arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

chab K.
Cambodia
August 08, 2014
Comfortable and feeling fresh
Staff nice smile good service cleaning
I'm really enjoy this hotel

chab K.
Cambodia
August 08, 2014
It's comfortable and feeling fresh
Best service nice staff comfortable place
Feeling great with the service

Joel F.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2014
my review
location, staff and size of room
decent hotel, good sized rooms, great location and friendly staff as are all thai people! my only negative is that the hotel is a little dated and starting to show its age - otherwise very happy and great value for money. Thanks

Natasha N.
Singapore
August 08, 2014
Big comfortable spacious rooms. Good location
Big rooms.good location.minutes walk to shopping malls
It was a great 3 nights stay. Loved the rooms and comfy beds. Even have small Balcony facing the pool. On top all, its few mins walk to platinum mall 👍

PUAH P.
Singapore
August 08, 2014
Good stay
Good taxi service, spacious room, friendly staffs

KEN L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
Spacious room, but the renovation is a bit out of date. Great service and smiles from the lobby staff. While I am not happy with the daily cleaning service provided, floor was not mopped for ages I guess and daily amenities is not supplied daily. Great location which easy for shopping and it is quite a good choice for family.

Aung T.
Myanmar
August 07, 2014
Good Service
Customer relationship, room service, food

Christiansen S.
Philippines
August 07, 2014
Perfect place to stay while in Bangkok
Location, Room, Self-serviced laundry
Stayed here for 6 days and the experience was awesome. Our room was on the 7th floor facing Petchburri Road which is a nice sight both in the morning when you wake up and in the evening when you arrive after your tour. The room is pretty huge for 2 people. We got 2 very comfortable double-sized bed. The only bad thing is they only give 3 pillows per room. The bathroom (with bath tub) is huge and nice as well. Shower kits are provided every room make-up. They give 2 complimentary water bottles (inside the fridge), 2 instant coffee, 2 creamers and 2 packets of sugar. If these aren’t enough you can always go down to the lobby as they serve coffee, tea and water from early morning until 7 in the evening. Since this is categorized as a ‘serviced apartment’, you can request for a microwave oven, iron & ironing board, etc. There are also cutlery and crockery available in the kitchen of the room. Location is perfect. Platinum Fashion Mall, Night Market and Baiyoke Sky are within walking distance. Central World and the nearest BTS station (right beside Central World) are 15-20 mins away by foot. There are 2 7-11’s and 3 massage spas around the hotel. The highest point for us is the self-serviced laundry. The washer and dryer charges 90 Baht each which is a steal considering the amount of clothes you can wash & dry per batch, and the amount you pay if you decide to have your clothes done by the staff. Note: The hotel also has a gym facility, daycare and swimming pool.

Nutsara N.
Thailand
August 06, 2014
superp hotel
location, staff, room

Lee W.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Great location, nice service & good respond
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too.If next trip going to Bangkok again I was sure to choose this hotel as my 1st Priority