Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5461 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Per R. Business travelers Norway, March 10, 2014
Bad cleaning, and trickery with roomsize!

Pictures that were not correct
4.3
OK, but the staff needs to react when the customers tell them about cleaning the room. We had to ask 5 times since the room was dirty, and the last time we "offered" to leave, then they reacted. Also trickery with room-size! We ordered a room for 3 adults, were shown one good room, and the staff let us have a differnt one! We did not accept, and they offered "an upgrade" which was still far away from the room we ordered! They are smiling all the time, but that did not help when they lied to our faces!!! Our recommendations; find another hotel! Never book a hotel for more than 2 days before seeing the room!
Report this review
Puangpech C. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2014
satisfied with overall hospitality

Good location, clean and good service
5.7
Feeling a little bit dissappointed since we asked for higher floor plus non smoking rooms, but we got 7th floor and the rooms had tobacco smell. Rooms are very spacious, but old. There are no slippers provided in room. We asked for iron and ironing board. The hotel staff came to us with broken ironing board and a 3 decades ago iron!!. However early check in was no problem at all.
Report this review
Charles A. Couples Lebanon, March 9, 2014
nice stay

big room, comfy bed, nice swiming pool
8
my stay was nice, rooms are huge , its a condominium type, very centrely located close to shopping mall
Report this review
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great with Service Staffs

Clean, Friendly Staffs And Big Room
8
Wonderful stay with clean room, big room and central location for shopping
Report this review
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Stay with Friendly Staffs

Clean Room, Big Room And Friendly Staffs
8
Very Comfortable Stay with clean and big Hotel. Very central location surrounding with shopping mall.
Report this review
Heng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
enjoy a memorable holiday here

convenient , comfortable stay , easygoing staff
6
Report this review
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Not bad

Good location for shopping, good English speaking staffs
8.3
Although it is very nice hotel, but not recommended for those who can't alive without hot shower for bath. The water heater really a nightmare for us especially when take bath at the early morning. Although we have called the technician for repair, but it doesn't work.
Report this review
Russ E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
good stay. great location

location
8.7
great stay. slow internet.
Report this review
Johnson S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Best stay with great help from the hotel staffs

Staffs helpful, rooms were big and comfortable
10
Best stay in bangkok so far.
Report this review
Barry K. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Great service,location.value for money.
10
The customer service from the staff here was outstanding,anything I asked for was done promptly and correctly,nothing was too much trouble.The rooms are very large,the internet was fast and free.The hotel is in a great location withplenty of shopping and restuarants within a few mins walk..I have already booked to stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 4114 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03