or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4636 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4636)
Sort by:
Siew P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel in great shopping area

Location near to shopping mall, provide complimentary drinks in lobby, friendly and helpful staff
8
Great location opposite of platinum mall. A convenient shop 7-11 is just next door to buy water and other stuff, so save the energy to carry water bottles for a distance. One of the few hotel to offer family room with 2 queen size bed. Breakfast is good with varieties of selection including some vegetarian food. The lobby offers complimentary hot tea or coffee or just hot water and cold drinks.
Shawna L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
I would stay here again

Fantastic location, large & clean rooms, fast room service
8.3
Really happy that we chose to stay at Centre point Pratunam. It is opposite Pantip Plaza for your electronic needs, and a short walking distance to Platinum Mall for your other shopping needs. Just outside the hotel are the massage parlours which is so convenient when you want a late night massage before you sleep. Had 2 interconnecting deluxe rooms which were large and clean and served our purposes well. We travelled with 2 young kids below the age of 5 and our elderly parents. The room had a sofa bed which was a nice size for my 2 young kids to sleep. Bathroom was huge with a bath tub. Only complaint is the hot water. It is not consistent. So you have to take quick showers!
Ferry L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

good
7.3
Boon C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Clean, near shopping vicinity.

Clean, accessible to shopping areas and quiet
7
Overall experience was satisfactory. Though one of the supporting staff was not very friendly and response was slow. But it is still a family friendly hotel where location was quiet and near many massage parlour.
Hiao L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice cozy place at reasonable place

Centrally located, friendly staff and big clean room
8.3
It was a great experience! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. On top of that, the location of the hotel was so good. The shopping malls were just few steps away. Despite that, it was a nearby MRT station that allowed me to travel within town area without even need to bother about the traffic :)
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant surprise. Perfect location for shopping

Location, Cleanliness and pleasant staff
8.7
Very enjoyable and easy access to the shopping street
Wiyono H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Marvelous stay, definetly would stay there again

large room, apartment style with kitchen sink and microwave.
8.7
Superb, i am extremely satisfied with this hotel, just located in fornt og Pantip plaza and platinum plaza where you can shop till you drop, the hotel location also near a lot og local street food and local snack stall.
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in a handy location

Location, Room Size, Breakfast
7
Centre Point has a great location for shopping and a very doable walk to Paragon and MBK. The breakfast is great and the staff attentive. It is difficult for me to be too critical of this Hotel as we have stayed here A LOT over the last 6 years. The room we just occupied on the 8th Floor wasn't great this time with the following issues: 1) It was not possible to change the thermostat on the Air-Conditioner and it was FREEZING in the room..... I would guess around 16 Degrees Celsius... just way too cold. 2) Parts of the room were just plain dirty... I decided to have a bath after a very tiring day and the mould under the soap dish and around the corners of the bathroom were disturbing. Normally I shower and I think these things aren't as visible as when we lay down in a bath and have time to look around! :( :( :( 3) Also, I dropped something and had to move the bed (which is on wheels) to find it and I was shocked to find how dirty it was including rubbish from previous occupants (this did NOT impress me at all). 4) If you can't cope with a hard bed, this Hotel is not the one for you! The great thing about this hotel is it's location and it is reasonably priced for the location. It is a very busy hotel so you may have to wait for some of the breakfast items to be topped up. Please note, we have always found the staff very attentive.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Ideal hotel for shopping

Proximity to shopping areas, centrallly located, large room
7.3
It was great overall except that the restaurant does not change the table cloth after a diner leaves the table for breakfast, thus, new diners are dining with stained or dirtied table cloth. Hotel makes an effort to change the variety of breakfast menu, which was good. BTS station was rather far if you need to use the BTS.
Tsu C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
ckean slacious room. Good loaction.

Gokd location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01