arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 mark F.
United States
June 21, 2014
ok
location to shopping, public transport
ok, but problems with the bathroom, foul smell in the lobby area, and overcharged for laundery

7.3 Li Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to shopping centre, Clean and spacious room
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and clean but a little run-down. It is close to Platinum fashion mall which is great for people who likes shopping. However, the hotel is not as close to the nearest BTS, around 10-15 mins walk so not the best location if you are doing train airport transfers.

7.7 Jillia S.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Convenient Location, Massage Places Nearby
Good Location, Clean and Able to get massage lady into room for massage.
Staff are extremely friendly and cooperative when I request for late check out due to my flight. Late check out at 3pm without any additional charge.

6.7 Stevanus W.
Indonesia
June 18, 2014
Bagus hotelnya, gampang cari makan dan belanja
Good location Good room Good stuff
Awesome, closed to platinum mall, street food everytime n everywhere

9.7 Chye G.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
good location and comfy room
location/good room size and friendly staff
We are a big group of 25 and hotel staff, Judith, tried her best to arrange us on the same level. Really appreciated that. Room was huge and clean with 2 double beds. Side entrance of the hotel is great and the beverages at the lobby are great when we were waiting for the rest. Overall a good stay.

9.7 Chye G.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
great hotel
location/comfy room and pool
Our room was huge and clean with a king bed and sofa bed. The view at level 28 is awesome. The side entrance of the hotel is very convenient when we were out shopping. Kids enjoyed the pool though its small but good enough. Staffs were friendly, especially Judith and Tony. We enjoyed our stay very much, will return if we came back again.

9.7 Chye G.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
central location/pool/comfy room
beverages at the lobby/location and pool
We had a great stay and as we are travelling in a big group, Judith tried her best to locate us on the same level. We had some issue with a local call in 1 of the room but nobody made that call and Tony managed to cancel it from our bill. Really appreciate that but we were wondering who made that call then? The rooms are big and comfy. Walking distance to all the shopping malls/ pratunam market.

9.7 Chye G.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
comfy stay, friendly staff and centrally located
location/breakfast/pool
We travel in a huge group and the staffs at the hotel were efficient and superb, especially Judith and Tony. We had a great stay in the comfy room and the location was simply good, near to platinium mall/pratunam market/famous waton noodles. Walking distance to Siam Paragon too.

9 Ong C.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Fantastic and excellent
Location, environment and prices
I like to stay in this hotel because is easy to access most of the shopping mall and whole sales market, the room is clean and the staff is very polite.

6.7 Yin C.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Spacious rooms and good service
Spacious, location, service
It's not bad with friendly staff. However, customers should be asked if they prefer a smoking or non smoking floor. Smoking and non smoking floors should also be specified as we (non smokers) were assigned a smoking room and the smell was terrible. We changed rooms thrice subsequently.