or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4003 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4003)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Fantastic Large And Clean Room. Love It

Breakfast, Spacious Rooms And Location
9
It was fantastic and my children love the hotel so much. we shop so much and was so tired at the end of the day. Once we are back to the hotel and had a good night sleep we got up fresh the next day to start our day for shopping again. very comfortable bed and spacious room with microwave oven, plates and bowls etc Love it so much and will surely go back to this hotel again the next time. Oh the hotel is also very near to all shopping in pratunam
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location with slightly older decor room

Location and size
7.3
stayed there last week. good customer service at the lobby. big room with pantry area but slightly smaller queen size for three person. was told to pay extra $$ for the extra bed which i think no point . the sofa bed in the room is rusty n dirty. the cupboard is new along with the tv but they still using stain curtain and lamps. no toothbrush too at the toilet so u need bring your own. location wise and at that price is the main selling point of this hotel. 5 mins walk to platinum mall and 10 min's to central world. overall a good stay.
Tai B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel with great staff !!

Location is very good, clean hotel
9.3
We stay at this lovely hotel for 2nights, our room was upgraded to Deluxe suite for free. it comes with a lovely view of the city with a balcony. the Room is very big and bath tub is very clean. tried their room service, food was good too !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a couple of good massage places right across the hotel.
Foong L. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Very nice and friend staff

The room is very big
7.7
The hotel is under renovation now but overall is a pleasant stay. The location is good and the room is very big and the only disadvantage is it only give us one king size bed for non smoking room. The food is very nice.
Chai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
good location

good location
9
fairly good. The lobby staff are very polite and helpful.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel and friendly attendants

Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip IT Plaza just across the street.
9
Very nice service staffs. Location and size of the room is big and clean, comfortable with strong good wifi. breakfast was good, one bad point was that the temperature of the shower was a little difficult to regulate - either it's too hot or too cold, but still manageable.
Bernhard O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
This was a nice hotel in the perfect location

The location was perfect for what I wanted
7.7
i booked this hotel because i wanted to shop in this area and it was the perfect oasis when i needed to get a respite from the hectic outside. i was only there for one night but the service was great the room was comfortable and it was all i could ask for. i would stay there again.
Puaygek T. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
spacious room

opposite shopping malls
10
hotel staffs are friendly upon arrival at the hotel. room is very spacious it is just like an apartment, location is good just opposite platinum mall and grand diamond. the service was great. massage shops are just located outside the hotel.
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
Fantastic Location

Great location which has food along the streets, massage parlors and lots of shopping around the hotel. It is a huge room which was clean and comfortable.
6.7
simply love the location and size of the room. breakfast was alright. the only bad point was the shower which i believed was spoilt. we had either super hot or cold water to bathe in. told the front desk about it and it was improved slightly. overall we had a great stay.
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location

Very accessible to great shopping destinations in Bangkok
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old but they were doing some re-furnishing for the lobby sections, which made the hotel have a nice feel to it. The rooms were big. They are more of a apartment suite where cooking utensils are provided. We didn't have a need for them though. However the floor wasn't carpeted so it didn't have a very cozy 3 star hotel feel to it. Buffet breakfast was a spread and delicious! Their staffs were very friendly and helpful :) Overall okay.
Shopping Tip: Stay here if you would like to shop at Platinum Shopping Centre. Just 5 minutes walk away!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06