Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5134 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5134)
Sort by:
Muhammad O. Families with young children Pakistan, November 2, 2013
Centrally located with good sized rooms

Location, Staff and room size.
7.7
It was good staying in centre point as the location was ideal from shopping point in bangkok. The room was good sized with good kitchen appliances and big refrigerator. The check was however not fair as we were originally given a lower grade room without telling us from what we had booked and paid for.We came to know this only when we requested to show us better room to suit our family better. The room carried smoking smell and remained there during our full stay of four days, though they provided room fresher to somehow mitigate it. The breakfast was reasonably good. The A/C was however running beyond our control, sometime getting extremely cold and sometime quite warm which caused quite a disturbance during the nights.
Report this review
Song X. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Spacious, Reasonable, Accessible

Spacious, Reasonable, Accessible
8
The stay at centre point was great, They have a dining place and the bedding was comfy. One thing that obstructed our trip was the heater during out bath. However, in the end managed to changed to a new room, and the heater work eventually. basically, its a spacious and reasonable price hotel!
Report this review
Sung S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Central location, near major shopping area, food around
7
Good spacious room, almost like a suite. central but have to walk 15mins from train station through the tight shopping street. Just beside major highway, so noisy traffic throughout the day even at night. poor sound proofing. Otherwise comfortable and relaxing overall.
Report this review
Goh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2013
well located , big and clean room

big, clean and friendly staffs
6.7
The stay was great , but somehow the new taxi service provided by the hotel seem abit expensive as example hotel to airport , i normally pay 300 baht and now they demand 500 baht . payable to hotel rather to taxi driver
Report this review
Sandy H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
convenient place

very good location near shopping area. friendly staff. near good massage place
8.3
Overall stay was ok. Liked the location as it is within walking distance to shopping areas.
Report this review
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Good hotel in Pratunam

Good massage, Clean big room and located near to platinum mall
8.3
Hotel was clean and big, however heater seems to be a little cranky so we either have too hot or too cold water. the hotel is very near platinum mall, just an overhead bridge away so if you are looking to spend a lot of time in platinum mall, this hotel is a good choice. it has several massage places just downstairs so you will be spoilt for choice.
Report this review
Nikolay K. Business travelers Bulgaria, October 30, 2013
good

nice
10
very nice and very good, very nice and very good, very nice and very good, very nice and very good
Report this review
Ryan P. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2013
Great location for shopping and big rooms

location, big rooms, kids play room
8
Report this review
Changho U. Business travelers South Korea, October 29, 2013
clean and nice , and easy access from Airport

clean big located in center
9.7
I'm always stay this hotel in Bangkok, I had stay several hotels, among them this is best to stay and cheap I recommend stay this hotel.
Report this review
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Great hotel, consistently good

Great room, Great staff, Great food
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy it every time. The only issue really is that Petchaburi road can get very busy and the hotel is not so close to the public transport but once you get there, the hotel is great and there is plenty of shopping around. I will stay there again for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05