arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5741 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 cheryl R.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Perfect location shopping at your door
Location, big rooms, staff
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok for that last minute shopping it is the perfect spot, 711 and a family mart just outside the side entrance. Pantip Plaza and many more all within walking distance. If you like to catch buses this is easy but we caught a taxi around to Big C plaza for supplies as the apartment had a kitchen, there was no microwave in the room but they said you could ask for one. The breakfast was great lots to choose from for everyone's tastes. I did not use the pool as I was to busy shopping. The staff are very good and the room was spotless and the air-con was quiet the beds were a bit hard but ok and you get two pillows each. For lunch one day in there restaurant I had the Thai set it was a great way to sample 4 dishes and only 299 baht.

9.7 Marivic F.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
PERFECT AND LOVE THE PLACE CAN RECOMMEND tnx you!
THE ROOM WAS VERY HUGE AND GORGEOUS, STAFF WELL,TRAINED AND ACCOMODATING ALSO THE BELLBOY. WIFI VERY STRONG! VERY CLEAN EVERYTHING ORGANIZE. PLACE PERFECT..... WE WILL BE BACK SOON! THANK YOU!
all i can say is PERFECT PLACE to stay! near to all,

9 PEI L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
comfortable, n the location very convenience.
Services, location, reasonable price.
Enjoy, location very convenience, will choose the same hotel again....

9 LIM H.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
Clean, spacious
friendly and helpful staffs
Excellent

8.7 Christopher Q.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
Great service, good location very comfortable room
Staff were very polite. Room was clean and tidy. Facilities and amenities were great!
Excellent choice to stay here will come back again to stay. Staff are polite and service was great!

8.7 noel P.
Ireland
July 08, 2014
Well run hotel, a very pleasurable experience
Location, Staff, Value
Very enjoyable, a small caveat is the poor selection of television stations.

8.3 widyawaty W.
Indonesia
July 08, 2014
Value of money hotel
Near shopping centre, clean, value of money
We like this hotel because near spa and platinum shopping mall

9 Joey Y.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Great stay
Attentive staff, big and nice room.
Stayed there for 5 nights. Hotel location is very good. Just 5 minutes walk to Platinum Fashion Mall, 10minutes walk to Central World Shopping Mall. Hotel room is big, with a small balcony.

8 Raquel K.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Great experience.
Toilet cleanliness, near to shopping areas, great facilities.
Great! It was a fun place to be in, though i felt that the hotel was well hidden and it's kinda difficult for people to look for it as it is in a inner part of the place.

7.7 Wei T.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
Great Stay
Location, Spacious room, Worth the money
It is centrally located in Pratunam, walkable distance to platinum mall and all the morning and night markets near Baiyoke Sky hotel. There are plenty of food choices around the hotel area. The room is very spacious, with well-equipped kitchen and gym. Absolutely love it and will choose to stay there again! Much better than Baiyoke sky and Baiyoke Suite hotel! definitely worth the price that i paid for.