or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4697 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4697)
Sort by:
Chang K. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
superb location

superb service frm all the staff
8.3
Excellent
Pui M. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good location, big and clean room

Service was good, nicely located near major shopping attractions in Pratunam area although we needed to walk a short distance to Siam area, room was quite clean
7.7
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Easy Access to Maon Road via back entrance, near to massage places as good hotel services.
8
Excellent.
Chen X. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Nice stay

neat, clean, shopping mall are near by
7.3
Good.. Staff are friendly and helpful... We will be back soon
Lai H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good

Location, clean, friendly
10
Super go location
Lai H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Best

Location, clean, friemdly
10
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good experience.

Convenience, Cleanliness and Good Service
8
Good and will probably stay again during my next visit.
Catherine N. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Convenient location

location, room size
7.7
Love the location. Lots of cheap and clean massage parlors on the lane to the left of the hotel main entrance.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2014
Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room

Friendly Staffs, Good Location, comfortable room
7.7
Our stay is enjoyable, although we had fallen into the "lucky Buddha" scam, do take note anyone reading this, don't ever believe anyone telling you about "lucky Buddha" or "Fortune Buddha" or even Tutu going bring you to some shops so they can exchange for some free petrol vochure. I also want to take this opportunity to thanks Centre point hotel Pratunam, Ms May from frontdesk (I can't remember her full name). Her is very helpful and approachable for any enquiries we have, she even extend her help even she is off her duty and refer us to her colleague for assistance. Such a wonderful service, we will sure revisit the hotel when we back to bangkok again.
Ying M. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
spacious room

clean room, friendly staff, convenient
8.7
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03