arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Yi L.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Great environment/ service
Service by staffs, cleanliness, location
I've been to bangkok many times, and have stayed in different hotels like Grand Diamond, Baiyoke Sky, Baiyoke Suite. This is the hotel which i am most satisfied, because the staffs are really friendly and nice, the room is very clean and cosy. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi are very clean and nice place to relax after a long day of shopping or early morning before you start off your shopping. I will say that the service is way better than any other hotel that i've stayed before, no regret choosing this hotel! Will return back to this hotel again if i'm gonna travel to bangkok again!

9 GUOWEI Y.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, service and convenience.
Checking in was a breeze although we had to wait abit for our 2nd room. I like the amenities and the location. Get out during the day time and the street food, convenience store and shops are just outside. Get out during the night time and the massage place is just opposite the entrance of the hotel. The service staff were great throughout. The chambermaids greet you, the counter staff offer their help with smile, the security and bellboys all were nice people. Apart from the morning noise as I lived on the 5th floor, one level above the pool/dining place, I bathed and slept well every night.

8 Chooi L.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
Friendly Staff and Great Location
Friendly staff, location, internet speed
Overall is good but it could be better if the cleaner did clean up the leftover durian from the previous guest. It caused a strong smell in the room.

8.7 CARMELA B.
Philippines
August 11, 2014
Bangkok Trip
The three things I loved at Centre Point Hotelis first the staff service is awesome, they are always smiling. Next is the location very accessible to the market, mall. lastly very classy interiors
Overall, my stay at centre point is great. I love how nice the staffs are. The cleanliness was very good also, they even have remote control toilets :-) Food was great. They even let us leave our bags so we can buy treats for our friends (mind you we checked out already) I totally recommend the hotel. For d price we actuall got it at 50%off hehehe! The deluxe room is huge with a mini kitchen that is what we love. The hotel it self has a homey feeling.

8.7 Shirleen S.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Awesome location. Second time staying here
location, shopping massage
good

6 Bjoern G.
Germany
August 10, 2014
Decent hotel for the price
price, friendly staff, good room service food
I stayed a week at this hotel, because clients had chosen it. All ok, remarkable was the friendly staff and the good room service. Really great food! (the Thai stuff I ate) .....Also reception staff rather nice people.

9.3 Chek T.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
A Home Away From Home
Caring Staff,Central Location,Huge Room
A very,very memorable stay.The hotel staff are TEN STARS! Simply Awesome! Will definitely be my first choice hotel in Bangkok.

8.3 gavin S.
Australia
August 10, 2014
Good as always
Room size, staff, pool
This time a brief stay.. I always stay here because it feels like hone

8.3 Shihui T.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
-
Location, accessibility, hotel rooms are relatively huge
Great!

10 Ahmed I.
Maldives
August 09, 2014
Best hotel for the price
Clean big rooms perfect location
This is a great hotel with huge rooms located in the heart of Bangkok. rooms are so clean and all the major shopping malls near by.