.
We had a family suite and it was big & spacious to accommodate 4 of us. We had 2 queen size beds. We had clean towels but I found a alittle blood stain on one of the bedsheets. We encountered faulty access cards to the lift & hotel room which is quite frustrating as we had to keep trying all our 4 cards. The water temperature in the bathroom is inconsistent. The warm water can turn to cold water within seconds and I had a hard time to shower for my child. The television set in the room is really small and we cannot sit on the bed to watch clearly. Maybe the hotel can consider an upgrade of the tv set? Location of the hotel is ideal for shoppers as it is near to many shopping malls and Pratunam wholesale market. The hotel also provides cold and hot drinks for guests who came back from a hot day shopping. This is very welcoming for all of us. Good job!

Khong S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Good location
Good location, room is spacious n big.
The hotel room is really big and spacious but need to refurnish as the furniture look old. They did a good job on maintaining the cleanliness of the room and toilet amenities are good. Can't ask for much based on the price of the room.

lin W.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Relax point
Friendly service , clean and comfortable place
Quite relax and comfortable

Geoffrey H.
South Africa
September 11, 2014
Best option in Pratuman
location shopping pool
I keep on returning. I have tried a few other options in Pratunam and keep on returning here. If you can get a special it is well worth it.