or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4123 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4123)
Sort by:
Shang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Fabulous Hotel with great service

Easy to get foods, near to shopping malls
8
i booked this hotel at very last minute by 7 days before my travel. this hotel really worth for what we have pay. great location, great service but the non smoking floor and the bathroom are really terrible n horrible. i still remember i stayed my first night in fear plus the elderly keep complaining about the smoking scent in the room. the scent can get into all your shirt in the luggage. i manage to change to non smoking floor at the next day then everything went perfect. all of the staff are very friendly. i'm really appreciate the hotel can serve us a very very nice breakfast to start our day. thank you centre point but next time pls reserve non smoking room for me!
Michael E. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
OK - rooms look tired despite recent "renovation"

good location for shopping, great buffet breakfast
6.7
Only a short walk to the famous Pantip Plaza for all your IT needs, DVDs, gadgets, computer equipment etc. Also many fashion shops inc. Pratanum Plaza around the area but on the lower end. Heaps of street vendors in Petchaburi Road for those who want to experience the taste of Thailand. A short taxi or Tuk Tuk ride to Siam Discovery and Paragon plus MBK. Endless shopping for the ladies.
Shopping Tip: See above for shopping. Rooms are spacious but seriously in need of a professional upgrade. Not worth paying their peak season rates but can be good value in low season. Popular with Asian tourists, especially families and tour groups. Definitely not suitable for singles.
Yanli O. Couples China, February 4, 2013
convenient place near the shopping center

near the bts
8.7
nice room with a kitchen. feel like home. stayed for 2 night. I would come back. price is ok.前台略显猥琐。房间干净。
Axaya K. Couples India, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Location
9
Little over priced. Good in rom size. Great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only stay if you wanting to buy loads of stuff from Pantip Plaza and Fashion Mall.
Joe G. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
excellet location for shopping

close to markets and major shopping
8.7
Very good hotel,staff are intellect,rooms are self contained and roomy and clean a little bit noisy street side. Breakfast is very good.reasonable value so close to all shopping and markets
Lionel L. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Near to massage area in Prutunam!
8.7
The area is quite near to platinum mall with just a 15 mins walk. Near to main road, easy to catch a cab. Many food carts around the area.
Lionel L. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great area for shopping

Near to many shopping areas.
9
The overall stay was fantastic. The hotel staff are efficient and friendly. Good for shopping trips with wife or girlfriend. No need to walk so far with shopping bags.
Sock W. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Cozy Service Apartment

Location
8.3
The staff always welcome us with a warmth smile, they are also very polite and courtesy. The hotel location was a big plus point as it is super near platinum mall and after a long day of shopping, there are 2 rows of massage palor outside our hotel for us to rest our feet and recharge. The only cons is that the hotel is a bit dated, nothing much really change since i visited it 4 yrs ago. But nonetheless, we enjoyed ourselves.
Mazliani Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location, nice view and comfortable room

Comfortable room with reasonable price, mini kitchen
8
A very spacious and comfortable room with mini kitchen. Great value for your money and the hotel location is only walking distance to Pratunam Market. Will stay here again if coming to Bangkok next time.
Brent S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2013
Great hotel apartments big comfortable rooms.

Big comfortable rooms nice pool
8
i was generally very happy with centrepoint hotel apartments the delux rooms are big and comfortable and the starf were friendly and helpful. the hotel has good fasciitis and is in a good location for exploring bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06