or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Rithy S. Business travelers Cambodia, December 7, 2012
near sky train

affordable price
8
this hotel's price is very affordable for me and nice room. you can enjoy your stay and doing business together. it is about to have many things like massage shop, and food to eat. it is very good know whether you are safe or not. this hotel is safe for biz traveler.
Belinda F. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
Hotel in great location

Location, delicious breakfast
7.7
Hotel is currently renovation yet standards did not drop greatly. However, front desk was slightly inflexible in handling requests as compared to the past. Understandable as it is the peak period of the year. Otherthan that, all is fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try- breakfast buffet!
Richmond A. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great location for shopping

good location for shopping, next to a lot of massage parlours
6
the location was quite good but the cleanliness of the room was questionable. We stayed for 4 nights and by the time we got home we had rashes and insect bites which only appeared in the morning. The water heater needs to be replaced as it is either too hot or too cold. The size of the room was good but the tv could be bigger considering the room size.
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Great location

Best accommodation in town
10
Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly and efficient staff eager to make my stay a pleasurable one. This excellent service continued during all of my stay. I have travelled to many countries and there are a lot of hospitality groups that could learn off the staff at this hotel. The rooms are well appointed and great value for money. All in al I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone.
Wendy M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Fantastic Large And Clean Room. Love It

Breakfast, Spacious Rooms And Location
9
It was fantastic and my children love the hotel so much. we shop so much and was so tired at the end of the day. Once we are back to the hotel and had a good night sleep we got up fresh the next day to start our day for shopping again. very comfortable bed and spacious room with microwave oven, plates and bowls etc Love it so much and will surely go back to this hotel again the next time. Oh the hotel is also very near to all shopping in pratunam
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location with slightly older decor room

Location and size
7.3
stayed there last week. good customer service at the lobby. big room with pantry area but slightly smaller queen size for three person. was told to pay extra $$ for the extra bed which i think no point . the sofa bed in the room is rusty n dirty. the cupboard is new along with the tv but they still using stain curtain and lamps. no toothbrush too at the toilet so u need bring your own. location wise and at that price is the main selling point of this hotel. 5 mins walk to platinum mall and 10 min's to central world. overall a good stay.
Tai B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel with great staff !!

Location is very good, clean hotel
9.3
We stay at this lovely hotel for 2nights, our room was upgraded to Deluxe suite for free. it comes with a lovely view of the city with a balcony. the Room is very big and bath tub is very clean. tried their room service, food was good too !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a couple of good massage places right across the hotel.
Foong L. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Very nice and friend staff

The room is very big
7.7
The hotel is under renovation now but overall is a pleasant stay. The location is good and the room is very big and the only disadvantage is it only give us one king size bed for non smoking room. The food is very nice.
Chai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
good location

good location
9
fairly good. The lobby staff are very polite and helpful.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel and friendly attendants

Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip IT Plaza just across the street.
9
Very nice service staffs. Location and size of the room is big and clean, comfortable with strong good wifi. breakfast was good, one bad point was that the temperature of the shower was a little difficult to regulate - either it's too hot or too cold, but still manageable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03