Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lulu B.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
Great Location
it's cozy, near to pratinum, lots of food

LIM Z.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok i stayed.
The service from their staff is very excellent. Room very well maintain and clean. Good location with easy access to shopping mall.
The room was decorated when we told them we are on honeymoon holiday and they give us a surprised. Room really comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. They give us late check out at 1pm without any charges. Highly Recommended.

Deanna N.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
well located
location, rate, room size
well located but a lot of problems with the room

King L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Pleasant stay
Convenient, Affordable, Comfortable
Everything was fine....

Hazel T.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
review
amenities, environment and location

ZI H.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Spacious and comfortable, value for money
Spacious and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, good location
The stay at the hotel was great, the room was spacious considering the price paid. Just opposite the Platinum Mall makes it a great location for travelers to hop by. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Would return again when I am back in Bangkok.

Assaf G.
Israel
September 04, 2014
Good location. Nice and clean
Location. Playroom for kids. Big room
The staff were very nice. Big and clean room. Superb location. Great playroom for kids. Very recommended

Swee T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
good .staff friendly,location good
friendly staff location and hotel big
yes i will

Tan W.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Moderate
Location, size of room & staff performance
Moderate feel as the location is not that convenience for personal feel. It's located in a small lane. Room is big but very old. Tableware is not clean at all.

Koh Y.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Excellent service!
Service, cleanliness, location
My 2nd time in this hotel and love their service. Their staff are friendly and always smiling to greet us. They make us feel like we are at home. I love their room space and facilities. Well equiped, spacious and clean. The location is ideal too! 5 mins walk from Platinum Mall, 2-3 mins away from the Pratunam market and several massage palour right at the door step! Will definitely choose this hotel whenver I visit Bangkok.