Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5827 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Guangxi L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Good and big hotel
Good location
Big and good location. Near to shopping area. Love it

CHUN T.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
hotel room is big.. water heater no good
big room, good location and clean room
great.. room was big.. with small kitchen and dining area.. small resting area.. bath tub.. only negative is the water heater not working properly..

Cassandra L.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Awesome Service, Close to major malls
Good Service, Location, Value for money
(1) Location is near to platinum mall, about a 5-8 mins walk. (2) Buffet breakfast serve the same food almost everyday. Nothing special. (3) Excellent service provided by the staffs. (4) Room is a little run down but acceptable, heat of the shower is not consistent. (5) Would stay at this hotel again.

Diana J.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Great hotel!
Located at a strategic location, clean and comfortable with friendly staff

Michael F.
Singapore
July 20, 2014
Greats Days
Room, Area & Staff
This is my 4th times staying in this hotel. my family & my friend like it so much.

JEFF R.
United States
July 20, 2014
Staff was attentive to my stay.
comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Excellent. I was upgraded because my room was already taken when I arrived. I had not asked for this. Superb customer service.

Ho H.
Malaysia
July 20, 2014
Aged, Nice hotel. Worth $
Location Location Location
Strategic located shopping area. walking distance to shopping area. accessible with public transport

SISCA T.
Indonesia
July 18, 2014
Very Useful Kitchen, Great Location and Huge Room
Fantaastic Kitchen, Great Swimming Pool, and Food Centre
The small kitchen is very useful when you have to make food for children and the rest of the family members. Great location and east access to everywhere. Good swimming pool. Children play room is small but it will keep your little ones occupied for a few hours.

Cheong M.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Fantastic and wonderful.
Affortable, Friendly staffs and there's a gym and swimming pool.
Very affortable, near to shopping areas and friendly staffs.

poh J.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms