or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4604 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4604)
Sort by:
Keith L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Room was different from the 1st room i booked

Good location, Friendly Staff
4.7
I had a great experience with this hotel the first time I stayed here ( a month ago) Big and clean room friendly staff, free fruits in room when I checked . Just this week, I booked the same hotel and room type with Agoda. I was greeted by the same friendly staff at Center Point Pratunam. However, I was shocked when I entered my hotel room. The room looks older, no fruits and room looks way smaller than the last room (just one month ago). My girlfriend was impressed with the hotel room last month. That was the reason why I booked the same hotel and room again. We were disappointed and probably will not stay here again
Chanlom N. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2014
good location

location,room,staff
7.7
big rooms,good location,enjoyed our stay
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Big room with dinning area

Big room, centrally located, nice swimming pool
8
Big room at a cheap rate Walking distance to Pratunam market and platinum mall Centrally located
Ting R. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
SPACIOUS ROOM

big room, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
The room was clean and spacious, with friendly staff attended us warmly. However the location is abit off to the popular malls, require around 10mins to the nearest shopping centre. Food choices are quite limited as well. The plus point is there are a few massage pallor below the hotel, so it would be good for massage lovers.
Milica V. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Below avarage for 4 star hotel.

Big bed. Can't think of anything else.
5
I earlier emailed hotel about late check out. On arrival been told that extention of 2 hours would cost me as price for another night. The room was smelly. Old furniture. The door between two guest rooms- terrible, you could hear all conversation next door. Oldfashion bathroom with shower above tube.
Jasmine S. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Good location and cheap

very clean, convenient and accessible
7.7
Everything was good except that we cannot find the side gate on our first day as everything seems so different at night
Muhd J. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
excellent hotel

excellent location and room very spacious.been coming here for 5 times during our stay in bangkok
10
Room service was prompt and clean. Excellent front desk staff,friendly and helpful. Hope to come back again to the same hotel which i stayed for 5 times within a year.
Chai P. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
GOOD CHOICE GOOD PRICE IN AGODA'S DEALS !

STAFF IN WELL TRAIN: GENTLE, HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, TRUSTED; GOOD LOCATION; GOOD ATMOSPHERE !
8.3
Bernadette T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Love it!

Quality staff, quality service, value for money!
10
I was greeted by very "on the ball" staff at the lobby. They were quick with their actions. No problems with the checking in or out. Rooms were big, spacious and clean. Love it that it is parque flooring instead of smelly carpets. Location wasn't too bad apart from the bad traffic during peak hours. All in all, it was a really pleasant and great stay at the hotel. (;
Kai H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Definitely worth giving it a try

Accessible to many shopping places, Room is spacious & clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04