My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Amy N. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Great location, safe, big room, big fridge,wonderful breakfast!
9.7
I have been staying at Centrpoint Petchburi for many years and I'm loving it!!! I used to stay to shop at MBK and Siam ... I had stayed at Grand diamond n Amari Watergate but still prefer Centrepoint... Why? Bcoz right outside the hotel is a stretch of traditional Thai massage parlours, 7-11 (Smirnoff green apple), Pharmacies... Pratunam, Indra, Platinum,Central, 4faced Buddha... All within walking distance! One thing i'm concerned is the bath/shower (water supply either too small or too hot)... Well it's not a Concern anymore coz juz dial the reception and all will be fixed! 2 thumbs up!
Shijie H. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
cozy great place to stay

Location
8.7
Second time back in the hotel. They were doing some renovations when I was back. But everything was still great. Nice service from all the staffs Excellent location to walk to platinum mall and pratunam market great for everyone that want to be near shopping location
Jacquine C. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Very homely hotel!

good location, good room service, good service overall
9.3
i have stayed here more than 10 times and will always be back because this hotel truly is the most comfortable, affordable and convenient hotels in the area. Room is spacious and nice, room service food is good. bell boy and security are friendly and helpful.
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Wonderful stay

spacious room
8
had a enjoyable stays at the hotels with my family. this is the 3rd times i staying here. it will definitely will be my choice again if i go bkk.
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great location and services

good location
8
spacious room and clean hotel. this is my 3rd time staying here with my families. will visit again.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to great shopping spots, staffs with good attitudes
8
Happy to stay at this hotel. Worthwhile. I will go there to stay again the next time.
Shopping Tip: platinum mall a must to go!
Kannie Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location and service

Location and affordable
10
i have stayed in this hotel many times and i never get sick of staying there. the staffs are friendly and always greet us with a smile. the location is great and the room is spacious. the wholesale market is just within walking distance and the massage is just across the room. will always stay in this hotel when i go to bkk
Restaurant Tip: There is a non air con Thai restaurant just outside the hotel. The food is great and cheap. Must try. it is located just outside the side door along the main road (door open from morning till 9pm)
Chee L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Big and clean Spacious Room with Kitchen

Spacious Room and Kitchen is the reason i choose this hotel, as i have a 14month old boy travelling with us, he likes to run around in the room, and the kitchen is definitely a must to allow us to process the cooked food for the baby.
8.3
I would say this hotel is family friendly, if you have a child travelling together you may find the kitchen useful. I order the porridge from the hotel's restaurant daily for my baby, and blend the food using the hand blender that i have brought along. The kitchen is equipped with sufficient utensils such as bowls, fork, spoon warmer box, microwave oven and Thermal pot. And there is even a kid's playroom at the function level where i can clam my toddler when he is noisy. The hotel is not near to any bts skytrain, but you can always ask the hotel staff to call a taxi and they will make sure the cabby charge by meter fare. There are 5~6 massage parlor just outside the hotel main entrance which charge reasonably for a body and foot massage. For shopping, platiumn fashion mall is just a 10mins walk from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk from platium fashion mall, 5 mins to Pintip Plaza IT Mall. 7-Elven is just next to the side entrance of the hotel. 20mins walk to Big C Super Market, Isetan Central world plaza.
Niam M. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location big rooms.

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.7
This is really a great place to stay at Bangkok. As for the price, It has become more ex$$$ since the 1st day I stay here (have stay 36 times total) I got a wonderful big room complete with kitchenette, good television programmes, dvd player. I have stayed in a place that connects rooms at right angles, giving me more space and privacy (corner rooms). It is also situated at a very convenient stretch of shops with good massage, hair salons and beauty salons. The breakfast was good too and it has the spread of western and thai food. I highly recommend this hotel to all!
Guiyu T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location and good security

location is very accessible, friendly service.
8.7
The hotel location is very accessible, security and hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.the room is clean but however this time round our rooms have small cockroaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04