or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4108)
Sort by:
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, November 21, 2012
Absolut great location

Middle of Everything
7.7
Since I,m staying for more than 11 Years on Business, every Year about 5-6 Times, at the Centrepoint, Petchburi, I think this speaks for itself. Again, Rooms are Big, with Kitchen, Balcony. However since the Refurbishment, they painted the rooms in total white, which takes the flair of the hotel, where the Floor and Walls has been in a brown colour, away. Hope the other Rooms look much better.They refurbished the Entrance and Lobby, very nice.. It was just openend.. The Breakfast is stunning and to recommend.
Travel tip: Pratunam Area is just in front of the door, and hundreds of stalls are a shoppers heaven, even electrical buffs have the #Panthip Plaza # opposite the Hotel.
Brian E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Renovations refreshes the hotel

Great location
8.3
Great location and now with the new entrance/exit to the main street - that much more convenient. Security is good so you always feel safe
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to ask for the price of the trip from the taxi. Like every where else, they will try to take advantage of you if they can
Maricel E. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2012
Small hotel but big rooms

Big room incl kitchen with full amenities
10
It was indeed a pleasant stay. The hotel staffs are all very nice and accomodating. The staff gave us the newly renovated room which is a total plus! The room itself has its own wifi - while some hotels- big or small, have wifi only at the lounge area in the first floor. Imagine the hassle. The shopping areas, Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall are just few minutes away. And so are the restaurants and massage parlours. I definitely recommend this hotel to all our friends, who are also travellers.
Miriam N. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2012
Spacious, cozy and well located!

Well located to be served by any amenities
9
A place one can feel at home despite the world of madness just outside the hotel. Super convenient for any amenities you need. No regrets staying here... definitely a secure place to be in...
Tiffany T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location, great hotel!

Spacious room, clean
9.7
Hotel is at a convenient location within walking distance from shopping malls like Plaitnum mall. Great location. Very clean hotel with great service from staff. Will definitely return again!
Yunn U. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice breakfast & great location

Newly refurbished hotel with nice breakfast
9.3
The hotel room was new & just refurbished this year. Nice city view from the hotel room with great location. It located opposite Platinum Fashion Mall & 10 minutes’ walk to BTS station. Handfuls of massage centres were right in front of the hotel to relax your body or legs after whole day shopping. What I like the most is the breakfast provided by the hotel. It came with variety of choices & desserts in the morning!
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the breakfast provided by the hotel. It came with desserts! You can walk to Platinum Mall using the sky bridge. It takes you 3 minutes only.
Sim Y. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good location but shower not great

nil
6.7
Hotel was exceptionally cheap for the location and it was easy to walk to all the major shopping complexes. The property was clean and spacious but had drawbacks the shower was very poor as we have to keep adjusting the water to the right temp,breakfast limited in variety but sufficient to provide a good start to the day. This is the only hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok where the staff were not really that friendly.
Shopping Tip: good location to all the major shopping complexes
Mun H. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location but rooms are old and bad condition

shopping
5.3
the location is very good, near many shopping centres. room is old and run down. renovation work ongoing even after midnight which is quite unbearable.
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Comfortable to stay in

There are lots of massage parlor outside that you can relax after a long walk. Near shopping mall and many choices of food outside the hotel.
10
We enjoyed staying in this hotel. Big room and you can relax, there is small dining set inside the room. Traveller with small children can enjoy because ther is a playground and swimming pool. Accomodating staffs, we enjoy our dining there in the hotel. Its just a walk going to the malls and shopping streets. Really had fun in bangko next we will stay longer. Affordable room with very good location. If ever we will come back again i will still stay in Centre Point Petchburi Hotel.
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice Hotel worth Coming Back to

Spacious room, equipped with full kitchen facilities
9.3
Centre Point Petchburi is so great that we came back to stay just shortly after 3 weeks. The hotel is located right in the middle of the busiest shopping strip in Pratunam area. The huge Platinum Fashion Mall is just across the road. It is so unimaginable that with such low room rate the hotel is charging, breakfast is included. The buffer table is long and food is being refilled non-stop. Simply gorgeous. You will be spoilt with choice of great taste. The hotel staff are all so friendly and helpful. They always offer helping hands on their own initiative, especially the bell captains and guards.
Shopping Tip: Platunam is the centre attraction for shoppers from all over the world. You can spend days shopping endlessly from malls to malls within this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02