or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Great

Near to Shopping centre
9
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2013
Its just centrally located for shopping

Nothing Fantastic
6
The room is clean n big. However, it is not sound proof and you can hear noises from corridor easily . Terrible. It mars the comfort.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, April 6, 2013
Absolute top Hotel with splendit location

Location, Location, Location
7
Perfect, because the room which is big, as a Studio, the Breakfast, which is great and has a great variety, the Hotel which is central located, very clean, nice Garden, the nice views and the whole Service.The personnel is very attentive and helpful in any way.Getting fast a Taxi which is called by the Personnel is an other positive point.
Didier M. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2013
a great location

the area, the room, the staff
9.3
I dont know how many times i have been on this hotel, good price, good service, great room. i will return again and again. the only bad point is the internet working very badly except in the lobby.
Michael J. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great Hotel in the heart of Pratunam!

Comfortable, Great Bed, Great Staff
10
Great and comfortable stay at Centrepoint Hotel. Very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and centrally located!
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, April 4, 2013
good one good location

location, condition, cleanness
7.3
it was ok first I stayed for few nights than I like it so I stayed the for another 3 days
Fenie G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
comfortable with free upgraded room

clean, near to few shopping centre, big room with comfortable beds
9.3
Christopher Y. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
average, clean , old hotel , needs upgrading badly

clean, good location
7
Room aircon hard control temp, shower not good, warm and cold, door card entry always not working, old hotel, needs upgrading badly
Susan S. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2013
Covenient, Thai magic, clean and welcoming.

location, cleanliness, pool
7.7
everything was very satisfactory apart from our departure. We wanted a taxi to the Express train station just around the corner but staff directed it to wrong station.
Roxette M. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Satisfaction guaranteed indeed!

great buffet, large room and comfort room, complete room facilities
9.7
I would surely be going back to Bangkok soon and definitely be staying in this hotel again. My family enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the large room. We stayed in two non-smoking superior rooms and both are spacious and complete with its own kitchen with complete utensils (from your cups, spoons, plates, bread knife, can opener, cooking stove, microwave oven, coffee maker, etc.) per room. My only complaint is that although the room were my children stayed looks really clean it smells like cigarette smoke and we ask the room attendant to spray some deodorizer but the smell still lingers. Aside from that we were truly satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08