My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Shirley P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2011
Good hotel good location

comfortable rooms with good breakfast
7.3
very conveniently located near shopping malls and short distance away from airport shuttle station at phaya thai station.
Shopping Tip: Clothing wholesale centre just around the corner.
Stephanie R. Groups New Zealand, November 8, 2011
amazing hotel

pool, buffet breakfast and gym
10
Excellent servive right in the middle of everything, staff where very friendly and very helpful. breakfast was amazing alot to choose from. would def come back....
Beverley W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2011
great bargain hotel

good sized rooms great meals
9.7
centre point petchburi hotel is an excellent choise for the confirmed shopoholic with all types of shopping within walking distance of this hotel wether you need food,clothing,electronics or in fact almost anything you could wish for during your visit to bangkok all of this without going to a department store which are also in very close proximity to the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: tea or coffee with a fruit platter is available all day in the lobby
Michael C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Not a new hotel, but very clean with good service.

Good location to the the nearby shopping malls.
7.7
just as the title, you can see this is not a new hotel. but it is very clean and the staff are very friendly. need to mention this is a hotel/service appartment. so the rooms are big, equip with a small kitchen. this is a good hotel to bring families with children. there is also a kids room for children to play in. the kids room is not too far from the breakfast area so you can let them play while you enjoy your morning coffee. only thing i do not like is the shower, the water pressure is quite low for the 3 nights i stay there.
Shopping Tip: prepare to do some walking as the hotel is not near any bts/mrt.
Schizo H. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Awesome location with awesome breakfast!

The size of the room is big and the room is clean.
8.3
the one and only hotel i will choose to stay in everytime i visit bangkok. location is awesome. just a short 5 mins walk to platinum fashion mall. it is within walking distance from phaya thai train station, where you can take an express train to suvarnabhumi airport in just 17 min. very convenient! a variety of massage parlors to choose from just outside the main gate of the hotel. just a pity that we did not manage to get the suite. will be more fun if we could cook and wash our laundry with the washing machine in the room. will definitely visit the hotel again.
Chin K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Clean and strategic location

clean, tasty food and strategic location with public transport just a few steps away
9.3
the rooms are clean. we booked 4 rooms and they give us linked rooms. The hotel is clean. For those who wanted to get an extra bed, you don't have to do so coz they provided a sofa bed for free. For shopaholic, this is a good place to stay because it is very near to all the famous shopping mall at Bangkok
Wee H. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2011
Good shopping location and big room

Helpful, friendly staffs with great breakfast
7.7
The room is big and clean with kitchen attached. I love the breakfast with pool view and differ menus in my 3 days stay.
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2011
very good hotel great breakfasts

close to everything a tourist would require
9.3
centre point petchburi hotel is about as close as you can get to most forms of shopping one could ever dream of in a shoppers paradise there is every form of clothing you could dream of from childrens brand name through womens fashion to casual wear shoes and a never ending variety of accesories probally the only items you would find hard to find would be really cold climate clothing
Shopping Tip: if you would prefer to shop in department stores there is six major department store complexes within a few minutes walk or taxi trip from the hotel
Willie N. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2011
Hotel staff is very friendly

Why like the hotel because of the location
7.7
when during my stay in Thailand I very worried because of the flood but The hotel staff really give me the confident that I should not worried because they have done all the precaution and preparation to prevent the flood. Even tell where can go and when cannot go. Myself and my family sure go back to the same hotel again.
Vee S. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2011
good location

location
7.7
great location but the hotel is a bit old but still acceptable in terms of cleanliness... some of the staff are friendly but the front desk need to sound and look more friendly.. the breakfast was good!!
Shopping Tip: less than 5 mins of walk to Platinum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02