My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Florian A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2011
Great hotel with greater service

location and service
8.3
This hotel is probably older than the Centrepoint in Wireless road that I have also stayed and found quite satisfactory. What makes this Centrepoint stand out are things that are not easily found in the other location. The Centrepoint in Petchburi has more advantages - it is right across Pantip Plaza, walking distance to Pratunam, the One World mall, the Big-C supermarket and other nearby places. And it is not inaccessible by other transport to Bangkok's tourist attractions. What really even makes this hotel stand out is its capacity to respond to emergencies in systematic and measured actions. When my room experienced water leakage from kitchen sink, the hotel's response was immediate and in succession - first the security person assessed the situation, the plumber followed to fix the problem and finally the cleaning lady came to complete the work, all in a span of 20 minutes and within minutes after I called. A true measure of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a pathway to the walk bridge to Pantip Plaza that is secure (requires your room card to access)
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2011
Great location and great room

Location is fantastic
9
The front desk service was good and the staffs were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection was good and the service was great at the restaurant.
Julius C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2011
Great rooms and location..

location.. room amenities
7.7
centre point petchburi hotel is a very cozy hotel to stay in with a lot of good hotel features with its complete amenities. the hotel is just minutes away from many shopping malls like the central world, etc. the streets are a little traffic during rush hours though but still tolerable because of the very good location of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Surrounded by many shopping malls but a little bit hard to look for cabs.
Ahmad M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

very comfortable room, nice view from the hotel balcony
9.3
Value for money, We used the facilities such as gym and sauna. Excellent service.
Phua H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2011
Great location but poor service

Location
5.3
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel. this time, I had booked 4 rooms for a total of 12 pax. I chose the hotel because of its great location in the petchburi area. Unfortunately, this time, the service level at the reception area was very cold. Smiles seem to have been washed away by the recent floods. The staff members were curt and unfriendly. When I tried to get a senior member of the reception to help me with the booking of a mini-bus, she replied that I have to do it on my own. With that, she thrusted the phone in front of me. On checking out, I had to made some payment, the change was literally thrusted into my face. They had forgotten their lovely "wai" and smiles.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping ranging from the platinum for fashion, pantip for IT-related stuff, pratunam for streetside apparel and plenty of small shops in the area.
Geert V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2011
Location ok but outdated rooms

a nice location
3.3
the rooms could use a renovation, especially the bathroom the bathroom was not clean and looked dirty very noisy during the breakfast, some waiters using walkie-talkies to communicate, very disturbing and not convenient , i hope they stop using these noisy things
Nicholas P. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2011
Good location but just average.

Rooms a good and large (we stayed in supreme)
5
It was just an average hotel. A tired 4 star at best.There are much better hotels elsewhere for the same money and the breakfast here was below average. The security staff where more friendly than the hotel reception. We will not be staying here again.
Winnie L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2011
Nice, cosy hotel with good location

Good location with friendly staffs
9.3
Nice, cosy hotel with lounging area, hot jacuzzi and friendly service staff. Clean clean and surroundings. Short walk to food, shopping and convenience store :)
Toshiko O. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2011
Excellent and perfect as usual

very clearn, tidy, secure
9.7
The Centre Point always gives me full satisfaction, in terms of security, clenliness, beauty and location. I will not go around to any other places when visiting Pratunam.
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, December 23, 2011
nice hotel

room size
8
the centre point hotel is pratunam district, near the most important department sotores in bangkok. the size of the rooms is large, the stuff bery kind and helpful and the buffet beakfast close to the pool is nice and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07