Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

PUAH P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good stay
Good taxi service, spacious room, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 08, 2014

KEN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
Spacious Room, Great Location & Good Service
Spacious room, but the renovation is a bit out of date. Great service and smiles from the lobby staff. While I am not happy with the daily cleaning service provided, floor was not mopped for ages I guess and daily amenities is not supplied daily. Great location which easy for shopping and it is quite a good choice for family.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Aung T. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good Service
Customer relationship, room service, food
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Christiansen S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Perfect place to stay while in Bangkok
Location, Room, Self-serviced laundry
Stayed here for 6 days and the experience was awesome. Our room was on the 7th floor facing Petchburri Road which is a nice sight both in the morning when you wake up and in the evening when you arrive after your tour. The room is pretty huge for 2 people. We got 2 very comfortable double-sized bed. The only bad thing is they only give 3 pillows per room. The bathroom (with bath tub) is huge and nice as well. Shower kits are provided every room make-up. They give 2 complimentary water bottles (inside the fridge), 2 instant coffee, 2 creamers and 2 packets of sugar. If these aren’t enough you can always go down to the lobby as they serve coffee, tea and water from early morning until 7 in the evening. Since this is categorized as a ‘serviced apartment’, you can request for a microwave oven, iron & ironing board, etc. There are also cutlery and crockery available in the kitchen of the room. Location is perfect. Platinum Fashion Mall, Night Market and Baiyoke Sky are within walking distance. Central World and the nearest BTS station (right beside Central World) are 15-20 mins away by foot. There are 2 7-11’s and 3 massage spas around the hotel. The highest point for us is the self-serviced laundry. The washer and dryer charges 90 Baht each which is a steal considering the amount of clothes you can wash & dry per batch, and the amount you pay if you decide to have your clothes done by the staff. Note: The hotel also has a gym facility, daycare and swimming pool.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Nutsara N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
superp hotel
location, staff, room
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Lee W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location, nice service & good respond
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too.If next trip going to Bangkok again I was sure to choose this hotel as my 1st Priority
Reviewed August 06, 2014

XIUZHEN W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good internet
The overall experience was a pleasant one! Check-in/out were done swiftly and staff were friendly! Love the spacious room and comfortable bed! Wifi was really good as we were connected almost immediately each time we step into the hotel after the first login. Thumbs up for this as logging in and out is a pain (for me)! There was a small dining area in our room which we fully made use of each night for our supper. Location is pretty near Platinum mall, so it's good for those who loves shopping! :)
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Yi T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
stone throw away from eateries and shopping spots
Location, Value for money, Spacious room
While the above stated features are the plus points of this hotel, i find it a little rundown. Furnishing is slightly old and the sound proofing is not good.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Maria T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good value for money
Location, breakfast and service
We enjoyed our stay eventhough only for a night. We want to stay there again when we visit bangkok.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Yaw L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean and cosy hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel room is big and is well equipped. The hotel is located in the shopping district.
Reviewed August 05, 2014