or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Theresa W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
All time fav hotel

Accessible and friendly staff
10
Numerous stay with this hotel and it has always been a pleasure to stay in here!!!!
Jie Y. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great location!

Great location, huge rooms and friendly service staff!
9.3
i love the location of the hotel - both platinum mall and pratunam market were within walking distance (about 5 min walk). i stayed in the deluxe room and the room was huge and really comfy. the television could be a little bigger and more tv channels could be offered, but i'm not complaining because the hotel's located within the shopping district and you would be too busy shopping instead. the service staff were really friendly and helpful too! my only grouse is that the breakfast buffet was pretty average, or to put it bluntly, rather unappetizing. but overall, a great hotel! i would definitely stay here again for my next bangkok trip!
Travel tip: - skip the breakfast buffet and pop by A&W which is directly opposite the hotel instead - go to platinum mall and pratunam market for some crazy shopping that wouldn't hurt your wallet too much - go for full body massages - there are a lot of massage parlors located along the alley to the hotel's main entrance
Wu M. Business travelers China, September 8, 2012
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

location
8.7
just near the pantip plaza,and many shopping mall near by
Shopping Tip: can walk to centra world,10 mins
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Location
10
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel located at walking distance from Platinium Mall, Shibuya 19, IT Mall, and others shopping centre as well. This is the most importatnt parts that what we liked. By walking further down from Platinium Mall, you can reach Central World and Big C, areas for shoppers.
Susan M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
We always come here when we travel to Bangkok

Big rooms, good breakfast, central
9
We have been travelling to Bangkok for 6 years, and every time we stay at Centrepoint. It is a great location for shopping in Pratunam, the staff are always friendly and the rooms are always clean and very large. Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Fashion Mall
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Drop in service but still a place worth returning

Big rooms, good breakfast, sauna, gym
7
A nice place for couple to go there rest and rest. But if I am to compare the value worth, I will say it is 80% worth. Certainly I hope when I next step into the hotel, the service and facilities are better and not worst, like it happens to many other hotels.
Shopping Tip: Very centralize location. Middle of everything. Massage, shopping, food ...
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Good

Good service
7
Rooms are average size, with air con. It is environmentally friendly and the staff are pleasant and very friendly. It's located around the corner from many shopping centers which makes shopping more enjoyable and convenient. There's also many restaurants near the streets as well as many massaging services around.. something which i enjoy the most after a long day of shopping.
Shmuel Y. Solo travelers Israel, September 4, 2012
One of the best for the rate and location

Great location and big rooms
9.3
More than 10 years i stay in this hotel few times a year and will keep stay there when ever I am in Bangkok. I always book by Agoda and get the best price. The location is the best . hotel Very clean and comfortable . staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very big clean and nice. breakfast is good .I enjoy my stay there
Shopping Tip: Pantip Plaza is just nearby
Tan L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Great location, friendly staff
8
The location is good. Room is spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, would suggest refurbishment of the toilet due to age.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice, clean hotel and their services are good!

The rooms are quite big and the location are very good
9.7
My family and I have been staying in this hotel. We books 4 rooms and are very happy as the room come with 2 queen size bed plus the rooms are very clean. Their staffs are very friendly and they will greet you whenever you see them. The hotel is having renovation so there isn't any swimming pool, but they will arrange it for us if we want to swim. The location are good too, about 5 minutes walk, you will be able to shop at platinum fashion mall and the nearby shopping centre and night market. This is really a fantastic hotel and confirm I will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03