or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4604 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4604)
Sort by:
Yen W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Value for Money

Attentive and friendly staff. Large and comfortable room, just the heater in bathroom is difficult to control, the water either too hot or too cold. Nice and international standard breakfast!
7.7
My friend and i have a great stay in the hotel. We stay for 3 nights there and their staff is helpful. We have a quick check in when we arrived at the hotel at night.The cleaning service is acceptable but they "forget" to replenish the toiletries especially shower cap! We have requested once during our 2nd day but they forgotten again the next day. Besides, we also facing problem with the controller of water heater. It was either too hot or too cold. We have to take a quick one in last. However, we are impressed on the breakfast. It was so yummy and delicious. The variety is also not bad.
Yeo F. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great, would love to stay at this hotel again.

Clean, big room with a small kitchen area which you can do simple cooking.
7.3
The hotel was conveniently located near shopping via side door, with massage near the entrance, taxi was reliable and easy access to anywhere in Bangkok.
Airu L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Big Rooms and good location

location, big, clean
7.7
Location was superb. It's only 5 mins walk to Platinum and Pratunam shopping area. However it is not really near to any BTS station, thus will need to walk probably 15 mins to reach the Siam BTS in order to go to other BKK tourist location. The area is also very congested if you are taking a cab or tutu. Personally, i think this hotel is most suitable for those who wants a comfortable room to rest after intensive shopping at the platinum and pratunam area. Staffs are all very polite and speaks good english.
Scott B. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
Great room, large with real kitchen

room, pool, location
9
Loved staying here. The room looked new, it was large, and had a kichenette with sink. microwave and full fridge/freezer. Location is good with shopping and markets directly downstairs. The pool was also good but a little small as the deck area can get crowded with only a handful of people there. Breakfast was a bit average because the dining area is also small so it gets crowded and some people had to wait for tables or sit outside. Good value though and would stay here again.
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, August 2, 2013
big size room but not so clean

centrally located
5.3
everything is okay, near my shopping area and it is ok
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, August 1, 2013
big room but not so clean

centrally located and in pratunam
5.3
it was okay since i was there few times already! everything was okay!
Ivan S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Fuss free stay

Large room, spacious bathroom, comfortable beds and well furnished.
7.7
This hotel is centrally located and near to a couple of shopping malls such at Platinum and Pantip Plaza, being a couple of mins away only from MBK, Siam Paragon and the like via taxi. It's easy getting to this hotel as most taxi drivers know about it, the room was huge and had kitchen facilities such as a microwave oven, a large boiler, a decent sized fridge with 2 compartments, decorative kitchen cupboards and a dining table. The bathroom was spacious as well and it comes attached with a bathtub, along with it being well decorated, my only complaint was the water system which keeps on switching from either very hot, or extremely cold. Nevertheless, the beds were comfortable and honestly it felt like another home instead of a typical hotel. I'm definitely staying here again!
Dale P. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable but in a busy traffic area

Food. Pool. Staff
10
Nice but disappointed with the traffic. Takes too long to get around from that area.
Robin S. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2013
good location for shopping but not worth the price

location, location, location
3.7
this hotel overall service don't deserve the deceiving 4-star nor the high-ratings. we felt cheated to pay such high price and getting such disappointing experiences. we have already marked our bookings for late check-in, yet there were no rooms when we arrived, meaning the rooms were never reserved. the staff need to struggle to find one, delaying our already late check-in. we also marked for non-smoking rooms but were given smoking rooms - the smell was obvious the moment we entered the room. we had to demand for change of room, delaying our check-in further. the rooms were spacious but the cabinets were unnecessary. the power plug for boiling water was spoilt so we always have to struggle to plug in the power to boil water. for the room which we had an additional bed meant for 3 person - the third towel was never there for the first 3 days. we have to keep asking. for a hotel of such 4 star, there were no tissue papers, only toilet papers. the water heater was as what others said - it's either too hot or too cold. there's no free coffee in the room, you have to get it from the lobby. the breakfast is okay but the cook making the eggs don't understand between half-boiled and hard-boiled, even when you pointed on the picture they provided. the free mineral water is suspicious - we received one crushed bottle and another half-filled but sealed mineral water. the internet connection is pretty bad - it keeps breaking off, but the speed is good once you're in. overall the place is quite old and really not deserving such high ranking nor such high price. it's only advantage is location, but it is far from bts.
Natacha S. Families with young children Sweden, July 31, 2013
Good Location for shopping

Location, pool and the staff
6
Hotel is ok 3-4 star quality. Rooms not very special beds hard and they charge extra if you ask for an extra sheet to use as cover. We also had to pay extra for early check on even though it seemed they had plenty of rooms. Pool area is nice and the staff is very helpful. Easy to walk to several big shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06