or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4003 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4003)
Sort by:
Christina T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Big and spacious room

The room is spacious with a balcony. Small kitchen in room with huge fridge.
7
The hotel supposed to be a four stay hotel however their service is nt up to 4stars standard. The shower system is malfunctioned as it is cold most of the time. The room service cleaner seemed to be impatient as she would knocked on my door and ask for room service couple times despite me telling her i would be out soon. The receptionists are ok in service.
Travel tip: The location is just mins of walking distance to platinum mall ... convenient for ppl who ate'er on shopping trip.
Mustapha M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
good service excellent room size

confortable and close to my office
6.7
the last 2 nights of my stay the room wasn't clean , I reported it to reception and nothing was done about it , the day I checked out I mentioned in passing the incident to the guest service Agent Miss Nucharim she was very rud and un responsive to the point she suggested I was lying , Mister Thanakorn the duty manager was embarast by her reaction and apologise profuisely he must be recomended , further more the tacken £75.15 from my account telling me it was for a deposit and a guaranty and no money will leave the account this is absolutly discrassfull passing on the wrong information's
Travel tip: NONE
Ailen H. Groups Norway, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Loved the breakfast, close to shoppingcentres/starbucks/mcdonalds
9.7
Enjoyed our stay! The breakfast was great! :D The staff was wirrly n ice, friendly and smiling. Location was okei for shopping in markets (shoppingcentres that looked like markets in my eyes). Litte bit far to shopping centres like europe, but cheap for "tuk-tuk's".
Robin H. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
fair hotel nearplatinum

big room with complete fascility
8
the hotel are joined with the serviced apartmentswith big rooms and fit for families. with complete facilty like big fridge, microwave, cooking ware, etc
Ryan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2012
close to business area. a bit far from centre

luxury hotel, very comfortable
8.7
Li T. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice and polite hotel

Very near market and shopping mall
8.3
Everything was acceptable except that the water pressure is low and hot water was on and off. Check out day the hotel found a set of clothes on the bed I slept which doesn't belong to me... I was in between the bed sheets which I find uneasy...
Nightlife Tip: Street food Tom yam kong very nice
Ken C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
One of the best locations near Platinum Mall

good location for shopping near platinum mall and pratunam, large comfortable room with cooking facilities,good value for money
10
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Location, big room and great service

Great Location, big room and great service
8
This is a very lovely apartment-type of hotel, great service as while we walking in, every staff was so polite and greet us. the room was very big and some of the room is just newly renovated, and with kitchen, so you can just cook if you are hungry in midnight. just beside Shibuya shopping mall and Platinum fashion mall was 5min walking distance, staff was very friendly and could help you to call cab(texi) to any place you want! they were very helpful. the breakfast was nice and the dinning area was just beside the pool, so it makes you feel so nice while u having breakfast. overall i would recommend my friend to come and stay at this hotel! Lovely~!
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location and huge rooms
8.7
I love Centrepoint Petchburi Hotel and I always stay there because the rooms are huge and spacious. The location is great as well for its just 5mins walk to Pantip, Platinum Mall and the Pratunam market.
Shopping Tip: Buy your clothes in Pratunam rather than in other parts of Bangkok as they are much cheaper and you may be able to snag some good wholesale prices.
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely and great location hotel

The location is good, very centralised.
10
The hotel apartment was generally good, the room is big, very spacious for my wife and me. The facilities in the room are sufficient and the room service was great! One of the best selling point of the hotel is the location. It is walking distance to all the shopping areas, food around hotel as well as in hotel are delicious. Overall, it was a great stay at Centre Point Petchburi Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06