My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3992 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Li T. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice and polite hotel

Very near market and shopping mall
8.3
Everything was acceptable except that the water pressure is low and hot water was on and off. Check out day the hotel found a set of clothes on the bed I slept which doesn't belong to me... I was in between the bed sheets which I find uneasy...
Nightlife Tip: Street food Tom yam kong very nice
Ken C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
One of the best locations near Platinum Mall

good location for shopping near platinum mall and pratunam, large comfortable room with cooking facilities,good value for money
10
Chuah S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Location, big room and great service

Great Location, big room and great service
8
This is a very lovely apartment-type of hotel, great service as while we walking in, every staff was so polite and greet us. the room was very big and some of the room is just newly renovated, and with kitchen, so you can just cook if you are hungry in midnight. just beside Shibuya shopping mall and Platinum fashion mall was 5min walking distance, staff was very friendly and could help you to call cab(texi) to any place you want! they were very helpful. the breakfast was nice and the dinning area was just beside the pool, so it makes you feel so nice while u having breakfast. overall i would recommend my friend to come and stay at this hotel! Lovely~!
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location and huge rooms
8.7
I love Centrepoint Petchburi Hotel and I always stay there because the rooms are huge and spacious. The location is great as well for its just 5mins walk to Pantip, Platinum Mall and the Pratunam market.
Shopping Tip: Buy your clothes in Pratunam rather than in other parts of Bangkok as they are much cheaper and you may be able to snag some good wholesale prices.
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely and great location hotel

The location is good, very centralised.
10
The hotel apartment was generally good, the room is big, very spacious for my wife and me. The facilities in the room are sufficient and the room service was great! One of the best selling point of the hotel is the location. It is walking distance to all the shopping areas, food around hotel as well as in hotel are delicious. Overall, it was a great stay at Centre Point Petchburi Hotel.
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
great location and friendly hotel staff

great location, clean and big room, friendly hotel staff
8.3
The location of the Centre Point Petchburi Hotel is less than 5 mins walk away from Platinum mall and pratunum market. This hotel with a very good location. massage,shopping and food is all within walking distance or you can simply take a tuk tuk to go some attraction in city with a fair price. the toilet is not very big and the warm water pressure is not good. the breakfast is fair. Overall is worth for the price.
Shopping Tip: The location of the Centre Point Petchburi Hotel is less than 5 mins walk away from Platinum mall and pratunum market
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great Location

The Hotel location and facilities around it
8.7
The hotel outside is filled with Massage Shops and Pratunam Shopping is very nearby. The Location of the hotel is superb. Friendly hotel service staffs that welcome you everyday.
Shopping Tip: Worth your money if you want hotel that nearby cheap massage or shopping centre. The Tuk Tuk outside the hotel is super cheap only 100baht and drive you around Bangkok.
John G. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Great location with huge rooms!

Very near to our massage place, access to main road, great service.
7.3
we have heard and seen this hotel since we come to bangkok 4-5 times a year. but this is our first time to stay in this hotel. we had to stay since most hotels in the area are fully booked and the rate was very good. we were anxious since its tucked away from the main street. to our surprise, it's not that bad at all. we like its location since its close to the massage place we always go to plus its quite near to the business places that we have to go to. there's also a lot of options for places to eat. the service though they weren't that approachable were good enough. they allowed me to use the gym even if we were checked out already. they even have overflowing brewed coffee and water in the lobby. the rooms were huge and filled with the usual amenities. i like the idea of having a kitchenette thou we didn't get to use it this time. i just don't like the 5" high partition on the toilet door, it causes you to trip and very dangerous. but i know this is for overflow concerns but not good for old people. over all, i would stay in this hotel again.
Jonathan C. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with big rooms

Great location for shoppers, with big rooms and breakfast we truly enjoy
9
My wife and I stayed in this hotel when we travelled to Bangkok early this year and we truly enjoyed our stay so I recommended it to my officemates for our trip early this month. The staff are very accommodating, the rooms are spacious and the shopping malls (Platinum, etc)are just walking distance. And even though the renovation in the lobby area is not yet finished, the hotel management made sure that it will not inconvenient the guests. We also like the breakfast very much, with plenty of choices. One minor complaint - we requested for a non-smoking room but you can detect that the previous occupant smoked in the room.
Travel tip: Try the crab meat noodles, tasty but reasonably priced, at a popular Soi 19 restaurant, around 30 meters from the corner of Petch buri, but be prepared for the long line before you can be seated.
Johnson T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great Location

Service with a smie
3
Great location as its nearby to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market as well as walking distance to central world and 4 faced Buddha. the staffs are all very helpful including the guards.the rooms are clearn and big,good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08