arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

David T.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Not a good experience
Pool was not inviting. Kids room was good for my 18 months old daughter. Food wasn't exciting in the morning. TV has no movie channels. Mostly news of all languages. Interestingly the TV in the kids room has more channels and movie channels like HBO and Fox. Even the hotel receptionist didn't flash a simple smile. Vastly different from Grand Centrepoint Terminal 21. Never going back here again.

KAI S.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Good Location!!
We are a group of 4 sharing a room. The room is spacious which we all have space for our luggage. The room is also clean but just that the wall is not sound proof. We can hear the corridor sound. The view is nice and we have a small balcony. Staying at high floor has good view. The staff are also friendly and the location is damn freaking good!! There are a row of massage that open late night which is just beside. The only bad things is that when we call for room service to request change of towel, one of the staff are not as friendly but we also did came across friendly one.

David C.
Indonesia
March 22, 2016
Strategic location & big room
location, size of room
The room is very big, very strategic, near to platinum mall shopping center, only 5 minutes walk. Near Siam Paragon, MBK by taxi or tuk tuk (local semi motor taxi). The staff are friendly.

Dun W.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Value for monies
Spacious and clean

ONG S.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Short getaway
the hotel staffs are all very friendly & the cleanliness of the room is very well maintained. Further the location is good & near to most of the shopping area.
Although we are mostly not in the hotel room, it gives us a homely feeling.

Hon N.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Not easy to find but comfortable place
Good service but lift breakdown often.

Hon N.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Not easy to find but comfortable place
Good service but lift breakdown often.

Chong Y.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
very good hotel and location very good.
location good. shopping very good. massage good also.
everything is good. is a nice hotel.

Teu F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Nice Hotel
1) Room, big and comfortable 2) Location, very nearby to shopping mall 3) Staff, friendly

Yan N.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Hotel for those who like shopping
Comfortable, Cosy
Overall good stay at Centre Point Pratunam, initially was not easy to find because main entrance is along small road but they have a side entrance along the main road. Location is good for those who shop alot, 5 mins walk to platinum mall and 10 mins walk to siam paragon (through shortcut). BTS and Airport Rail Link stations are about 10 - 20 mins walk away.