My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Wai P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
Great location at town area

Buffet by the pool
10
It's a great experience. Near to platinum mall walking distance
Zaw M. Business travelers Myanmar, January 15, 2012
Good location and decent rooms

location, decent rooms, standard breakfast
6
price is slightly higher than other hotels but facility is quite decent having nice rooms, breakfast and great location.
Passawan L. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2012
very very nice hotel and apsolutly good location

nice room comfortable
9
staff very nice and helpful room clean and comfortable location perfect for shopping
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping just next door
Wiyono H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2012
Everything just great

Shopping mall district, a lot of street food and snack
10
my room is at floor 19 , great view. great facility. inside you will find microwave,toaster,cooker,washer etc. include dvd player and free wifi. just everything i need, absolutely will staythere again.
Restaurant Tip: Go to platinum mall food court at sixth floor, a lot of food choice with cheap price.
Allan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
good location, rude staff

Good Location for shopping
4.7
A very disappointing hotel, the only bright spot being the cheerful and friendly greetings afforded by the portering/security staff from G4S - well done to them. Thereafter staff treatment was all downhill. Reception was an unfriendly place and when we checked in a massive 3000 baht deposit was extracted from us! Our room/apartment was of average size but the bathroom was small and cramped fitted with a combined bath/shower, wc and wash hand basin. Located adjacent to the wash hand basin is a hair dryer and electrical socket (2 pin). Suggest you dry your hair in the bedroom. The kitchen/dining area is also small and the large (empty) fridge-freezer partly obstructs the entrance to the room. The kitchen is well stocked with crockery and cooking utensils so if you are self catering you are in luck. The bedroom is of adequate size with a full window wall so the room is nice and bright. There is a safe in the wardrobe but it proved of little use because the instructions left with it were for a different model! After being shown how to use it by one of the staff it lasted a day before it refused to open. A call to house services resulted in the prompt arrival of two members of staff one of whom replaced the battery - problem fixed! Having lost confidence in the safe we locked our valuables in a suitcase instead. Breakfast was served in the dining room, which is much too small (50 seats approx) for a hotel of this size. As a result the buffet was located outside next to the swimming pool. This not only meant a long trek to collect breakfast but also that the food was cold and definitely not worth getting up for. Another side effect of the small dining room was that the restaurant staff were under constant pressure to free up tables for incoming guests and their manner was abrupt, verging on the positively rude. As we live in Thailand we are regular visitors to Bangkok and have stayed in many hotels in the Pratunam area. This is not one we will be returning to.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Always Comfortable, But Beginning to Show its Age

location; staff & general level of service
7.7
have stayed here several times now, usually when 1st arriving in bkk. rooms, while generally a decent value and comfortable, are beginning to show signs of age (minor things like cracked tiles & grout in need of cleaning in the bathroom, worn floors, small tears or holes in the drapes, loose plumbing, weak water pressure, etc.) the soi (soi 15) in increasingly an obstacle course of larger numbers of tuk-tuks & other vehicles competing for narrow roadway and sidewalks (motorbikes ride on them and cars park on them), but it's still not far to petchaburi rd. 'would stay here again, but looking around for alternatives.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to pretty much the entire Prutanam & Platinum complexes and Siam Square, not to mention the BTS station and canal boat stop. And via BTS, easy to get to Sukhumvit area which is only 4-5 stops away. (And anywhere else served by it.)
Anastasia V. Families with young children Russia, January 12, 2012
excellent location and good service

best choice for family
9
we stay this hotel every time we go to Bangkok. Rooms are equipped with kitchen ware that allow you to cook by yourself - important if you have children. Breakfast serves all variety of choices - europian and asian, tasty and good-looking. Location allows you to go by foot to huge amount of shops (Central, Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery, etc), computer mall and so on. Swimming pool and kids room are also good.
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2012
Big rooms but lacking in comfort

Big rooms are ideal for family vacations
6.7
i travelled to bangkok for business and had decided to give this hotel a try as in was it was in a great location. i have had stayed in many hotels in bangkok before and i feel that you can get a more comfortable room for this price else where. the rooms are really big which is a plus and i feel is good for a family holiday. however, the rooms are a little old for my liking and the tv is definitely way too small for a room of this size. the hotel is however situated in a great location with lots of food places and shopping located nearby. the convenience makes up for the lack in comfort.
Kannie Y. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2012
The hotel with the touch

Friendly staff and great location
9.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times. everything i head down to bkk, i will choose to stay in centrepoint petchburi. the location is great. the wholesale buildings located nearby and there are many foot massage just outside the hotel. after a tiring day of shopping, we can just take a short walk back to the hotel to put our stuffs and take a quick rest. the room is big and comfortable too.
Kelvin B. Business travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2012
Good Location and sizable Rooms

Good Staff, Clean rooms, Good location, to shops, and railways.
8.7
hotel staff very friendly and helpful,rooms are clean and tidy with plenty of space,location is handy for shopping districts both immediate and farther afield. always easy to get transport and the hotel is well known. only downside to this hotel is the vspace allocatted for breakfast, can get quite crowded but other than that i would recommend this hotel as being value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04