Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Xiujuan C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
feels like home.

well-equipped mini kitchen. spacious. comfortable.
7.3
wonderful stay. feels like a 2nd home. will definitely visit again.
Elvin L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Terrific, Clean and well designed

Cleanliness, Staff, Spacious Room
6
Ricci B. Couples Austria, March 17, 2013
Great Hotel

close to public transport, shops, great breakfast variety
10
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we loved every moment of our stay at this hotel and will recommend it to friemds and family.
Greg K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
A no frills hotel with very few amenities.

Central hub location close to shopping and various activities. Very attentive staff. Very tight security to make you feel safe.
6
I was kind of disappointed that the room had no alarm clock or any clock at all. I always had to check my watch or cell phone to know what time of day it was.
Louis T. Business travelers France, March 14, 2013
Value for money

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
10
Tried a few hotels in bangkok, it was our first time in centerpoint. Not too shabby, but i prefer novotel, yes it cant be compared.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staffs!

Friendly staffs, centrally located and nice spacious room.
8
Lom M. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2013
Nice Stay @ Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Great staff, Close to major shops and attractions, Easy access
8
We stayed here with our young family and I must say, it was a pleasant stay. The major wholesale shops were very close and also the train, which we accessed to get to JJ park, it was cool. The staff were fabulous, the amenities were excellent and the food from the restaurant was awesome. I will stay here again, even when I am on business trips on my own.
Doug M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great hotel in the middle of the market area

Close to Pratunam markets and major stores, close to BTS
8.3
Great hotel close to the Pratunam market area. Walking distance to many shopping opportunities. Great buffet breakfast and friendly staff.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Nice Location

Large Room, High Floor and Good City View
6.7
Overall are acceptable and value for money. Nice and central location and the hotel located in the great place. 10 minutes walked from hotel to Siam Paragon and great massage just opposite the Hotel.
Low L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
it's location is good for shoppers.

near Platinum mall, wide spread of variety for breakfast, good location.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08