Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Yit S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

location,room is very big and cleanning
8.3
relax and enjoy holiday
Karen N. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Spacious and Clean Rooms plus Great Location!

Spacious Room, Conveniently located across Platinum mall with lotsa massage parlours at door steps !
9
We had a great stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. Hotel interior and exterior is nicely furnished and furbished. Love the chill out area, so warm and cosy. We booked room with 2 double bed which comfortably sleeps 4 adults. However, booking thru Agoda for this room category is only for 3 pax. We topped up Thb 800 nett per night for the 4th pax inclusive of breakfast which is still at a great deal. Breakfast is decent though restaurant is kinda small. Lotsa street food at door steep at side door of the hotel. Security is good too. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the room - real spic and span. Housekeeping never forgets to replenish toileteries for 4 pax which many hotel tends to overlook though booking clearly state it. This will be my default hotel for stay in Bangkok Pratunmam ! Keep up the good work !
Tan S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
My favourite hotel in Pratunam! Stayed many times.

Security, big room, location
9.7
Regular guest here... be it single traveller, couple or family, this hotel is definitely suitable for all. Big rooms with microwave, big fridge and basic necessities. Convenient location with security.. so many shopping around the area~ i still prefer here than a 5* hotel like Amari and Centara watergate. will be back again.
Xiuzhen W. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great stay!

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good internet
8.3
The overall experience was a pleasant one! Check-in/out were done swiftly and staff were friendly! Love the spacious room and comfortable bed! Wifi was really good as we were connected almost immediately each time we step into the hotel after the first login. Thumbs up for this as logging in and out is a pain (for me)! There was a small dining area in our room which we fully made use of each night for our supper. Location is pretty near Platinum mall, so it's good for those who loves shopping! :)
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
location location

location for shopping,value for money, clean
8.7
great stay again. love this hotel for its location in the shopping area. hotel resturant is great value to if you don't feel like going out.
Hock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Holiday Stay in Bangkok

Location, Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff
8.7
Very Nice, Location very convenient for those who intend to shop at Platinum Mall and the IT Mall
Koh M. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Good location

Location, big room and polite staffs
8.3
The staffs were very friendly and kind enough to let me check in earlier. Room was very big but the aircon was abit noisy. Overall was a good stay but the price abit pricy if no promotion. Will go back again if there are more promotion.
Selma S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Decent

Pool, cheap massage nearby & coconut smoothie
6
Served its purpose. Could have been cleaner and more comfortable but not bad by American standards. They only gave me 2 small water bottles a night and you can't drink the tap
Huong L. Families with young children Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Good,

Swim: not high, and orther detail are good too
8.7
Good
Hoy W. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
5days/4nights

good service, close to shopping mall & restaurants
7.7
Every thing was good except difficult to adjust hot and cold water during shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07