or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Yung K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Spacious room

Location suit me
9
I had also stayed in this apartment when I am in bangkok... I have used to the area and also love it so much...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nil
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Newly renovated, clean and modern

interior deco, new wallpaper, good lighting
9.3
We love this newly renovated hotel. We stayed in two connected deluxe rooms which are spacious and clean. Wall is covered with Thai traditional-motive wallpaper. A nice mixture of modern and classical feel. All the counter staff are cheerful and helpful. They are well prepared with loads of informative, ready to answer any query you may have. Most importantly, the location is superb, very central and convenient.
Shopping Tip: We found the massage nearby the hotel (at the road side just outside the hotel) offer authentic traditional Thai massage. Five of us enjoyed very much.
Evelyn K. Families with older children Slovenia, October 21, 2012
Good Location & Spacious Room

Massage Parlour & Hair Salon near hotel entrance
8.3
Enjoyed my 3 nights at the hotel, breakfast was good. Staffs are very friendly, polite and they can speak English. Room is too big for 2 of us. The only con is that hard to control the water temperature in the washroom, either too hot or cold. There is a side entrance along the main street (open fr 9am-9pm) for easy access to shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite the side entrance. Many massage parlours and hair salons are along the main entrance.
Shopping Tip: Massage parlour (open till 2am) and hair salons (open till 12midnite) along the hotel main entrance:- Foot massage: 200 baht Hair wash & dry: 200 baht Taxi fare to airport: 220 baht (meter) + 45 + 25 (toll via highway) Journey takes abt ~30mins to airport w/o jam on sunday morning
Shee H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location with good services with a smile

Walking distance to pratunam market, Platinum mall, etc.... its a service apartment hence the rooms are really big
8
My 2 nights stay with Centerpoint Petchburi was great. The staffs are all very helpful including the guards which will help to call taxi for us and are all by meter. The rooms are clean and big.... Cons are the heater in my room is not working well but other than that everything is fine. This is my 3rd time stay with Centerpoint Petchburi and i will return back
Raul M. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel

value for money, clean, has kitchen and facilities, near shopping areas, has good staff
9
Not so expense but comfortable, good value for money. Staff were very helpful and very accommodating.
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Great location , quality accommodation

Location and comfort
9.3
i have stayed here many times. it is ideally located for the shopping , has very spacious and comfortable rooms, a good breakfast service and friendly and helpful staff
Wei S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Room facilities
8
Great location as its nearby to pratunam market, platinum mall as well as walking distance to central world n 4 faced Buddha. Room is very spacious with all the necessary room facilities like fridge, hot water flask etc. Very clean room. Thumbs up for their housekeeping team. Only con is the water heater. Water gets cold after 5 mins. U got to bath fast.
Lena C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Good location hotel, close to many shopping places

Clean and Huge room
9.3
This hotel is more like an apartment with a mini kitchen. Its a huge room and after putting one extra bed, my friends and i still have alot of space to move around. I requested for twins bed room but upon checkin i was told my request cannot be fulfil as the whole hotel is full, so ended up i have to sleep on a king size bed with one of my female friend. It's not a luxury hotel but good for shoppers due to location and the best part is, there are quite a few massage centre area the hotel area. The only thing i dislike about this hotel is the bed as its not very comfortable. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Vivien L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location with friendly service

Located next to platinum mall
7.7
2nd time that I've stayed with this hotel. Love the convenient location(3 min walk to platinum mall)and a side door next to a convenience store (for bottled water, supplies and snacks). Makes it easier to lug groceries back to the hotel or get to in the event that it rains.Service is always efficient yet friendly. Breakfast spread is satisfactory, offering both local & western options. The pool, although small has an balinese style to it. Good for a dip and chillex after whole day of mad shopping. Have recommended it to friends that love it and have gone back on the subsequent trips to BKK. Will stay there again when I revisit at New Year period. Oh ! Last thing... Love how they are so generous with the shampoo,showel gel,body lotion.Smells good too. Decent size containers with pumps not the small iddy biddy containers that other hotels provide.
Lauri S. Couples Finland, October 7, 2012
A hotel with a great room and a superb breakfast

Good gym, great breakfast and a good location
8.7
A bit on the expensive side for a backpacker budget but definitely worth it for the last nights of a trip. The hotel is located so that you can walk to the skytrain and the siam and centreworld shopping centers.
Shopping Tip: The huge shopping centers are located near the hotel and the Platinum mall just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01